QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 3412426228

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON YESAWAY AT PHUKET AIRPORT, HKT

Average rating on YESAWAY at Phuket Airport: 8.8 /10

Rajesh Kabali

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 13, 2022
“Good”
About YESAWAY: 9.0 /10
Thanks for the car. I had to drive without music (only FM at times). Bluetooth is not there in the card, usb cable was not detected for any of our phones. Others than that, nice experience.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Imjongjairak

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Altis or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 1, 2021
About YESAWAY: 7.0 /10
Need to do tire and wheel check up. Tire are so bad. A car is not balance and can be slip when driving in the rain
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Matt PIERCY

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 28, 2021
“We would be happy to rent again. Thank you!”
About YESAWAY: 8.0 /10
We were cery pleased. The airport return was not easy.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

D.Chung

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 30, 2020
“Great!”
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
Staff was really nice and fast.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was pretty easy for everything.

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 11, 2020
“Brilliant!!!”
About YESAWAY: 9.0 /10
Good staff, very professional. They supplied you with umbrella, car charger etc.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Very easy to book.

R.TAHIR

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 24, 2020
“Reliable booking, value for money”
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
A bit troublesome after booking wben we were required by vendor to send photo of credit card. Worried if it was a scam
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

J.Chapman

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 24, 2020
“Easy rental”
About YESAWAY: 9.7 /10
The staff was very helpful and even helped to check the car for scratches and dents. Very proactive, very friendly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy enough

C.Hattingh

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020
“Got a car with a lot of body damage on.”
About YESAWAY: 7.0 /10
They didn't have the car that I was 'guaranteed' to get available.

C.BOND

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 13, 2020
About YESAWAY: 6.3 /10
we got a car with smell smoke so strong. The staff informed us if we return with smell then they will charge us 5000 THB but why didn’t staff check the car before hand to the customer. Pick up car process also took long tike compare to another company.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Always a good deal.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

P.Sittakaradech

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 20, 2020
“I am impressed as always”
About YESAWAY: 8.7 /10
Staff was very helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

C.La Grange

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 1, 2020
“Too Little Competition inside Terminal Building and so Able to be overly Bureaucratic”
About YESAWAY: 9.0 /10
Don't know what the difference is between yesaway and Easyrent??!! I rented another car for infinitely less hassle, infinitely less (x10) bureaucracy, much smaller lien on my card and able to use any card debit or credit, let alone a card with my name on it. Staff less like government functionaries etc. You and Avis et al have got the slots in the terminal tied up and good for you, but it sure limits competion, bad for me. Off course now know that there are alternatives to you and ...... on my future regular visits to Phuket.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Don't know what the difference is between yesaway and Easyrent??!! I rented another car for infinitely less hassle, infinitely less (x10) bureaucracy, much smaller lien on my card and able to use any card debit or credit, let alone a card with my name on it. Staff less like government functionaries etc. You and Avis et al have got the slots in the terminal tied up and good for you, but it sure limits competion, bad for me. Off course now know that there are alternatives to you and ...... on my future regular visits to Phuket.

S.Wan

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 26, 2019
“Smooth process”
About YESAWAY: 9.7 /10
Counter staff were very helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

C.Akarachaimongkol

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 24, 2019
About YESAWAY: 9.3 /10
Yesaway's staff so nice. Thank you for take care my family.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

Fady Hanna

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 5, 2019
About YESAWAY: 7.7 /10
Car is good, new, slightly less clean than the exact same car in Bangkok. The agent at the drop off was rude though. Counter is in the international terminal so if arriving domestically you need to exit, walk across the parking, and go to international terminal.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 29, 2019
“A easy and fast. Good deal.”
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
Good service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Vince Jathanna

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 26, 2019
“Big deals, low hassle super convenient rides.”
About YESAWAY: 9.3 /10
Yesaway counter is strategically located as soon as you get outside the staff is super courteous and explains every thing in detail which is needed
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Booking was super easy and everything is well explained. I would recommend users to go for the all inclusive super offer with all insurance provided by Easy rent cars as with the basic one you have to buy insurance from the car company which may turn out to be expensive

Shivangi Gupta

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 11, 2019
“Nice, but my refund issue is still open.”
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
Car was excellent...and there was no hassle while picking up of car and dropping off. however the security deposit of 10000THB has not yet been refunded by yesaway. They said within 30 days of drop off money will be refunded and we did the same on 9th october. Its 11th November now and there is no sign of refund.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Moore

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019
“Only problem is the drop off location as Phuket airport is a disaster for traffic management”
About YESAWAY: 8.0 /10
The counter staff were excellent
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

Harish Narasimhamurthy

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019
“Easy, Economical, Hassle free, car rental service”
About YESAWAY: 8.3 /10
It was pretty easy process, I had to produce my passport n driving license, they make a contract copy n I had to sign it n then go to pick up area n inspect the vehicle n start n driving. No hassles at all. I had prepaid the rental n complete insurance coverage, nothing extra I had to pay. Only 10k security deposit I had to make. Yesaway staff were very friendly n helpful. Only difficult part was communication since their English accent is very difficult for us to understand.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was very economical n easy way of hiring rental car, all the info was sufficient enough for me to decide n hire a car without much ambiguity. I recommend easycarrentals for everyone.

R.Piyanantapat

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019
“Good service good car”
About YESAWAY: 8.7 /10
Good service good car
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Price lower better

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!