QEEQ

FRANKFURT AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa 2 Doors or similar
About Alamo: 7.0 /10
Counter staff was helpful and friendly. Great experience. Car was good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 5, 2021

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf Estate or similar
“Very satisfied, Toufik El Kadaoui who was great agent.”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
I was extremely satisfied with pre-booking and return dealing with Toufik El Kadaoui who was very professional and helpful answering all my questions and helping with the whole rental process (long term rental)
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 24, 2020

Sebastian Schiefer

View more >
Full Size | BMW 3 Series or similar
“Great rental car, easy process”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Great car, quick pick up and drop off! Very satisfied
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easy booking through the website
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 23, 2020

G.Bajor

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“We Frankfurcie nad Menem OK. WeFrankfurcie nad Odrą fatalnie.”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
Należy tutaj wyeksponować fakt bardzo złej i niezgodnej lokalizacji punktu odboioru samochodu podawanej we wskazówkach zawartych na umowie. Zły, noeprecyzyjny opis lokalizacji biura na terminalu a załączona mapka wprowadza w błąd. Chodzi o lokaliza ję na terminalu. Lokalizacja odbioru samochodu, czas otwarcia biura we Frankfurcie nad Odrą nieprzychylny dla klienta. Parkowanie samochody po jego odstawieniu i oddanie kluczyków na sga ji benzynowej odległej o 5 km to jakaś ogromna pomyłka. Tymbardziej, że odbywa się to tylko do godz. 21.00 A co z oddaniem samochodu po tym czasie? Ja musiałem czekać do rana na otwarcie biura. To wiązało się z koniecznością nocowania w hotelu i opóźnieniem mojej dalszej podróży. To wymaga koniecznej poprawy a ja osoboście jestem bardzo niezadowolony z takiego obrotu spraw.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 22, 2020

M.Gatica Vilo

View more >
Compact | Mercedes-Benz A Class or similar
“No prometen lo que se arrienda”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
Arrendé un auto Mercedez Benz y me entregaron un Renault. Creo que hay mucha diferencia entre los dos autos.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Arrendé un auto mercedez Benz y me entregaron un Renault.
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 16, 2020

J.Rice

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“Great vehicle for a great price!”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
The 2 agents I dealt with at the counter were extremely helpful and courteous. I was even given an upgrade to a much larger and newer vehicle for a very small up charge fee. I loved the vehicle and I had no issues with the rental company.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I love the Easyrentcars app!
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 14, 2020

Bnur Erkılınç

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio 2 Doors or similar
About GLOBAL rent a car: 10.0 /10
Good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Perfect
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 13, 2020

M.Ali Alamir Ali

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Good easy rent”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
The car was good but I wanted to change the name and the address of the invoice and Enterprise didn‘t want to help me with that.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very supportive
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 7, 2020

m.Carti

View more >
Mini Van | Renault Scenic or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Good car,they gave me diesel and big car...Only car tank was not full...I told personal and he changed 3/4 on check list...When i drop off car,Mrs.Lisa was so kind,she finished all procedures fast and easy...Thanks
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
10 points
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 15, 2020

Faisal

View more >
Mini Van | VolksWagen Touran or similar
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
The lady didn't know the rule even though she was working there for 27 years as she claimed. The rule is if somebody has an Indian driving licence and they are travelling germany for short term (less than six months) they can hire a car with the same indian driving licence with out an IDP. I requested her and tried to explain her but she wouldn't listen, although i've hired a car so many times in germany & UK with the same licence. She made me go to the local police station and when they confirmed then she gave me the car. This whole process took 2 hours and i was so much depressed by all this.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 14, 2020

o.agbor

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
“Didn’t get what I paid for”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 6.0 /10
I didn’t get the SUV I reserved but they gave me a smaller car and I was so pissed off like they wanna reap people off
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 11, 2020

D.Flavell

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Excellent throughout”
About Enterprise: 9.7 /10
The car was exactly what we asked for. Very clean and new. Very good service at the counter. Easy to find right by arrivals at Frankfurt airport.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
straight forward and good value. Will definitely use again.
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 21, 2020

A.GORDON

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa 2 Doors or similar
“Car was a rubbish Mitsubishi but everything else was great.”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Alamo staff were brilliant. Happy, helpful and charming.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 15, 2019

F.Teper

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About AVIS: 7.7 /10
I’ve got a voucher of 79,98€ from EasyRentCars, and I’ve change the booking to one day longer. The price of the car was cheaper. But the staff don’t use the voucher amount.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The booking is really easy. But the Avis staff have to see the amount what I pay on this Plattform here to rebook the to mich payed amount on my credit card. I’ve used to different cards and think that’s my fault. So take care and use just one card.
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 4, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz Vito 2 Doors or similar
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Excellent
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 4, 2019

V.Chikkannan

View more >
Luxury | Mercedes-Benz E Class or similar
“Very good”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
They gave us a f-PACE .. so it exceeded our expectation
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 29, 2019

J.Igreja

View more >
Mini Van | VolksWagen Touran or similar
“Excelent”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Excelent. We were at terminal 1 isntead of terminal 2. The staff were very polite and give us a superior car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
5 star
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 27, 2019

Belarus beard

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio 2 Doors or similar
About GLOBAL rent a car: 9.3 /10
Vehicle and its condition are perfect. Staff could be more customer oriented and friendly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 24, 2019

H.Mori

View more >
Intermediate | Audi A3 or similar
About Europcar: 6.0 /10
料金が予約時と差異がある
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 23, 2019

E.Adak

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
It was a very nice experience, everything was very smooth and fast
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 18, 2019

Know More about Frankfurt Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big