From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 8144687064
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 8144687064
logo_img

DUBAI AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

t.dubb

View more >
Small SUV | JAC S3 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 7, 2023
About Autostrad: 10.0 /10
I think Mr Punit Anand should be singled out for commendation. He is an asset to Autostrad
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Muhammad

View more >
Small SUV | Volkswagen T-ROC or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 19, 2023
“Great”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
They were great. Would recommend in UAE.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great. The price protector was great.

Farhad Zaiwalla

View more >
Compact | MG 5 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 19, 2023
About Autostrad: 10.0 /10
The car and the service from Autostrad was an absolutely satisfying experience.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
My goto place for future car rentals.

F.Saleem

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Attrage or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 25, 2022
“Paid a lot more than expected”
About FAST RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
Autostred hae charged 50% me additional money without any explanation

K.Alsaif

View more >
Standard Crossover | Corolla Cross Hybrid-hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 8, 2022
“Disappointing service from Hertz”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Even though the staff at the counter at the terminal and the staff at car delivery were friendly, I was disappointed with two aspects. First, I booked a hybrid car, and the staff member mentioned that since I came about one and a half hour early they will not have the car. So I got a normal gasoline car instead. Secondly, the vehicle took more than half an hour to arrive at the delivery station after I reached there, which is totally unacceptable. By the time I received the vehicle, it was only 30 minutes before my original booking time, so there was no reason not to have the exact car I booked. I think they did not have the type of vehicle anyways. I was disappointed with the service. it was not what I expected from a reputable agency like Hertz.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great service. I would like you to take my issue with Hertz as I did not get the service I paid for.

M.Robinson

View more >
Medium SUV | Volkswagen Teramont or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 22, 2022
“Easy and good value”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
They kindly upgraded me to a larger car. Service excellent
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All good
post image
post image
post image

A.Ikezahu

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 1, 2022
“The car I got was okay, but I was particularly not happy with too many charges from Europcar & Dubai”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
There were too many unplanned charges here and there attached to this rental.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price never dropped, I don't know why but the overall experience was good.

N.Abdul Khalid

View more >
Standard | Dodge Charger Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 2, 2024
“Amazing vehicle to rent. Prices are affordable. Just take note of the deposits”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Staffs were friendly
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Gharzeddine

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 26, 2023
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
The car was smelly. Smoking smell mainly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Ahmed Amine

View more >
Standard | Ford Fusion or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 7, 2023
“A Great Experience”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Very good experience & professional staff
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J

View more >
Mini | Ford Figo or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 4, 2024
“Hmmmmm...”
About Enterprise: 7.0 /10
No body at the counter for up to 40 min. and then all the customers have to wait without any queue.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The same place but very quick to drop off.

priya ananthan

View more >
Small SUV | Hyundai Creta or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 3, 2023
About DRIVUS: 10.0 /10
Really good experience. Very courteous and responsive staff.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Attrage or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 21, 2022
“Very basic. Customer service takes a long time to get your car out for you.”
About FAST RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
Car did not have Android Auto/Car Play

H.Obhayo

View more >
Standard | Mazda 6 Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 4, 2023
“excellent”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
excellent service, car was clean and easiness to handle at the airport
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
easy to find vehicles of your choice and an easy process to book and handle it.

H.Obhayo

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 4, 2023
“excellent”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
excellent service, car was clean and easiness to handle at the airport
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
easy to find vehicles of your choice and an easy process to book and handle it.

H.Obhayo

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Attrage or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 4, 2023
“excellent”
About Autostrad: 9.0 /10
excellent service, car was clean and easiness to handle at the airport
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
easy to find vehicles of your choice and an easy process to book and handle it.

N.Akbar

View more >
Small SUV | Mazda CX-5 Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 1, 2023
“Easy and efficient”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Use DOLLAR all the time Very friendly staff and high quality cars
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good app, but having issues with my points not being added onto the system

K.Alsayari

View more >
Small SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 10, 2023
About DRIVUS: 9.0 /10
car booked on qeeq was Hyundai Tucson but car was provided Hyundai Creta, called DRIUS rep to explain to him the difference in size and prices which was showing on qeeq site. unfortunately DRIVUS rep kept saying no they are both same type, size and price. i disagreed with him but i had to accept the car cause i had no choices. then i raised a complain to QEEQ with the incident. still waiting for case to be resolved.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Chiechi

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 5, 2024
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Change instructions on pick up to call Green motion on arrival. The booking agent QEEQ instructions were incorrect, a representative was not awaiting with a board with my name. this is why it took 30 min when I arrived, otherwise service was excellent.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Change instructions on pick up to call Green motion on arrival. Your instructions were incorrect, a representative was not awaiting with a board with my name.

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota corolla cross or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 5, 2024
“Easy-Breezy”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Quite busy but rental draw and return went smoothly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Topnotch rental company.

Know More about Dubai Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!