EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

Chalie

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Every thing is good, confirmation email is something that very annoying. ”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Shouldn’t request any docs or email at the counter. Every thing should be paperless and electronic. And shotten time to pick up vehicle.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Work with budget for paperless to pick up vehicle will be great.
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2020

Y.H

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“受付は改善希望”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
事前予約をしていましたが、受付に予約をしていない人など何組も並んでいて、30分待たされました。スタッフが2人居たから、事前予約の方と分けて受付けしてもらいたいです。
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2020

C.Buzwani Bolaane

View more >
Medium SUV | Volkswagen Tiguan or similar
“Just was disappointed with the state of the car but all went well”
About Bidvest: 8.0 /10
They use old cars. They gave me a very dirty car that was not washed and not properly serviced. But I told them to go and wash the car and valet it so they took it back for valeting and brought the car to me at 1300 hrs instead of 10 am. The car had so many scratches and many dents. Bid set should value their international customers and provide good cars. I was a little bit disappointed with the state of the car I got. They photocopy the credit card details, card number, cvv and expiry date and keep it in their records which can lead to ones credit card being used fraudulently if the records get seen by someone else( I don’t know if that the right proceedure) though. The staff that helped me were professional.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Excellent service from Easycarrentals.com. Will definitely use you guys again. But communicate with Bidvest and know the state of the cars your customers are getting for improvements of service
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2020

J. Chng

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
“Euro car service below par but Easyrent is good! ”
About Europcar: 6.3 /10
I booked an medium SUV kia Sportage but the counter staff convinced me for an mercedes GLA180 upgrade without asking me how many passengers and luggage I have. At the end my family have to suffer limited space throughout Melbourne journeys for 6 days in GOR. Hope for customer oriented services instead of money making. Will not return again.
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2020

T.Cheung

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla Estate or similar
“Good Car Rental at Okinawa ”
About Times: 10.0 /10
Times is doing a good job in arranging the pick up and registration everything in order, staff also give very good and tiny service for local traffic attention and the car details. Times rental also provide good useful information from the local interest / map code and car return information. Really good rental car experience.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Everything ok
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2020

Pasteur Lin

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“The overall car rental experience is customer friendly, quick process to pick and return the car.”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
The condition and clean of car is quite good. The assistant's service attitude is quite friendly as well. She treated my family with 4 bottle of cool water. It feel great after long journey. It did not wait long time to get the car.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
The website is quite convenient to rent a car. It is also clear described the car provider. It is a very important message for customers.
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2020

View more >
Compact | Toyota Aqua Hybrid or similar
About SNAP RENTALS: 10.0 /10
Excellent & fast
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2020

J.Wong

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
About PARADISE: 7.7 /10
Quick and easy to pick up and return car, though a local number is necessary to ease this process. Good and clean car condition.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2020

Alex Dickerson

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
“Poor provider, great web experience”
About GOLDCAR: 6.3 /10
Staff were not that helpful and the car was dirty inside
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great site and experience. Especially the auto-rebook
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2020

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
“シガーソケットの初期不良”
About Great Rentals: 7.3 /10
予想以上によい車は受け取れませんでした。スタッフは親切で問題ないです。車のシガーソケットが最初から故障していましたが、気がついたのがしばらく運転してからだったので、スマートフォンの充電ができず、グーグルマップが使えずとても不便でした。シガーソケットの修理は簡単なはずです。
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
簡単に予約できてよかったです。価格も安かったです。
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2020
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">