QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 2848913273

BUDAPEST AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

Anup Dalvi

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 28, 2022
About Schiller: 10.0 /10
Excellent service!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Vladimir

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 5, 2022
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
New car, good service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Nice one, thanks

B.MOSENZON

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus Estate or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 31, 2022
“We will recoment about you.”
About GM: 10.0 /10
Every thing went great. It was very helpful to meet a guide from u that help.with all. The drop.off was easeier
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

KrishnaGovinda

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 20, 2022
“Excellent service with nice clean and reliable cars for hiring.”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Yes Hertz staff at Budapest (Gary) was brilliant, as i had two extra passengers and decided to go for a bigger car, not only did gary give me an automatic but a brand new Kia CEED, and the car was excellent, for only an extra 100 euros. However on returning the car a different staff said i had to pay extra for petrol - but showed him a pic to indicate tank was full, and additionally i had to pay 27 euros extra on taxes which was not mentioned when i hired the car at pick up point. Otherwise Hertz services and staff are TOP CLASS. Otherdrawback is the 1200 euro deposit - quite steep I personally think.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great service from Qeeq, third time i have used it and the car rental prices were cheapest compared to other comparison sites including from Hertz directly

E

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 10, 2020
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Excellent staff

WaiLunYu

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 20, 2020
“Easy rental car hv excellent service .”
About KLASS WAGEN: 8.7 /10
I bought extra insurance from easyrentalcar already .they try to upsell me their local insurance for a better coverage.i don't want to pay double coverage.it doesn't make sense .it makes me so scare to drive and park my car on the street

A.Munshi

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 3, 2020
About FLIZZR: 6.7 /10
I was charge border fees by rent a car company which was actually not required. They should inform this prior to booking.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Should be more specific about border charges before the start date

Akos

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 3, 2020
“Real value”
About KLASS WAGEN: 9.3 /10
I have been picked up at the airport and quickly taken to the site. The office staff was helpful and kind. They gave me a better car than i booked. Overall good compared to other companys. The only downsize is the interior cleanliness as it was definitely not cleaned after the previous driver. My deposit was released in 1 day.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Renault Captur or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 25, 2019
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Easy to pick up and return the car. The only pain is the fact that car park at Budapest airport is under construction. You have to walk 5-10 min or wait for shuttle bus to get to the rental center.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 5, 2019
About KLASS WAGEN: 3.3 /10
The worst ,they try to sell me another insurance,when I had full super insurance
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

Jaffar

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 21, 2019
“Best !”
About KLASS WAGEN: 8.0 /10
Everything was good!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
All perfect !
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

View more >
Economy | Skoda Fabia Estate or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 4, 2019
About Schiller: 5.0 /10
The car came with some damage and without an international car insurance despite that Border Crossing permit was added to the charges. Almost ruined our vacation as we were stopped at the border with the fear of not passing. The customer service first lied to the border officer to avoid issuing the insurance then when pressured by the border officer with repossessing the car by the police the insurance papers were finally issued.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
smooth process, competitive prices

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 19, 2019
About KLASS WAGEN: 7.7 /10
Still waiting on the pending charges to be dropped off my credit card. I purchased the extra insurance through easy car, and not Klass Wagen....hopefully there will not be any issues.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Fahad

View more >
Mini | Opel Adam or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019
“Difficult”
About KLASS WAGEN: 8.0 /10
It was a bad experience. We waited until the bus came to the company office after we complied with them and know the location of the ride. When we arrived we waited for a long time and then came our turn and when completing the paperwork and payment turned out to be a payment system failure and waited long and told us to come later with regret. Before going to tell us to solve the problem. Long wait and one employee
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

G.Pron

View more >
Full Size | BMW 3 Series or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019
“Your company sold me the promise of a "BMW" or similar. I was given a Ford! Disgraceful false advert”
About Buchbinder: 8.0 /10
The car was fine. The Buchbinder staff could not give me a "BMW" or similar because they only had Ford.

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 23, 2019
“First time ... need more experiene”
About KLASS WAGEN: 6.7 /10
A dusty "start-up" place. The driver of the fancy Mercedes, told to be the owner, has no regards of his customers, bolting off right beside several customers leaving them in a cloud of dust. Show-off, inconsiderate. Also staff not willing to use the rental to dive the customers to the Airport, rather cramming them in a very dirty van, who's driver allows small children to be held in the arms => Illegal!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good summarizing site.

View more >
Standard | BMW 2 Series Active or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019
About Buchbinder: 9.0 /10
Be careful, the staff makes a photocopy of your credit card (both side!!) make sure you cover up your CVV code... or tell them not to copy your card
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Drescher

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019
“ok”
About KLASS WAGEN: 7.0 /10
Finding the agent in budapest was not easy. the car was very dirty inside. To get a car with romanian plates in budapest is not very smart
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 13, 2019
“happy in the end”
About KLASS WAGEN: 7.3 /10
counter stuff was nice only thing there was not so much stuff to deal with the many people at that busy time of the year ...I had to wait approx an hour +to get the car. agent pick up at the airport was nice and supportive wish there was a quicker transfer shuttle available...the car was a Ford and had 130000 + km and a bit noisy engine which not good if I had to drive a lot. the check out was quick and easy...Still would recommend this company again...
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
easy and great customer support chat line, would recommend again

View more >
Mini Van | Citroen Berlingo 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 7, 2019
About FLIZZR: 8.7 /10
everything was great, one comment: the car was to be picked up from SIXT, but on the documents the name SIXT didnt appear, only FLIZZR. this needs to be clearer.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Know More about Budapest Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!