QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 7139889277

FRANKFURT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

M.Stoehr

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 20, 2022
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Staff were good and efficient
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No problems

a.tuna

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 21, 2022
“the car is very luxury for ccar.. ( golf diesel DS AUTO with seat heated)”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 8.0 /10
global is sold to europcar. so that you must to go terminal 1 to pickup.. its so far from t2.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
you are wonderful.. i only trust to you in the world.
post image

M.Alasmi

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 6, 2022
“Excellent services”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Nice staff. They offer my very good upgrade for affordable price. Car was clean and as expected Overall great customer experiance
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Mario Dunkel

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 13, 2021
“Definitely will be back and rent another car”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Very easy process, friendly and polite! Definitely recommend this location for car rentals
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great deal for car rental compare to other apps

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 28, 2021
“I will not use Europcar Frankfurt again. Europcar in Zuerich would have waved the additional charge”
About Europcar: 6.0 /10
My flight was delayed and because I did not give the flight number upon reservation, Europcar had already rented the car out to someone else. They told me it would be hours before I could get the class I booked again. They made me pay the difference for the next class up. Not happy.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Was there a protection for this included in QEEQ's policy? We traveled because of a family emergency and it was tough being as on top of things as I normally am.

Andreas

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat Estate or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 20, 2021
“Excellent experience with EUROPCAR and QEEQ.com”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Almost new car with only 3.000 km. No problems at all.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 5, 2021
About Alamo: 7.0 /10
Counter staff was helpful and friendly. Great experience. Car was good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf Estate or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 24, 2020
“Very satisfied, Toufik El Kadaoui who was great agent.”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
I was extremely satisfied with pre-booking and return dealing with Toufik El Kadaoui who was very professional and helpful answering all my questions and helping with the whole rental process (long term rental)
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Sebastian Schiefer

View more >
Full Size | BMW 3 Series or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 23, 2020
“Great rental car, easy process”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Great car, quick pick up and drop off! Very satisfied
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easy booking through the website
post image

G.Bajor

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 22, 2020
“We Frankfurcie nad Menem OK. WeFrankfurcie nad Odrą fatalnie.”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
Należy tutaj wyeksponować fakt bardzo złej i niezgodnej lokalizacji punktu odboioru samochodu podawanej we wskazówkach zawartych na umowie. Zły, noeprecyzyjny opis lokalizacji biura na terminalu a załączona mapka wprowadza w błąd. Chodzi o lokaliza ję na terminalu. Lokalizacja odbioru samochodu, czas otwarcia biura we Frankfurcie nad Odrą nieprzychylny dla klienta. Parkowanie samochody po jego odstawieniu i oddanie kluczyków na sga ji benzynowej odległej o 5 km to jakaś ogromna pomyłka. Tymbardziej, że odbywa się to tylko do godz. 21.00 A co z oddaniem samochodu po tym czasie? Ja musiałem czekać do rana na otwarcie biura. To wiązało się z koniecznością nocowania w hotelu i opóźnieniem mojej dalszej podróży. To wymaga koniecznej poprawy a ja osoboście jestem bardzo niezadowolony z takiego obrotu spraw.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Gatica Vilo

View more >
Compact | Mercedes-Benz A Class or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 16, 2020
“No prometen lo que se arrienda”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
Arrendé un auto Mercedez Benz y me entregaron un Renault. Creo que hay mucha diferencia entre los dos autos.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Arrendé un auto mercedez Benz y me entregaron un Renault.

J.Rice

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 14, 2020
“Great vehicle for a great price!”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
The 2 agents I dealt with at the counter were extremely helpful and courteous. I was even given an upgrade to a much larger and newer vehicle for a very small up charge fee. I loved the vehicle and I had no issues with the rental company.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I love the Easyrentcars app!

Bnur Erkılınç

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 13, 2020
About GLOBAL rent a car: 10.0 /10
Good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Perfect

M.Ali Alamir Ali

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 7, 2020
“Good easy rent”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
The car was good but I wanted to change the name and the address of the invoice and Enterprise didn‘t want to help me with that.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very supportive

m.Carti

View more >
Mini Van | Renault Scenic or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 15, 2020
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Good car,they gave me diesel and big car...Only car tank was not full...I told personal and he changed 3/4 on check list...When i drop off car,Mrs.Lisa was so kind,she finished all procedures fast and easy...Thanks
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
10 points

Faisal

View more >
Mini Van | VolksWagen Touran or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 14, 2020
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
The lady didn't know the rule even though she was working there for 27 years as she claimed. The rule is if somebody has an Indian driving licence and they are travelling germany for short term (less than six months) they can hire a car with the same indian driving licence with out an IDP. I requested her and tried to explain her but she wouldn't listen, although i've hired a car so many times in germany & UK with the same licence. She made me go to the local police station and when they confirmed then she gave me the car. This whole process took 2 hours and i was so much depressed by all this.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

o.agbor

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 11, 2020
“Didn’t get what I paid for”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 6.0 /10
I didn’t get the SUV I reserved but they gave me a smaller car and I was so pissed off like they wanna reap people off

D.Flavell

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 21, 2020
“Excellent throughout”
About Enterprise: 9.7 /10
The car was exactly what we asked for. Very clean and new. Very good service at the counter. Easy to find right by arrivals at Frankfurt airport.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
straight forward and good value. Will definitely use again.

A.GORDON

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 15, 2019
“Car was a rubbish Mitsubishi but everything else was great.”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Alamo staff were brilliant. Happy, helpful and charming.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

F.Teper

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 4, 2019
About AVIS: 7.7 /10
I’ve got a voucher of 79,98€ from EasyRentCars, and I’ve change the booking to one day longer. The price of the car was cheaper. But the staff don’t use the voucher amount.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The booking is really easy. But the Avis staff have to see the amount what I pay on this Plattform here to rebook the to mich payed amount on my credit card. I’ve used to different cards and think that’s my fault. So take care and use just one card.

Know More about Frankfurt Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Frankfurt

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!