QEEQ

DUBAI AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

Sajid

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
“Nice staff, clean spacious and new car. Would book again”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
The pickup counter is at T3 DXB Airport. T1 is temporarily closed and if you arrive at T2 like I did, then you need to get to T3 yourself.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 13, 2020

Nick Power

View more >
Standard | Mazda 6 or similar
“Don’t bother with this rental company they don’t care at all”
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
Useless real drama returning the car so annoying incurring cost for international phone calls from my phone as the office was closed and had to return to another location that would have been fine if they had bothered to contact me I mean they had ALL MY CONTACT DETAILS USELESS will never use again they simply don’t care
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Was the best price as the time
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 25, 2020

View more >
Standard | Toyota Yaris Sedan Model Guaranteed
“I would Steer clear!”
About KTC: 5.0 /10
I was not provided with the 'guaranteed car I booked' instead it was a lower spec similar sized car. Had to pay the Hidden cost of airport parking! Have not received my security deposit back yet, which instead of Holding on my credit card, they actually deducted. Now when it has been 3 weeks and I have asked for it back, they are making up excuses that Dubai is in Lockdown. Whereas the newspapers are stating the malls are open, just for a few hours less. Furthermore refund is meant to be an online process Anyways! He even took pictures of my credit card and passport with his personal mobile phone, and showed me that he had done the same for other customers.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 23, 2020

M.Abu Bakr

View more >
Compact | Nissan Sunny or similar
“easy and headache free”
About AVIS: 9.3 /10
really professional people
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
you are the best ... keep up the good job
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 9, 2020

View more >
Compact | Nissan Sunny or similar
“Seamless experience”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
A charge was charged to my credit card after car is returned. I sent an email to obtain charge breakdown but haven’t heard anything back. I expected that there would be an email of charge breakdown before credit card charges.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Super easy to use
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 3, 2020

Tong Shew Long

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
“Europe would not disapointed you...MUST try atleast once.”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
The Car that we rental is extremely new. The counter staff are so helpful and explains every needed to know in details.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Easy Booking, reliable and trustworthy.
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 24, 2020

H.CHOUREITAH

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
The treatment was perfect, they provided higher class car than reserved, car is brand new nd very clean, the only problem the the deposit amount will take more 20 days to return, which is too much, traffic report can be received within 5 days max!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 22, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
Staff could’ve been more helpful by opening the door when they can see I'm trying to push a trolley & my wife’s pushing a baby pram. Car wasn’t cleaned either & we had to ask for water when previous rental companies in Dubai provide these without asking
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 18, 2020

E.Ch

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Nice prices in comparison with other rental companies, new and clean car, helpful customer service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book & you can pay partially or at the counter
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 14, 2020

J.Erhunmwunsee

View more >
Medium SUV | Chevrolet trax or similar
“Great experience”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Great services.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great service but you need to have customer service for local telephone numbers
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 10, 2020

A.Alotaibi

View more >
Standard | Honda Accord or similar
“Keep going”
About FAST RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Excellent
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 7, 2020

A.Shah

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
“Easy, peasy and breezy”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
The car was very good. Very compact. Easy to drive. It served us well during our stay
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
The amount held on the credit card and the time it takes to release it.
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 18, 2020

A.Aldakheel

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
About FAST RENT A CAR: 8.3 /10
Your company very nice This fast time I rent car from Tom Bout I found every think good Price and reaction Always will rent car from you Thanks
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 18, 2020

View more >
Mini | MINI Cooper or similar
About Edel & Stark Luxury Cars: 4.0 /10
I waited more time to get the car because they late , The car rental employee was rude .
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 18, 2020

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About FAST RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Very good company !
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 18, 2020

S.Varghese

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
“Very good”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Counter staff was very helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price drop protector should be available for all rental companies not for few.
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 6, 2020

R.Cedillo

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Explorer or similar
“Good”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Don’t have the car I wanted
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 4, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Chevrolet trax or similar
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Vehicles cannot be returned at T2 in Dubai Airport. Customers need to take a taxi to T2 from T1 or T3
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 30, 2019

K.LEUNG

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Car conditions is average , easy to pick up and return”
About FAST RENT A CAR: 8.7 /10
Get the car process efficiency , pick up location , car condition is average
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
EasyRentCars app easy to use for booking
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 30, 2019

H.AL-Ghamdi

View more >
Standard | Honda Accord or similar
“Rent a medium-sized car”
About AVIS: 9.3 /10
Unfortunately, a comprehensive insurance has been requested other than the paid insurance through the application, as your insurance has not been recognized
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
We ask the company to compel the companies with comprehensive insurance issued through the program, as an additional 500 dirhams has been requested We hope to provide the Arabic language in the application
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 23, 2019

Know More about Dubai Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big