QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 7471135334

WARSAW CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Mini Van | Renault Trafic or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 15, 2022
“excellent!”
About EXPRESS: 10.0 /10
Highly recommended.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
5 stars!

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 29, 2022
About Autounion: 9.0 /10
Explanation of location is missing!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M Ayman Aziza

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 21, 2022
“The worst experience in my life”
About GREEN MOTION: 2.0 /10
They abused my deposit for petrol filling after returning the car unfairly with fake huge amounts I don’t recommend this company any more They are untrustworthy
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No

P.Betlinski

View more >
Compact | Kia Ceed or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 25, 2022
About CARWIZ: 8.0 /10
The pickup desk in the hotel lobby just across the airport.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Pete B

View more >
Intermediate | Audi A3 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 1, 2021
“Nice and easy”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 10.0 /10
Polite and professional, nice people to deal with. No quibble, no hassle.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book and competitive on price, will definitely use again.

Anna

View more >
Economy | Skoda Fabia or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 12, 2021
“From stressful pick-up to smooth 40-day ride!”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 9.0 /10
There was an error information for the place of the pick-up! That is unacceptable! That was the reason for the long pick-up time. However, the final renter - who was trying to find me - was very kind in the situation.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ.COM's service was excellent! I had contacted them on my stressful situation at pick-up and - half a globe away, from LA - a kind person made my contact with the renter possible!

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 20, 2020
“Suprised in the begining, disappointed im the end.”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
Despite I dropped the car back during office working hours nobody showed up to inspect her. 8 hours after I returned her, she was still not checked in. I had to call the office to remind them to check in my rented car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 12, 2020
“Good experience”
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
Great company, excellent customer service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I've booked intermediate vehicle which was shown Skoda Octavia but instead you,the agent book with enterprise compact vehicle. I was with big bags and boogie so I had to pay extra for upgrade to bigger vehicle.

Ales

View more >
Compact | Renault Megane or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 14, 2020
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Very good service!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R.Pienkowski

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz C Class or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 7, 2020
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
use them all the time, very professional , slightly more expensive but always trouble free
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
very easy system to book, always the most efficient and economical

Greg

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 10, 2020
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 6.7 /10
The car inside was not very clean, bad smell. There was no windscreen washer fluid. The tank was not full as in description of booking. The car had some unmarked scratches at the pick up. When dropping off, they tried to blame me for a scratch which had already been there. After pointing that out, the person kneeled down and found a small scratch underneath, however they don’t do that during pick up. They quoted me about €100 plus €50 admin fee ??? where a touch of T cut would polish it off. Completely disappointing.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very pleased with booking. Especially with the Price Drop Protection. Highly recommend.

M.Masri

View more >
Compact | Toyota Auris or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 21, 2020
About CARSRENT: 10.0 /10
I order tyota auris i get nissan juke so nice big and clean car Staff helpful and come with is to pick up the car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy booking

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 21, 2020
“Great stuff”
About KAIZEN RENT: 8.7 /10
All good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All good, easy enough

J.Mierzejewska

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia Estate or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 18, 2020
“Couldn't ask for a better convenience during our trip!”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 9.3 /10
Everything went smoothly. Customer service was good and we very enjoyed our car experience! Car was excellent condition and couldn't fault a thing!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The price was very competitive and we will definitely be using your services again!
post image
post image
post image

Grzegorz Dymon

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020
“Fast, friendly and without any problem.”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
One of the fastest check-in and check-out. Just come in and everything is ready within max 5 minutes. The problem was only to find the car because the parking has so many areas. Even people who rented the car near me was looking for few minutes "where my car is?". Extra thing was: no need to clean the car without any extra fee (what another rental car companies has in Warsaw).
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
As always - fast, good price and nice app. Points are something what makes me loyalty for EasyRentCars. Love it!

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 4, 2020
“Panek is the best rental service at the Warsaw Okecie Airport”
About Panek: 10.0 /10
I consider Panek car provider as the best at the Warsaw Okencie airport. People there are very helpful in reception and very easy in the process of returning the car. This company certainly cares about customer. This a second time I rented with Panek an I'll do it the next time in a few months. Panek is completely different from the Green Motion rental company (Warsaw Okecie Airport) which is steeling money from the costumers by charging them hundreds of dollars for imaginary scratches while refusing to provide any any documentation of it.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

L.Madera

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 17, 2019
“Great rental company”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 9.3 /10
You need to call the company before you pick up the car. They do not have an actual stand at the airport so they just either walk around the airport or parking lot. I was really surprised as the cars were new and in great condition. Everything is electronic - you sign on mobile device etc.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 17, 2019
About GREEN MOTION: 9.3 /10
The inconvenience was that you need to wash the car yourself, which is not convenient when you rushing to the airport and it’s raining. Otherwise it is good value for money. The car is spotless too.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking has been smooth, perfect deal.

M.Skowronski

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 11, 2019
“All in all god value for what it was. Was few times cheaper then other providers.”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.0 /10
Car was in good condition, had some fuel in tank, car was clean in and out, however front windshield wasn't the cleanest one(from inside), be aware to check all the damage and take detailed pictures as they will find everything they can to claim money for damage you haven't done. After short discussion they have let go of this. It's good idea to have extra insurance.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Very easy booking process, everything explained as it should be.

A.Sikora

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 26, 2019
“Great company”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Great experience as usual, highly recommend this company, stress free rental
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Know More about Warsaw Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Warsaw

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!