QEEQ

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON YESAWAY AT PHUKET AIRPORT, HKT

Average rating on YESAWAY at Phuket Airport: 8.8 /10

Matt PIERCY

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner Model Guaranteed
“We would be happy to rent again. Thank you!”
About YESAWAY: 8.0 /10
We were cery pleased. The airport return was not easy.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 28, 2021

D.Chung

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera Model Guaranteed
“Great!”
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
Staff was really nice and fast.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
It was pretty easy for everything.
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 30, 2020

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Brilliant!!!”
About YESAWAY: 9.0 /10
Good staff, very professional. They supplied you with umbrella, car charger etc.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Very easy to book.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 11, 2020

R.TAHIR

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Reliable booking, value for money”
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
A bit troublesome after booking wben we were required by vendor to send photo of credit card. Worried if it was a scam
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 24, 2020

J.Chapman

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
“Easy rental”
About YESAWAY: 9.7 /10
The staff was very helpful and even helped to check the car for scratches and dents. Very proactive, very friendly.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy enough
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 24, 2020

C.Hattingh

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera Model Guaranteed
“Got a car with a lot of body damage on.”
About YESAWAY: 7.0 /10
They didn't have the car that I was 'guaranteed' to get available.
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020

C.BOND

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios Model Guaranteed
About YESAWAY: 6.3 /10
we got a car with smell smoke so strong. The staff informed us if we return with smell then they will charge us 5000 THB but why didn’t staff check the car before hand to the customer. Pick up car process also took long tike compare to another company.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Always a good deal.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 13, 2020

P.Sittakaradech

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
“I am impressed as always”
About YESAWAY: 8.7 /10
Staff was very helpful.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 20, 2020

C.La Grange

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats Model Guaranteed
“Too Little Competition inside Terminal Building and so Able to be overly Bureaucratic”
About YESAWAY: 9.0 /10
Don't know what the difference is between yesaway and Easyrent??!! I rented another car for infinitely less hassle, infinitely less (x10) bureaucracy, much smaller lien on my card and able to use any card debit or credit, let alone a card with my name on it. Staff less like government functionaries etc. You and Avis et al have got the slots in the terminal tied up and good for you, but it sure limits competion, bad for me. Off course now know that there are alternatives to you and ...... on my future regular visits to Phuket.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Don't know what the difference is between yesaway and Easyrent??!! I rented another car for infinitely less hassle, infinitely less (x10) bureaucracy, much smaller lien on my card and able to use any card debit or credit, let alone a card with my name on it. Staff less like government functionaries etc. You and Avis et al have got the slots in the terminal tied up and good for you, but it sure limits competion, bad for me. Off course now know that there are alternatives to you and ...... on my future regular visits to Phuket.
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 1, 2020

S.Wan

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera Model Guaranteed
“Smooth process”
About YESAWAY: 9.7 /10
Counter staff were very helpful.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 26, 2019

C.Akarachaimongkol

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris Model Guaranteed
About YESAWAY: 9.3 /10
Yesaway's staff so nice. Thank you for take care my family.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 24, 2019

Fady Hanna

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats Model Guaranteed
About YESAWAY: 7.7 /10
Car is good, new, slightly less clean than the exact same car in Bangkok. The agent at the drop off was rude though. Counter is in the international terminal so if arriving domestically you need to exit, walk across the parking, and go to international terminal.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 5, 2019

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“A easy and fast. Good deal.”
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
Good service.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 29, 2019

Vince Jathanna

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats Model Guaranteed
“Big deals, low hassle super convenient rides.”
About YESAWAY: 9.3 /10
Yesaway counter is strategically located as soon as you get outside the staff is super courteous and explains every thing in detail which is needed
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Booking was super easy and everything is well explained. I would recommend users to go for the all inclusive super offer with all insurance provided by Easy rent cars as with the basic one you have to buy insurance from the car company which may turn out to be expensive
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 26, 2019

Shivangi Gupta

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios Model Guaranteed
“Nice, but my refund issue is still open.”
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
Car was excellent...and there was no hassle while picking up of car and dropping off. however the security deposit of 10000THB has not yet been refunded by yesaway. They said within 30 days of drop off money will be refunded and we did the same on 9th october. Its 11th November now and there is no sign of refund.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 11, 2019

S.Moore

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios Model Guaranteed
“Only problem is the drop off location as Phuket airport is a disaster for traffic management”
About YESAWAY: 8.0 /10
The counter staff were excellent
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019

Harish Narasimhamurthy

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
“Easy, Economical, Hassle free, car rental service”
About YESAWAY: 8.3 /10
It was pretty easy process, I had to produce my passport n driving license, they make a contract copy n I had to sign it n then go to pick up area n inspect the vehicle n start n driving. No hassles at all. I had prepaid the rental n complete insurance coverage, nothing extra I had to pay. Only 10k security deposit I had to make. Yesaway staff were very friendly n helpful. Only difficult part was communication since their English accent is very difficult for us to understand.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
It was very economical n easy way of hiring rental car, all the info was sufficient enough for me to decide n hire a car without much ambiguity. I recommend easycarrentals for everyone.
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019

R.Piyanantapat

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
“Good service good car”
About YESAWAY: 8.7 /10
Good service good car
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Price lower better
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019

M.Bleach

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera Model Guaranteed
“Dissapointing, unethical and unprofessional - 1st time renting with Yesaway and not good !”
About YESAWAY: 6.3 /10
The car looked and presented well - however, there was an issue with the gears and it had difficulty accelerating which was dangerous when overtaking. As we did a lot of travelling this became very frustrating. If the car had been checked before delivery it would most definitely have been noticeable. The most frustrating and in my view unprofessional matter was the deposit. It was not returned to me upon return of the car in same condition as confirmed by staff. They then told me i had to wait 1-2 months for the deposit to be returned. I rented many times with Eurocar, Avis and Hertz and every time my deposit is returned immediately. Usually they simply zero out the original charge held as a deposit not an acutal charge to the car, similar as hotels do when you check in. However, the deposit has been charged directly to my Citibank card and i am not paying interest on that and as of today my deposit has not been returned. I am more than angry about this as it was not mentioned either when making the booking or when the deposit was taken at the counter. Can someone please explain this unethical practice & also please confirm my deposit is returned immediately - this is not acceptable.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 2, 2019

C.CHUN KIT

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats Model Guaranteed
“Good for easy pickup and drop off. But disappointed the car was dirty.”
About YESAWAY: 9.0 /10
If washed the car before our pick up that would be better.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Hot Now
  • Travel Offers
  • Pet Lovers (FREE Shipping)
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Fashion & Beauty
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (Rainbow, Avocado Cute Design)
US$6.74
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (PVC Luckyge Tags, Pack of 3)
Car Rearview Mirror Film Clear Protective Sticker, Anti-Fog Anti-Glare Anti-Scratch Waterproof HD Nano Film for Car Mirrors(Buy 1 Get 1 Free, 4 pcs in total)
3Pcs Colorful Cute Fruit Portable Rotating Style Travel 7 Compartment Weekly Pill Storage Case Box Medicine Holder Dispenser Organizer Container
36 Colors Triangular Crayons | Non-Stick Durable Anti-Roll for Students Kids Children
Effective Pet Hair Remover for Clothing, Furniture, Couch, Carpet, Reusable Fur & Lint Brush with Easy Self Cleaning Base, Travel Size Optional
(2 Pcs) Silicone Mask Storage Box Portable Foldable Face Covering Storage Clip Container Dustproof Mask Organizer Case, 6 Colors
Toilet Brush Funny Political Gag Novelty Item,Commander in Crap,Make Toilet Great Again(Holder Included) (Yellow)
US$4.49
4PCS Magnetic Curtain Tie-Backs Drapery Holdbacks, Decorative Drape Tie Back Holdback Holder for Window Draperies, Seven Colours
US$8.99
(Buy One Get One Free)Portable Water Bottle with Inserted Daily Pill Case Holder
US$5.24
(5-Pack) Paper Soap, Mini Portable Disposable Soap Paper Sheets Hand Washing Bath Toiletry Paper Soap for Outdoor, Travel, Camping Hiking
US$1.49
(5-pcs)Silicone Anti-Collision Door Stopper Silent Door Suction Wall Protector Noise Free Silicone Door Handle Bumper Guard Stopper, Door Holder with Suction, 5 colours in one pack
US$7.49
4 PCS Finger Guard For Cutting Kitchen Tool Finger Guard Stainless Steel Finger Protector Avoid Hurting When Slicing and Dicing Kitchen Safe Chop Cut Tool
US$8.24
Facial Sponge Compressed, Professional Makeup Removal Wash Round Face Sponge Pads Exfoliating Cleansing for Women (48 Pcs, 4 colors)
US$8.24
(3-Pack) Privacy Screen Protector for iPhone11 Pro MAX 6S XR XS 7 8 plus(Full-Coverage), Anti-spy Tempered Glass with Easy Installation Tools, Crystal Clear HD Clarity
US$11.24
(Buy 1 get 1 free)LXC Waterproof Silicone Shoe Cover, Reusable Foldable Portable high Tube Shoe Cover, Rainy Season Measures/Outdoor Anti-Skid, Unisex/Three Colors Optional
US$26.99
BELUPAID Automatic Hair Braider Quick Twist 3 Shares Hair Braiding Machine DIY Magic Hairdressing Tool Roller Bun Maker Braided Artifact for Girls Women Teens
US$25.49
Show More
Fold up
map-big