QEEQ

HAMBURG CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

M.Shahi

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf Estate or similar
“Awsome”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Everything was fantastic
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Couldn't be better
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 25, 2020

C.Knighton

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia Estate or similar
“Easy. Just as it says on the tin. Would consider using again.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Very good. Not pushy with add-ons. Got just what I’d asked for. Vehicle massive!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great after a bad experience with a different supplier previously
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 11, 2019

John

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About GLOBAL rent a car: 8.7 /10
Was given a car in a group below what I had paid for and then offered an UPGRADE to the group I had paid for. I didn't accept the ”upgrade”
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 6, 2019

Vlad

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Ecosport or similar
“We’re given non-suv car, but it general it was ok”
About Interrent: 9.0 /10
Car provided was not SUV we booked, however at the rental desk they have different opinion.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All good
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019

P.LOK

View more >
Compact | BMW 1 Series 2 Doors or similar
“Smooth experience.”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
If the full insurance coverage is cheaper, that would be great. Cox the insurance itself is almost the same price as he vehicle price itself.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easy usage, if your company can offer full coverage, that would be better
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 2, 2019

Roberto Sacchi

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf Estate or similar
“perfect car and offer”
About Enterprise: 9.7 /10
the only complaint is the drop off together with all other companies, very crowded and slow with risk to exceed the contract deadline and lose the flight!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
impossible to download and use the app with the promised 60$ discount
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 11, 2019

H.Hamwi

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
“Not good experience at all”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
I went to pick up car at 6 pm they said I am late and u available cars and I must upgrade with an extra money or no car
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 5, 2019

jan b

View more >
Full Size | BMW 3 Series or similar
“Easy booking with EasyRent, disappointing experience with Enterprise”
About Enterprise: 7.7 /10
The car had a scratch on the bumper that was not documented in the rental contract, which led to 1150 Euro damage charges upon return. I did not receive a vehicle from the booked class (4 door sports sedan) but an SUV.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019

M.Lueckemann

View more >
Standard | Opel Insignia or similar
“Mhhh”
About Europcar: 6.0 /10
Onewayfee was higher than on my booking. A climate fee was added why?!?
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 15, 2019

r.taylan

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Yes the car exceeded our expectations and also we didn't wait to get the car. The stuff is very helpful. Everthing is okey!!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 21, 2019

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Hassle-free experience. Thanks!”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
It took a while to get the car due to a lot of demand. Service staff were friendly and did their best
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 19, 2019

PetO.

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz CLA or similar
“Lovely car, bad unfriendly arrogant service”
About Budget: 6.0 /10
The car exceeded my expectations,Haven't checked the charges yet. the service in Hamburg though was arrogant, not helpful and did not function well. On my question why not someone could go with me to the car deck , the answer was just, we don't do that. So after 20 hours of traveling I had to inspect a car, then call them, then nobody came, then call them again, and then someone came and inspected it with me. WHY? why could they not send someone with me , if they knew there were scratches on that car. This is not acceptable and budget should really check wat is going on at German counters. the return was difficult because the way to car return is marked car rental not car return and Hamburg Airport is confusing in the way it is built. At the return, the guys had to do chatting in the office before they served people.
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 12, 2019

View more >
Premium | Audi A6 or similar
“No premium available and downgraded”
About Enterprise: 7.3 /10
I'd booked 'Premium' which refers to LDAR, instead they only had a downgrade ready for me (FDAR). They said they could not get any premium, but then they also did not notice me before pick-up, giving me the chance to rebook at another company. I called the station next day to lett them check for a possible switch of cars at another town where I stayed over weekend, but they never rang me back.
Reviewed: Thu, May 23, 2019

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! or similar
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
The car, and free upgrade, was fabulous. The only frustrating thing was the checking process when we dropped the car off. The 'checker' checked cars who had arrived after us first and this was particularly frustrating as we were in a hurry.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, May 17, 2019

S.Grandjean

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo 2 Doors or similar
“Charged twice, just for one car.”
About Alamo: 7.7 /10
Nothing to complain about.
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 18, 2019

R.Davids

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat or similar
“Excellent service”
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
Like: Clean car. quick and easy pick up and drop off
Dislike: Not anything I can fault
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 18, 2018

L.Lockwood

View more >
Wagon | Renault Megane Estate or similar
“Rasmus rocks”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 9.2 /10
Like: He was very personable. Answered all my questions. Hopefully gave me a good deal.
Dislike: I needed more information on the ins and outs of the BMW.
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 13, 2018

H.Straeuli

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
“Great service from Inter Rent”
About Interrent: 9.8 /10
Like: Not only was I treated well, but I overheard how one of the other staff members went out of her way in assisting a couple who struggled with the language.
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 13, 2018

Know More about Hamburg Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Hamburg

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big