From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 9867896144
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 9867896144
logo_img
Find Your Cheap Car Rentals in Hawaii - Hawaii Island

HAWAII - HAWAII ISLAND CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

R.Eynon

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 28, 2022
“Great experience will definitely use again”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Everything was really good. Picked up at terminal was easy even got help with bags. Car was ready when paperwork completed. Excellent service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was easy . I had a question regarding pick up time and it was answered really fast and they were really helpful.

G.Kimmel

View more >
Small SUV | Mazda CX-5 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 26, 2022
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
Fine, except we found cockroaches in the car
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

N.Robinson

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 12, 2022
“Excellent”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Brilliant Super check out and in agents and easy collect
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Really good and super efficient

G.Mauffras

View more >
Small SUV | Mazda CX-5 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 30, 2022
“Great!”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Still issues with the water quality as it still leaves white spots when drying. Has been an issue in the big island for years now. Staff at the desk was great upon checkin . Very friendly and professional
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Perfect booking procedure !

kei

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 30, 2023
“初めて借りましたが分かりやすかったです。”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
初めてレンタカー借りるので操作方法教えて欲しいとお願いしたら快く説明して貰えました。
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
初めて利用させて貰いましたが予約し易かったです。

M.TOGITA

View more >
Small SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 9, 2024
About Dollar: 7.0 /10
特に無し
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
使い易いです

B.Fry

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 26, 2023
“Great experience!”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Easy and smooth process. Recommend.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great Company to book through. Provide great support and helpful suggestions about car hire.

M.McKinlay

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 15, 2022
“Way to go…”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
The initial booking was great and everything went fairly smoothly. The only downside was having to wait to collect the car. It was an hour and more. The place was busy. After collection everything was fine.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Still a great way to get a rental car. Many thanks.

Marcin

View more >
Full Size Van | Chrysler Voyager or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 13, 2022
“I will be back !”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Everything went perfect!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Web page easy to use. Full scope of cars and services. Flexible hours of pick up and drop of the car.

Sibille Wild-Lüscher

View more >
Economy | Kia Soul or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 21, 2024
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
The counter staff tried to sell an insurance. As we told him, that we have allready the one from AXA, he was a little bit angry.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

H.MATSUNAGA

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 17, 2023
“最高”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
ハワイ島での職員は親切で良かったです。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

村田順一

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Pathfinder or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 14, 2024
““快適“(保険等、わかりやすく説明)に予約ができました。”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
受付カウンターは3〜4人並んでいましたが、Hertsにメンバー登録していたので(空いている)Herts専用カウンターで手続きを。車種は予約時と同じでした。 受付の方も親切に説明をしてくれました。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
初めて利用しましたが、スムースに手続きが進められ、空港では“トラブルなく“ 車を受け取る事が。

A.Damiano

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 30, 2024
“Lo vuelvo a repetir”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Si bien no tengo nada que decir sobre el coche porque fue 100 % bueno, me llamó la atención el alto consumo de combustible, habiendo sido conducido en condiciones normales.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

G.Maxwell

View more >
Luxury | Ford Mustang Cabrio or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 13, 2024
“Sweet”
About Enterprise: 9.0 /10
Perfect,all too easy. Great car ,great service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All easy,no problems
post image

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 16, 2023
“ハワイ島”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
時間はかかったものの その分車をアップデートいただき 非常に満足行く旅になりました。
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
保険の説明がもう少し詳しいと助かると思いました。 また、空港から店舗への案内がもう少し詳しくあるとさらに安心して使えると思いました。
post image

S.INUI

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 26, 2022
“Overall satisfied but took too long time.”
About Thrifty: 6.0 /10
Just receiving the first car, I found that the car is not filled up, so I asked to them to fill. Then I left the airport then found a strange noise from rear right region. I returned to the airport to ask exchange, which they were willing to accept to a better car. I satisfied the overall response, but it took too long time.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It is easy to reserve a car however it is not easy to understand the detail of insurance especially to foreigners like me. I also recommend include the addition of the second driver because it took certain amount of time for me.

I.Zvonkovic

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 10, 2022
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
I have chosen another car category which I booked. Everything went very smooth.

N.KOBIYAMA

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 15, 2024
“忘れられないハワイ島の旅となりました!”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
借りる際のカウンターは少し混んでいましたが、スムーズに借りる事ができました。保険のことに関して、私達が理解できない英語に接した時にも、翻訳サイトを使用して説明してくれました。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
比較がわかりやすく、どこよりもやすく借りられて満足です。値下げの情報等色々提供してくださり、感謝です。

PJ

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 14, 2022
“Great trip”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Quick, helpful and nice car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy and efficient

G.Roecke-Rompel

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 1, 2023
“Sehr gut organisiert”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Das Auto entsprach genau unseren Vorstellungen und war angenehm zu fahren. Alles klappte prima
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Mit der Buchungsplattform war alles sehr gut. Es hat reibungslos funktioniert.

Know More about Hawaii - Hawaii Island Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Hawaii - Hawaii Island

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!