QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 3441059269

DUBAI AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

P.Bhaskar

View more >
Compact | Nissan Sunny or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 12, 2022
About FAST RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
Pick and drop off could be more quicker compared to other providers on site. But staff were very friendly and accommodative.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 26, 2022
“It was fantastic booking and rental experience in Dubai.”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Hertz was great experience.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No issues to report.

Nick Power

View more >
Standard | Mazda 6 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 17, 2022
“Good job”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
So much quicker to hire a car here then in Abu Dhabi
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
As ever no price drop never had it EVER

jamal abu sway

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 26, 2022
“ggod”
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
europe car charged me the full amount even i mentioned to them that you charged me 104$ and i have to pay the rest but they said that nothing was paid, please send me clarification about this issue. thanks, jamal
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

S.Agarwal

View more >
Small SUV | Volkswagen T-ROC or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 21, 2022
“Positive and recommend”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Got a free upgrade..the car was good and the staff was helpful . recommend..though I guess need more clarity on toll and fines while dropping off car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Rafid Alkhaddar

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 22, 2022
“Once I got the car the experience was very good but not before it.”
About FAST RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
The car was virtually new as it was a 2022 car. However the engine was too small for the size of the car and with a full load the car was struggling a bit. Also I landed in T2 at Dubai airport and had to hire a taxi with all my luggage to T1 to pick up the car. The process at the registration dest took nearly 1.5 hours as there was only one person at the desk and it was taking too long to deal with customers, baring in mind that only three customers were in front of me. The customers we haggling the price of the rental and this took a long time. It took us more than 3 hours to get into the car which was very tiring and not acceptable.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I did contact QEEQ staff and were very prompt in replying to me but there was nothing they can do to address the issues above. I feel that you need to have a desk at all terminals at Dubai Airport.

View more >
Compact | Nissan Sunny or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 26, 2022
“Nice but inconvenient in terms of pick up if coming from terminal 3”
About FAST RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
Pick up location if you are coming from terminal 3 with family and kid is very inconvenient. It should mention terminal while booking.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

H.Zeitoun

View more >
Compact | 6l or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 24, 2022
“amazing”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
amazing
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

H.AGEEL

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 29, 2021
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Mr. Ayman is the best. He provided me with a nice upgrade.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 20, 2021
“Satisfied.”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
Very nice brand new car.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Good price and booking experience.

H.AGEEL

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 1, 2021
“Great experience.”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
They provided me a complementary upgrade.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Sajid

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 13, 2020
“Nice staff, clean spacious and new car. Would book again”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
The pickup counter is at T3 DXB Airport. T1 is temporarily closed and if you arrive at T2 like I did, then you need to get to T3 yourself.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Nick Power

View more >
Standard | Mazda 6 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 25, 2020
“Don’t bother with this rental company they don’t care at all”
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
Useless real drama returning the car so annoying incurring cost for international phone calls from my phone as the office was closed and had to return to another location that would have been fine if they had bothered to contact me I mean they had ALL MY CONTACT DETAILS USELESS will never use again they simply don’t care
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Was the best price as the time

View more >
Standard | Toyota Yaris Sedan Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 23, 2020
“I would Steer clear!”
About KTC: 5.0 /10
I was not provided with the 'guaranteed car I booked' instead it was a lower spec similar sized car. Had to pay the Hidden cost of airport parking! Have not received my security deposit back yet, which instead of Holding on my credit card, they actually deducted. Now when it has been 3 weeks and I have asked for it back, they are making up excuses that Dubai is in Lockdown. Whereas the newspapers are stating the malls are open, just for a few hours less. Furthermore refund is meant to be an online process Anyways! He even took pictures of my credit card and passport with his personal mobile phone, and showed me that he had done the same for other customers.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

M.Abu Bakr

View more >
Compact | Nissan Sunny or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 9, 2020
“easy and headache free”
About AVIS: 9.3 /10
really professional people
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
you are the best ... keep up the good job

View more >
Compact | Nissan Sunny or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 3, 2020
“Seamless experience”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
A charge was charged to my credit card after car is returned. I sent an email to obtain charge breakdown but haven’t heard anything back. I expected that there would be an email of charge breakdown before credit card charges.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Super easy to use

Tong Shew Long

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 24, 2020
“Europe would not disapointed you...MUST try atleast once.”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
The Car that we rental is extremely new. The counter staff are so helpful and explains every needed to know in details.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Easy Booking, reliable and trustworthy.

H.CHOUREITAH

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 22, 2020
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
The treatment was perfect, they provided higher class car than reserved, car is brand new nd very clean, the only problem the the deposit amount will take more 20 days to return, which is too much, traffic report can be received within 5 days max!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 18, 2020
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
Staff could’ve been more helpful by opening the door when they can see I'm trying to push a trolley & my wife’s pushing a baby pram. Car wasn’t cleaned either & we had to ask for water when previous rental companies in Dubai provide these without asking
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

E.Ch

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 14, 2020
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Nice prices in comparison with other rental companies, new and clean car, helpful customer service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book & you can pay partially or at the counter
post image

Know More about Dubai Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!