From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 7893270194
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 7893270194
logo_img
Find Your Budget Car Rentals at FT LAUDERDALE AIRPORT

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON BUDGET AT FT LAUDERDALE AIRPORT, FLL

Average rating on Budget at FT LAUDERDALE AIRPORT: 7.9 /10

E.Zievinger

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 10, 2019
“Fun”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Fast
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easy app
post image

A.Abdalla

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 11, 2019
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Amazing staff, very friendly and considerate, offered free upgrade for my birthday really made my week.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good job

Betsy Butler

View more >
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 25, 2018
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Check-in was very quick, the lady was very helpful.

D.McLean

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 8, 2020
“CUSTOMER SERVICE AT IT'S BEST AND THE RIGHT VEHICLE TO SUIT MY NEEDS EVERYTIME!!!”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
I had initially reserved a van which I thought would come as a panel van without the bunch of passenger seats. However that wasn't the case, so the rep at the counter upgraded me to a F150 pickup as an alternative which was greatly appreciated.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I simply just love booking my car rentals with Easyrentcars.com.

June MacMillan

View more >
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 3, 2024
About Budget: 10.0 /10
The pickup process was very efficient.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

JOEL RAMON ALCANTARA

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 2, 2020
“Magnificent rent car service in this airport”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Great experience! All fine.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Liliana Rivera

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 6, 2024
“Buena experiencia”
About Budget: 7.0 /10
La persona que nos atendió, no era amable, y nos exigía que le compremos un seguro adicional, indicaba que el seguro que teníamos con nuestra tarjeta INFINITIVE no era suficiente; hemos alquilado en otras oportunidades, y el personal era más amable y no nos insistían tanto para venderlos los seguros adicionales que tienen
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Me gusta esta aplicación, me equivoqué en la reserva, me devolvió el dinero, cancelaron mi vuelo, y también me devolvieron el dinero, sin mayor problema; siempre recomiendo a mis amigos que usen esta app

J.Hamilton

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 2, 2023
“Nice car but major uplift problems and delay”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Major problems with the uplift of our car.There was a crash on the Budget computer and after a 1.5 hour wait we eventually were given a hand written contract and our car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent value and service

Agustin Madriz

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Impala or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 25, 2019
“Esperaba tener un Chevrolet Impala, y lo que me dieron un VW Jetta - mas pequeño y mas incomodo de m”
About Budget: 6.3 /10
Esperaba tener un Chevrolet Impala, y lo que me dieron un VW Jetta - mas pequeño y mas incomodo de manejo.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Kamer

View more >
Luxury | Lincoln MKS or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 27, 2019
About Budget: 7.3 /10
The car was filthy so dirty the inside was full of pet hair witch I have allergies to so I had to pay some one to clean the vehicle
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

H.ALWOHAIB

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 26, 2019
About Budget: 6.7 /10
Budget takes money from my visa more than what i thought and they said its will back to my account but they laid to me

D.Cardona Jimenez

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 16, 2022
“Very Nice”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Everything is Good
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Perfect

Dora Den(n)is

View more >
Reviewed: Fri, May 5, 2017
“Good”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Nice

Y.Looks

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 12, 2021
“A bumpy start with a smooth ending.”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
The process started with the Budget counter closed and needing to negotiate our luggage a floor down to Avis. Then we waited about 40 minutes because there was just one representative on duty. From there everything picked up. The vehicle was excellent and drop off was very smooth.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent service and value.

G.Benson

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 22, 2019
About Budget: 10.0 /10
My original booking had a carseat in it but when we got to the desk it wasn't on the file so had to may more than we were quoted
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!