QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 9258654269

BUDAPEST CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

Vladimir

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 5, 2022
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
New car, good service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Nice one, thanks

B.MOSENZON

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus Estate or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 31, 2022
“We will recoment about you.”
About GM: 10.0 /10
Every thing went great. It was very helpful to meet a guide from u that help.with all. The drop.off was easeier
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

M.Rhodes

View more >
Full Size Van | Volkswagen Transporter or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 30, 2022
“Great little car rental company with short wait times.”
About KLASS WAGEN: 9.0 /10
The description of how to find our vehicle when landing in Budapest was completely wrong. QEEQ stated that someone would be waiting for me after I went through customs. This was not true. Then it said to go to the vodaphone counter at the airport. There is no more vodaphone counter at airport BUD. I confirmed this with the man at the information desk. He luckily informed me that I would need to call Klaas wagen once I was ready for the shuttle to take me to get the car. After I did this it was no problem. A friendly driver with a large van came to meet me in about fifteen minutes and it went smoothly from there. But the main thing is that QEEQ has to change its explanation to say that the customer needs to give a call to the Klaas wagen agent upon arrival because there is no Klaas wagen counter.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ worked fine except for my other comment that finding Klaas wagen at the Budapest Airport was completely wrong. But luckily the phone number of Klaas wagen was in the QEEQ materials.

KrishnaGovinda

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 20, 2022
“Excellent service with nice clean and reliable cars for hiring.”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Yes Hertz staff at Budapest (Gary) was brilliant, as i had two extra passengers and decided to go for a bigger car, not only did gary give me an automatic but a brand new Kia CEED, and the car was excellent, for only an extra 100 euros. However on returning the car a different staff said i had to pay extra for petrol - but showed him a pic to indicate tank was full, and additionally i had to pay 27 euros extra on taxes which was not mentioned when i hired the car at pick up point. Otherwise Hertz services and staff are TOP CLASS. Otherdrawback is the 1200 euro deposit - quite steep I personally think.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great service from Qeeq, third time i have used it and the car rental prices were cheapest compared to other comparison sites including from Hertz directly

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 30, 2021
“Very good. Thank you!”
About FLIZZR: 9.0 /10
It was perfect.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

O.Dudai

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia Estate or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 1, 2021
“Overall it was fine besides the fact I was waiting more than an hour for the car to arrive”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
My car exceeded my expectation. But I waited at the counter for more than an hour because Hertz didn’t have the reservation….? So I got an upgraded car ?
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Y.Pillay

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 6, 2020
“Best pricing and great service!”
About Schiller: 10.0 /10
Car was clean and in good condition. Great service from the Schiller team.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Best price and easy booking process. Highly recommended service!

E

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 10, 2020
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Excellent staff

Zoltan

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 26, 2020
“Smooth ride.”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
The new vw Polo was great, the interior was impeccable, nice extras were the adaptive cruise control and the intelligent lights. It may be that previously the tank was not completely full (took a few more liters to fill it up than the travelled distance would suggest) not a major issue though, it was still a very good deal.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All went smoothly. No issues.

M.Aladawi

View more >
Small SUV | Volkswagen T-cross or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 15, 2020
About AVIS: 8.7 /10
Everything going good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good car, it's good for 4 persons & 3 small luggages with one is big.

WaiLunYu

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 20, 2020
“Easy rental car hv excellent service .”
About KLASS WAGEN: 8.7 /10
I bought extra insurance from easyrentalcar already .they try to upsell me their local insurance for a better coverage.i don't want to pay double coverage.it doesn't make sense .it makes me so scare to drive and park my car on the street

A.Munshi

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 3, 2020
About FLIZZR: 6.7 /10
I was charge border fees by rent a car company which was actually not required. They should inform this prior to booking.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Should be more specific about border charges before the start date

Akos

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 3, 2020
“Real value”
About KLASS WAGEN: 9.3 /10
I have been picked up at the airport and quickly taken to the site. The office staff was helpful and kind. They gave me a better car than i booked. Overall good compared to other companys. The only downsize is the interior cleanliness as it was definitely not cleaned after the previous driver. My deposit was released in 1 day.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Renault Captur or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 25, 2019
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Easy to pick up and return the car. The only pain is the fact that car park at Budapest airport is under construction. You have to walk 5-10 min or wait for shuttle bus to get to the rental center.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift 2 doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 25, 2019
About Hertz: 8.3 /10
They prepared a manual car but I boked an automatic. They replaced when I pounted the mistake aout upon seeing the car. The process of picking up the car was very slow. On return I arrived a few hours earlier to return the car. It was during normal opening hours but nobody was there. I had to wait 30 minutes as the branch was short of staff. They went to pick up a car from service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 5, 2019
About KLASS WAGEN: 3.3 /10
The worst ,they try to sell me another insurance,when I had full super insurance
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

Jaffar

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 21, 2019
“Best !”
About KLASS WAGEN: 8.0 /10
Everything was good!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
All perfect !
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

View more >
Economy | Skoda Fabia Estate or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 4, 2019
About Schiller: 5.0 /10
The car came with some damage and without an international car insurance despite that Border Crossing permit was added to the charges. Almost ruined our vacation as we were stopped at the border with the fear of not passing. The customer service first lied to the border officer to avoid issuing the insurance then when pressured by the border officer with repossessing the car by the police the insurance papers were finally issued.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
smooth process, competitive prices

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 19, 2019
About KLASS WAGEN: 7.7 /10
Still waiting on the pending charges to be dropped off my credit card. I purchased the extra insurance through easy car, and not Klass Wagen....hopefully there will not be any issues.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019
“Good trip with Easyrentcars and Schiller”
About Schiller: 10.0 /10
Take a car at Schiller in Budapest, nice service, good price. Got new Skoda Octavia
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Best
post image

Know More about Budapest Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Budapest

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!