QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 2883994280

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON BUDGET IN LONDON

Average rating on Budget in London: 8.5 /10

P.Woodall

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 25, 2022
“Hassle free”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Excellent service and I extended the hiring for an extra day with no problem
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Bains

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 29, 2022
“Fantastic and smooth”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
I was given almost brand new mercedes Benz, only 1200 miles Very happy with the vehicle, and budget staff
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking platform was excellent, still can't believe the deal you got me, my relatives from UK could not fathom my deal. Around 20 pounds a day for brand new mercedes, unheard of!

S.Ludlow

View more >
Compact | Citroen C4 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 22, 2022
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Got an “upgrade” to a larger vehicle, but would’ve preferred the smaller one on the UKs tiny roads. Staff were great.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 19, 2022
“Overall better than expected except for the car being dirty at pickup.”
About Budget: 7.0 /10
The car was great, better than expected. It had lane correction, shift suggestions, adjustable steering column, close vehicle warning, object warning both in front and rear. The car was covered in dirty water that had dried on the car and the inside of the windshield was dirty which was hard to see through when going between full sun and shade. Really liked the Peugeot.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Worked fine, no price drop occurred.

F.Wayman

View more >
Small SUV | Vauxhall Mokka or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 11, 2022
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Booked a mini SUV ended up with a golf as they say its the same class
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

swanny

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz C Class or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 10, 2022
“good”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
excellent quick fast for foreign driver
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
good

Maswazi

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 6, 2022
“Good”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Drop off was a bit stressful and confusing.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 6, 2022
“Unnecessarily stressful”
About Budget: 2.0 /10
Arrived to collect the car 16mins late and the car was no longer available. The existing booking was void and the onsite customer service forced me to upgrade in order to hire a car. Dropping the car off out of hours also needs to include an option for when the airport terminal is closed.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

Nick

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz C Class or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 10, 2021
“Good platform, Budget ok if you have low expectations”
About Budget: 7.0 /10
Car had damage to front wheel that was noted down, even though quite evident, Luckily got the exit staff to note on my departure, tank was only 7/8 full and dropped to 6/8 just after I left pick up location, took the SD card so no sat nav, comes as standard so should have been included on a K group car
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
All good, easy to use

Avi Kogan

View more >
Small SUV | Citroen C4 AIRCROSS or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 26, 2021
“Budget were absolutely brilliant. But the vehicle was advertised as an SUV and no way was I given”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
The car was advertised as an SUV - but was a normal vehicle. 100% not an SUV
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Tobias-Gibbiins

View more >
Mini Van | Citroen C4 Grand Picasso 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 13, 2020
About Budget: 9.0 /10
We had the inconvenience of having to buy AdBlue at a cost of £11 we forgot to ask for a refund when dropping off the vehicle .
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

n.powell

View more >
Small SUV | Vauxhall Mokka or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 11, 2020
“Typical money grabbing service, overpriced for what you get, and not what you book.”
About Budget: 6.0 /10
I was given a golf instead of a suv- counter staff told me this was better but I couldn’t fit my suitcases in, and wanted an suv. They said they didn’t have any, then gave the lady behind me in the queue the car I had booked (mokka). A golf was equivalent size to a fiesta and I could’ve paid a lot less to hire an economy car. Really bad service.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Qeeq tried to resolve the issue the next day and managed to get budget to offer an exchange for the car originally booked. However I was by this time 600 miles away from the pick up location and not willing to go back, when it was their error. No refund in price difference has been offered.

A.S from Kenya

View more >
Small SUV | Vauxhall Mokka or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 1, 2020
“Excellent but Difficult in Challenging times”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
The car I booked was not available, even though there were NO OTHER CUSTOMERS because of the coronavirus. And most other suitable cars were NOT AVAILABLE. Finally we were given a Ford Focus which was covered in scratches and damage. This was not a problem for me but led to some misunderstanding when I returned the car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Watcharakorn Chotigo

View more >
Mini Van | Peugeot 5008 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 23, 2020
About Budget: 8.7 /10
Insurance package for 0 excess quite expensive and come with additional fee. My booking price is 123 GBP. Insurance is 37 GBP as Budget officer told me. At the end, final price is 173 GBP. Additional fee 13 GBP was added up such as License fee and Location surcharge. I think those fee should include in booking price.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

H.Escott

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 17, 2020
“Helpful personnel and good value car.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
The budget staff were very friendly and helpful. The car was clean and performed as expected.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The platform was easy to use, and a good interface between myself and the rental company.

W.Buck

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 19, 2020
“Xmas hire”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Allocated the same car to myself and someone else .. as I approached car he was driving off ! so that was annoying and had to walk back with luggage to the desk office
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No issues ... straightforward as always

Solomon Tappis

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz C Class or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 14, 2020
About Budget: 6.0 /10
They told me they would have my £200+ deposit back in my account in 1 week, it has now been over 2 weeks and it still hasn't shown up!! NOT HAPPY!!! Please can you chase for me and find out what is going on!

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 12, 2020
About Budget: 8.3 /10
I was told to bring car back with a full tank but it was only 3/4 when i received car.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

L.Lai

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 31, 2019
“Excellent.”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
The car was spacious and comfortable.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Competitive pricing. Ease of booking.

View more >
Small SUV | Vauxhall Mokka or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 25, 2019
“Non-frequent bus shuttle, good car once made available”
About Budget: 7.7 /10
The pick up bus at the Heathrow airport is not coming very often late at night (around 8pm). We had to wait around 15 mins while other car rental companies' buses had already past more frequently. We were first offered a vehicle category below the one booked, as the category wasn't available but were only then offered a vehicle which still had to be cleaned which further delayed the process
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!