QEEQ

HUNGARY CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

Y.Pillay

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Best pricing and great service!”
About Schiller: 10.0 /10
Car was clean and in good condition. Great service from the Schiller team.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Best price and easy booking process. Highly recommended service!
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 6, 2020

E

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Excellent staff
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 10, 2020

Zoltan

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Smooth ride.”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
The new vw Polo was great, the interior was impeccable, nice extras were the adaptive cruise control and the intelligent lights. It may be that previously the tank was not completely full (took a few more liters to fill it up than the travelled distance would suggest) not a major issue though, it was still a very good deal.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All went smoothly. No issues.
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 26, 2020

M.Aladawi

View more >
Small SUV | Volkswagen T-cross or similar
About AVIS: 8.7 /10
Everything going good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good car, it's good for 4 persons & 3 small luggages with one is big.
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 15, 2020

WaiLunYu

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
“Easy rental car hv excellent service .”
About KLASS WAGEN: 8.7 /10
I bought extra insurance from easyrentalcar already .they try to upsell me their local insurance for a better coverage.i don't want to pay double coverage.it doesn't make sense .it makes me so scare to drive and park my car on the street
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 20, 2020

A.Munshi

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
About FLIZZR: 6.7 /10
I was charge border fees by rent a car company which was actually not required. They should inform this prior to booking.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Should be more specific about border charges before the start date
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 3, 2020

Akos

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Real value”
About KLASS WAGEN: 9.3 /10
I have been picked up at the airport and quickly taken to the site. The office staff was helpful and kind. They gave me a better car than i booked. Overall good compared to other companys. The only downsize is the interior cleanliness as it was definitely not cleaned after the previous driver. My deposit was released in 1 day.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 3, 2020

View more >
Compact | Renault Captur or similar
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Easy to pick up and return the car. The only pain is the fact that car park at Budapest airport is under construction. You have to walk 5-10 min or wait for shuttle bus to get to the rental center.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 25, 2019

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift 2 doors or similar
About Hertz: 8.3 /10
They prepared a manual car but I boked an automatic. They replaced when I pounted the mistake aout upon seeing the car. The process of picking up the car was very slow. On return I arrived a few hours earlier to return the car. It was during normal opening hours but nobody was there. I had to wait 30 minutes as the branch was short of staff. They went to pick up a car from service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 25, 2019

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About KLASS WAGEN: 3.3 /10
The worst ,they try to sell me another insurance,when I had full super insurance
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 5, 2019

Jaffar

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Best !”
About KLASS WAGEN: 8.0 /10
Everything was good!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
All perfect !
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 21, 2019

View more >
Economy | Skoda Fabia Estate or similar
About Schiller: 5.0 /10
The car came with some damage and without an international car insurance despite that Border Crossing permit was added to the charges. Almost ruined our vacation as we were stopped at the border with the fear of not passing. The customer service first lied to the border officer to avoid issuing the insurance then when pressured by the border officer with repossessing the car by the police the insurance papers were finally issued.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
smooth process, competitive prices
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 4, 2019

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
About KLASS WAGEN: 7.7 /10
Still waiting on the pending charges to be dropped off my credit card. I purchased the extra insurance through easy car, and not Klass Wagen....hopefully there will not be any issues.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 19, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Good trip with Easyrentcars and Schiller”
About Schiller: 10.0 /10
Take a car at Schiller in Budapest, nice service, good price. Got new Skoda Octavia
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Best
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019

Fahad

View more >
Mini | Opel Adam or similar
“Difficult”
About KLASS WAGEN: 8.0 /10
It was a bad experience. We waited until the bus came to the company office after we complied with them and know the location of the ride. When we arrived we waited for a long time and then came our turn and when completing the paperwork and payment turned out to be a payment system failure and waited long and told us to come later with regret. Before going to tell us to solve the problem. Long wait and one employee
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019

J.Martensen

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift 2 doors or similar
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
They were not able to read a gas gauge and tried to charge me for not returning the rental full
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019

G.Pron

View more >
Full Size | BMW 3 Series or similar
“Your company sold me the promise of a "BMW" or similar. I was given a Ford! Disgraceful false advert”
About Buchbinder: 8.0 /10
The car was fine. The Buchbinder staff could not give me a "BMW" or similar because they only had Ford.
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“First time ... need more experiene”
About KLASS WAGEN: 6.7 /10
A dusty "start-up" place. The driver of the fancy Mercedes, told to be the owner, has no regards of his customers, bolting off right beside several customers leaving them in a cloud of dust. Show-off, inconsiderate. Also staff not willing to use the rental to dive the customers to the Airport, rather cramming them in a very dirty van, who's driver allows small children to be held in the arms => Illegal!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good summarizing site.
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 23, 2019

View more >
Standard | BMW 2 Series Active or similar
About Buchbinder: 9.0 /10
Be careful, the staff makes a photocopy of your credit card (both side!!) make sure you cover up your CVV code... or tell them not to copy your card
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

J.Drescher

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“ok”
About KLASS WAGEN: 7.0 /10
Finding the agent in budapest was not easy. the car was very dirty inside. To get a car with romanian plates in budapest is not very smart
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019

Hot Destinations In Hungary

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big