From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 2652804115
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 2652804115
logo_img

BUDAPEST AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

Anup Dalvi

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 28, 2022
About Schiller: 10.0 /10
Excellent service!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Renault Captur or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 25, 2019
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Easy to pick up and return the car. The only pain is the fact that car park at Budapest airport is under construction. You have to walk 5-10 min or wait for shuttle bus to get to the rental center.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Full Size Van | Opel Vivaro or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 29, 2022
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
hey charge cross border fee for each country you cross to, unlike any other company
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

E

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 10, 2020
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Excellent staff

p.icklow

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 9, 2024
“Great as always”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Great service, no hard sell of top up insurance. Fairly new car Very good value.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Haberfeld

View more >
Small SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 31, 2023
“Great rental experience with QEEQ and Budget in Budapest”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
The car was exactly what we paid for. Service was excellent and fast. We highly recommend Budget Budapest airport.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Just perfect!!!

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 19, 2019
About KLASS WAGEN: 7.7 /10
Still waiting on the pending charges to be dropped off my credit card. I purchased the extra insurance through easy car, and not Klass Wagen....hopefully there will not be any issues.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 5, 2019
About KLASS WAGEN: 3.3 /10
The worst ,they try to sell me another insurance,when I had full super insurance
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

B.MOSENZON

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus Estate or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 31, 2022
“We will recoment about you.”
About GM: 10.0 /10
Every thing went great. It was very helpful to meet a guide from u that help.with all. The drop.off was easeier
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

p.icklow

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 20, 2024
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Great service from the rental desk as always. Very smooth and quick process. No hard sell on extra insurance. Very friendly english speaking agent.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Always use QEEQ. Great prices compared to other platforms. Low deposit until 48 hours before pickup. Instant

Vladimir

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 5, 2022
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
New car, good service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Nice one, thanks

Jaffar

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 21, 2019
“Best !”
About KLASS WAGEN: 8.0 /10
Everything was good!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
All perfect !
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

Bercike

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 31, 2023
“klein aber fein”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Das Auto hat meine Erwartungen übertroffen.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ.COM kann ich absolut weiterempfehlen.
post image
post image
post image
post image

WaiLunYu

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 20, 2020
“Easy rental car hv excellent service .”
About KLASS WAGEN: 8.7 /10
I bought extra insurance from easyrentalcar already .they try to upsell me their local insurance for a better coverage.i don't want to pay double coverage.it doesn't make sense .it makes me so scare to drive and park my car on the street

p.icklow

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 21, 2023
“No1 Choice”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Great service at a reasonable price
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Always happy to use QEEQ as can always cancel and rebook if price becomes cheaper.

View more >
Economy | Skoda Fabia Estate or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 4, 2019
About Schiller: 5.0 /10
The car came with some damage and without an international car insurance despite that Border Crossing permit was added to the charges. Almost ruined our vacation as we were stopped at the border with the fear of not passing. The customer service first lied to the border officer to avoid issuing the insurance then when pressured by the border officer with repossessing the car by the police the insurance papers were finally issued.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
smooth process, competitive prices

KrishnaGovinda

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 20, 2022
“Excellent service with nice clean and reliable cars for hiring.”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Yes Hertz staff at Budapest (Gary) was brilliant, as i had two extra passengers and decided to go for a bigger car, not only did gary give me an automatic but a brand new Kia CEED, and the car was excellent, for only an extra 100 euros. However on returning the car a different staff said i had to pay extra for petrol - but showed him a pic to indicate tank was full, and additionally i had to pay 27 euros extra on taxes which was not mentioned when i hired the car at pick up point. Otherwise Hertz services and staff are TOP CLASS. Otherdrawback is the 1200 euro deposit - quite steep I personally think.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great service from Qeeq, third time i have used it and the car rental prices were cheapest compared to other comparison sites including from Hertz directly

Akos

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 3, 2020
“Real value”
About KLASS WAGEN: 9.3 /10
I have been picked up at the airport and quickly taken to the site. The office staff was helpful and kind. They gave me a better car than i booked. Overall good compared to other companys. The only downsize is the interior cleanliness as it was definitely not cleaned after the previous driver. My deposit was released in 1 day.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Munshi

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 3, 2020
About FLIZZR: 6.7 /10
I was charge border fees by rent a car company which was actually not required. They should inform this prior to booking.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Should be more specific about border charges before the start date

A.Stamm

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 1, 2023
“a car rental , no more no less.”
About Dryyve: 8.0 /10
The paperwork was horrendous , felt like i was marrying somebody!. and of course the bill ended uo higher then agreed, ( due to insurance I thought i already had) hongarian extras brought my bill about 75 dollars higher then expected
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
qeeq is an unknown to all , whom i asked . luckily the DRYYVE company was mentioned in the qeeq lettwr otherwise i still be walking around trying to find qeeq counters in BUD airport.

Know More about Budapest Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!