From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 3351199054
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 3351199054
logo_img
Find Your Alpha Car Hire Car Rentals at Brisbane Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ALPHA CAR HIRE AT BRISBANE AIRPORT, BNE

Average rating on Alpha Car Hire at Brisbane Airport: 8.7 /10

Poonam Hingorani

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 30, 2019
“Overall the car performance was good.”
About Alpha Car Hire: 10.0 /10
I had booked a Kia Sportage but got a Hyundai Tucson. I paid extra coz I wanted to test drive that particular car. I remember paying extra to be able to drive this car over Hyundai Tucson and didn’t like the part where I was given a cheaper car for the same price.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

G.ChingLeong

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 23, 2019
“Booking process was simply and fast”
About Alpha Car Hire: 6.3 /10
Vehicle was dirty
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
NIL

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 20, 2022
“Better than I expected”
About Alpha Car Hire: 10.0 /10
The car given to us had only done 30000kms on the car. It was still fairly new. Easy online process, was not sure what to expect due to mixed reviews but was pleasantly surprised how easy it was from start to finish.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
More information on booking form on where to wait for shuttle bus at the airport.

A.Gurung

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 3, 2020
About Alpha Car Hire: 7.0 /10
Was bad because i did’t get car which booked in for
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
No

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Sat, May 29, 2021
“Great pickup from the airport.”
About Alpha Car Hire: 10.0 /10
We didn’t like the car much because it was an MG and everything was back to front. It was pretty expensive but I suppose covid has caused that.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R.Tippett

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 11, 2020
About Alpha Car Hire: 10.0 /10
Very quick and easy, pleasure to deal with.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Johnson

View more >
Economy | MG 3 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 2, 2023
“good value. shuttle service a little slow”
About Alpha Car Hire: 9.0 /10
car was good. The only downside was a 30min wait for the shuttle from the airport to the car pickup. Everything else was fine
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

C.Duffy

View more >
Mini Van | KIA Carnival or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 4, 2018
“I max”
About Alpha Car Hire: 8.0 /10
Like: Done the job I needed it for
Dislike: The no tint on the windows made us feel exposed. The drivers seat belt clip was a pain.

J.Luman

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 7, 2020
“Excellent, easy service”
About Alpha Car Hire: 10.0 /10
Great company, cars, easy to work with
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good booking app and proces

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 12, 2021
“Not great”
About Alpha Car Hire: 9.0 /10
Alpha could not find our booking to begin with. Spent a while to track it down as QEEQ did not send through my surname. Said the insurance booked through the app was less than their basic
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
After placing my details here, spammed with emails and two calls from telemarketing. The App kept dinging in the middle of the night to offer me to purchase something else or to remind. Having the auto correct to Timezone of booking should be better

D.Vargas

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 7, 2018
“Holliday SUV”
About Alpha Car Hire: 9.6 /10
Like: I receive a better car. Good quality and general conditions. Very comfortable for the family and children.
Dislike: It took me about two days to know how to use the cruse control. It was a bit difficult to arrive to the direction and to go out without knot the city. But the staff was very friendly with this. I didn't know if I had to return it clean or not I had to call to confirm.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!