QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 3765843275
Find Your Cheap Car Rentals in Hawaii - Hawaii Island

HAWAII - HAWAII ISLAND CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

R.Eynon

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 28, 2022
“Great experience will definitely use again”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Everything was really good. Picked up at terminal was easy even got help with bags. Car was ready when paperwork completed. Excellent service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was easy . I had a question regarding pick up time and it was answered really fast and they were really helpful.

S.INUI

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 26, 2022
“Overall satisfied but took too long time.”
About Thrifty: 6.0 /10
Just receiving the first car, I found that the car is not filled up, so I asked to them to fill. Then I left the airport then found a strange noise from rear right region. I returned to the airport to ask exchange, which they were willing to accept to a better car. I satisfied the overall response, but it took too long time.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It is easy to reserve a car however it is not easy to understand the detail of insurance especially to foreigners like me. I also recommend include the addition of the second driver because it took certain amount of time for me.

M.McKinlay

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 15, 2022
“Way to go…”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
The initial booking was great and everything went fairly smoothly. The only downside was having to wait to collect the car. It was an hour and more. The place was busy. After collection everything was fine.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Still a great way to get a rental car. Many thanks.

Y.kuwa

View more >
Compact | Buick Regal or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 22, 2022
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
コンパクトを予約していたのに。 必要以上に大き過ぎて、運転に気を使った。追加料金も取られたと思う。 乗り心地はよかったが。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

T.Circus

View more >
Compact | Mystery car or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 16, 2022
“Nightmare”
About Hertz: 2.0 /10
This was one of the worst rental experiences ever. I’ll never use hertz again.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Small SUV | Mazda CX-5 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 19, 2022
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
Das Auto welches wir bekommen haben war gut. Nur hat das Personal uns als erstes ein Auto zugewiesen welches nicht vorhanden war. Nach längerem Suchen, haben wir endlich ein anderes Auto bekommen
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 14, 2022
“Excellent and perfect for the trip”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
The wait to get the vehicle was long, over 45 mins. but the process of getting the car was quick. The vehicle was perfect for our trip as it was a Golf trip and needed all the extra space for gear. Drop off was quick and easy.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Booking process was easy. needed to rent a specific vehicle due to the space and occupants inside.

s.cronin

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 27, 2022
“The booking and return process was very good, pleasant staff”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
The car was ok for the short time we needed it, overall the car was a pile of junk compared to other cars I have rented, a $10 car with a $5 interior.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

s.desmedt

View more >
Special SUV | Jeep Wrangler or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 7, 2021
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
Dollar was trying to sell me extra insurance albeit my full AXA insurance, they told me it was not valid
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Small SUV | Jeep Wrangler 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 16, 2021
“Easy and efficient”
About National: 9.0 /10
We actually went to the Alamo rental center as they were short staff at National but everything went just fine. Plenty of vehicles to pick from and in good condition.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
We have used QEEQ before and it works real well. No problems and convenient website.

View more >
Mini Van | Nissan Quest or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 15, 2020
“Very Good”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
We had a flat tire and tried to reach roadside assistance via Dollar Rent a Car. we were on hold for an hour and decided to drive to the nearest Dollar. Once we arrived they immediately gave us a new vehicle. Although they were very responsive with the new vehicle being on hold for and hour and calling several times to reach someone was not good customer service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

I.OGAWA

View more >
Standard | Ford Fusion Saloon 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 4, 2020
“コスパで選択”
About Dollar: 9.7 /10
同一車種が他社より安く借りられるのでいつも利用しています。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
直線予約より安価にレンタルでき満足しています。

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 22, 2020
“ハワイ島でレンタカー”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
スムーズでとてもいい対応をしてもらえました。満足しています! 2度ほど車に傷がつく出来事がありましたが、全ての保険に入っていたので簡単に手続きをして車も変えてくれました。助かりました。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
予約しやすかったです

jwalks

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020
“Easy and Great!”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Great!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great!

T.Chiu

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 11, 2020
About Budget: 10.0 /10
The counter staffs were very nice and advanced our car to a Camaro convertible after we reflected the slight defects of the original rented car. We were surprised and satisfied with Budget's services.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars is a user-friendly rental car platform which provides multiple-choice.

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 9, 2020
“Nice upgrade, friendly staff.”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Very friendly staff and we got an upgrade to a Cadillac. Fantastic experience. Building is about 5 mins away by shuttle bus. Had to wait about 10 mins to arrive.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very fair price and great savings with coupons.

N.Chapman

View more >
Small SUV | Jeep Wrangler 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 3, 2020
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Had to wait longer than expected to pick up car, otherwise great
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

K.PON

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 22, 2020
“レンタカーでハワイ島一周旅行”
About Dollar: 7.7 /10
カウンタースタッフはさほど愛想よくはありませんが、比較的テキパキとしていて10~15分ほどで受付完了しました。予想していた車は、JEEPでしたが配車されたのは日産のSUVで、乗る前は微妙な気持ちになりましたが、日産のSUVがとても状態の良い車で非常に快適でした。ネットでこんなことありましたぁ=みたいな心配してたトラブルはなく、スムーズで返却時もチェックは1分で終了。空港行の送迎バスの5分ほどで到着し予定通りに次のフライトにゆったりと間に合いました。
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easyrentcars.comは予約しやすく、価格も一番お得でした。予約フォームに記載されている項目が、予約バウチャーに記載されていなかったので、心配になり2回も問い合わせしましたが、非常に反応早く対応していただき、すぐにレンタカー会社に確認したようで即日大丈夫ですと返答をいただきました。 実際現地でも全くトラブルなくすごく助かりました。

R.Maglaya

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 16, 2020
“Great car rental experience”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Easy smooth process, no complications with my drivers license from australia, staff were friendly
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good price, easy booking

P.Ribeiro

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020
About Budget: 8.3 /10
Counter staff was friendly, but too persistent. Our insurance was very broad, but we were asked several times to upgrade it and also upgrade our vehicle.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price Drop Protector was not activated because our price was already cheap. Nonetheless, it is a neat feature.

Know More about Hawaii - Hawaii Island Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Hawaii - Hawaii Island

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!