QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 1033905336

OAKLAND CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

S.ZEHAR

View more >
Compact | Mystery car 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 13, 2022
“Bon service”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
La voiture était bien, mais elle possèdait quelques problèmes : - 1 : La voiture était assez ancienne et assez cabosée 2018 - 2 : Les essuies glaces étaient morts - 3 : L'airbag passager se déconnecte tout le temps ce qui est très dangereux - 4 : Problème de verrouillage centralisé sur la porte passager Sinon la prise en main était longue (30 minutes d'attente) mais l'accueil OK et le retour très facile. Je recomande
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
RAS

View more >
Compact | Mystery car 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 26, 2022
“Sans faute”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Surclassement car plus de véhicule de la catégorie réservée. Personnel aimable et rapide. Explications claires et conformes.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

J.Flynn

View more >
Compact | Mystery car 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 19, 2022
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Very pushy to upgrade the car as the one I had booked was not very good. So she told me. Offered me a upgrade for $130 a day. I said no. She then said I could have it for $70 as day. On principle I said no as I didn’t like her attitude. The first price should always be the best price. She got very grumpy and I left. We go a upgrade anyway as they didn’t have any of the cars I had book.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Carras

View more >
Compact | Mystery car 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 18, 2022
“Excellente”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Il m’a été remis un véhicule 4 portes au lieu de deux un model légèrement supérieur me semble-t-il Le temps de récupérer le véhicule à été un peu long je suppose qu’il n’était pas préparé la carrosserie était encore mouillé mais cela ne m’a pas gêné Satisfait du service Hertz Cependant ayant eu un dommage sur le véhicule bris de pare-brise j’attends avec impatience comment va se régler ce sinistre
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Super contant du service le prix de la location intéressant

T.CASSIDY

View more >
Compact | Mystery car or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 27, 2022
“Efficient, Easy and Professional”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Brilliant car, service and easy pick up and drop off.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy booking system and great price.

Diga

View more >
Compact | Mystery car or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 25, 2022
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
RAS véhicule parfait niveau gabarit pour un séjour à l'étranger en couple.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Parfait

V.Soobarah

View more >
Compact | Mystery car 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 15, 2022
About Hertz: 6.0 /10
Car was excessively scratched and had definitely seen better days but it didn't affect the capability of using it so no issues there. Staff at counter could have been friendlier. Very quick pick up time and easily to get there.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Quick booking process and was able to compare and change pick up and drop off time quite easily

R.Vizcarra Chumpitaz

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 20, 2021
“good”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
good service good price
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
ecellent coordinations

View more >
Medium SUV | Chevrolet Equinox or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 21, 2020
“Satisfied”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
Cleanliness of car was mediocre.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

T.Rucker

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 21, 2020
“Outstanding”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Professional and polite demeanor.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Simple and affordable

G.Chuang

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 29, 2020
“Easy peasy, super breezy.”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
The lady at check out was friendly, thought the lady at the counter was not so much. Nonetheless, happy with the car I got.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
This is my favourite car booking platform! Great price, and easy to use.

shoaib945

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020
“Car needed service”
About Enterprise: 7.3 /10
Car needed maintenance and wasn't as smooth as it should be. One of the rare bad experiences with Enterprise.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

T.Rucker

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 25, 2019
“Smooth and direct.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.3 /10
The car was spacious and great gas mileage. It was in good condition. The customer service was professional and very kind.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great prices and deals. No hidden fees. Very comfortable working with this platform. Also the rewards program is awesome.

Maria_YankeeKiwi

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 13, 2019
“Slow start out the gate, but all good”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
A bit of a wait to get a car as a vehicle was not immediately available for the size/class booked. In the end, they offered us a nominal discount to take a smaller car. Managed to get all our suitcases in the trunk, so eventually were on our way. All good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R.Ayon

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 13, 2019
“Great”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Great customer service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use app

Theresa Ogburn

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019
“Easy breezy smooth traveling Mon!”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
The process was very easy and the counter was busy so budget must be a good company! Abis and dollar were super slow and some of us wished they would have been able to help us. But budget helps budget only.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
This is the easiest app and business to use for traveling ever! It is my go to since the past few years after finding it! Love it! Great deals, prices and even will lower your price if they find it anywhere else for cheaper or if there is a special that runs and finds it can be lower.

K.Jaron

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 25, 2019
“Car's problems”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
I rented Hyundai Elantra, I gave Kia Soul. It is also good car but I don't think that this is the same class of car. I noticed after departure of rental parking a lot of glass pieces in the front, rear seats and in the trunk. It was dangerous for my health. I cleaned up carpets and trunk but it did not help. They were getting out from behind plastic pieces.Those pieces of glass was located in the trunk and front doors. I reporter it on buget station at the airport but they were helpless. I want to make a complain about condition of the car. I hope Budget or Easyrentcars will sort out this problem. Best regards, Krzysztof Jaron
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image

D.McCormick

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Impala or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019
“Great value, will use EasyRentCars again”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Excellent service and price
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Best price

s.dupont

View more >
Large SUV | Ford Expedition or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 7, 2019
“Très positif”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Très bon acceuil au guichet et très bon état de la voiture
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

K.Allen

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Impala or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 7, 2019
“Easy to use rental product and great price, vehicle supplied exactly as requested.”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
The car was excellent value for money, in great condition and economical, very happy with the vehicle provided.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use and all costs explained well

Know More about Oakland Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Oakland

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!