From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 1285067061
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 1285067061
logo_img

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ALAMO AT CAIRNS AIRPORT, CNS

Average rating on Alamo at Cairns Airport: 9.2 /10

J.Strachan

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 8, 2022
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Jason at Alamo was quick to action our pickup of the car. Car was immaculate only, brand new. Everything went smoothly and we received a few travel tips.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Our flight was cancelled, so we need to extended the car. We couldn’t get in touch with Alamo, so QEEQ followed up for us.

M.Wilkinson

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019
“We werre very pleased with car.”
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
Guy who served us was very helpful. Bit of a queue but we didn't mind waiting.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

Dominique

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 4, 2022
“Excellent!”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Our first car had a few issues (skipping gears) but they swapped the car for us and it was amazing customer service - we felt very heard
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

C.Johnstone

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 16, 2019
“Excellent! they deserved a second chance”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
We had used Alamo previously in Melbourne and had a hideous experience, we decided to give them another chance and I'm so pleased they didn't disappoint us this time, the car we booked was out of service so we were upgraded, thank you for that, the young man at the counter was extremely helpful and pleasant, was worth giving the a second chance.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Kay

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 19, 2020
“Cheap, easy, flexible.”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Alamo staff were fantastic, very efficient and friendly.

D.Lloyd

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 12, 2023
“Awesome”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Very good service and nice cars
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good

a.takebayashi

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 13, 2020
“良い車を安く”
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
予想以上に良い車にアップグレードされて大満足です
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
post image

J.Scott

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019
“Insurance”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Alamo excellent service and had a cheap offer on fuel which I took
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 13, 2019
About Alamo: 7.3 /10
Hidden costs on the hire of booster seats, and it couldn't be explained why there was additional costs and how it come to the total that was being requested.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

G.Peters

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, May 12, 2019
“Never again”
About Alamo: 7.0 /10
The car was not ready and the total wait time was 40 minutes. When I addressed this with the guy at the counter he said "you weren't here at 12:30" which was incorrect, we were in the queue waiting to be served and the car should have been ready at the time booked not 40 minutes later.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

B.McCafferty

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 3, 2019
“Great price for the week”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
We had an extremely friendly representative who took us through the whole rental.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Wydro

View more >
Special | Vehicle Determined Upon Pick-up (compact Or Larger) or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 6, 2021
“Great”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
All good. Keep up good work.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use.

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 18, 2020
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Everything was ok.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Cheap, good conditions

F.AKIRA

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 2, 2023
“貸出、返却がスピーディーです。”
About Alamo: 7.0 /10
貸出、返却がスピーディーでした。 ただ、貸出カウンターが国内線内の案内がなく、国際線内を探しました。
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
特にありません。

P.Bazina

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 2, 2020
“Very good”
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
The car overall was good except for a large carpet stain rear passenger side.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
No

S.Bazga

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 12, 2023
“Excellent”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Service staff at pick up were great. Booked a Toyota Camry and was given a MG SUV which was a pleasant suprise.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Asbira

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 27, 2020
“Satisfied”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Good, overall satisfied
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Good

G.Crichton

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 10, 2019
“Friendly staff informative. Car was fabulous”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Easy to work with
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to work with

K.Wheeler

View more >
Medium SUV | Holden Equinox or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 10, 2023
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
We would like to complain. The car seat in which we ordered wasn't fitted to the vehicle. It was placed in the car for us to fit. The $70 fee was still charged at location and we don't feel the service was met. If we had of known this we would have saved our money and bought our own with us. Very disappointed with Alamo and won't be using them again. The whole process was very stressful in the heat after a long flight with our toddler.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 11, 2020
“Good value -”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Service was very good.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Good booking process. No price drop

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!