QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 5631491331

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON DOLLAR IN NEW YORK

Average rating on Dollar in New York: 7.8 /10

M.Borrett

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Pathfinder 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 10, 2022
About Dollar: 6.0 /10
Good value
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Premium | Chrysler 300 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 22, 2022
“Will definitely use them again”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
The car was excellent and in good condition. Very clean. It took about 20 minutes till it was brought from a different location
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to book and good price

J.Sanchez Vindas

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Pathfinder 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 31, 2022
About Dollar: 5.0 /10
Peseimo servivicio

Padders

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 1, 2022
“Okay”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
We had to wait for a vehicle for 2 hours. This was due to original booking stating 4.00pm pick up but flight details were amended by the carrier so we arrived earlier. Vehicle wasn’t that clean. No portable GPS devices available sine Covid.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
You should not advertise free GPS when this is not available from the renter!

S.Ayyad

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 11, 2021
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
They kept trying to add things to get me to pay more
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Rocio I

View more >
Small SUV | Description Not Available or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 24, 2021
“Dólar lento y mal servicio. Auto muy bien”
About Dollar: 5.0 /10
Solo había una persona atendiendo en el aeropuerto, la fila era enorme. Solo íbamos a usar el coche por 4 horas para ir a Manhattan y perdimos mas de una hora en fila. La señorita de muy mal humor y poco amable. Y al salir la persona de la caseta de salida estaba sentado en otro lado y tardó más de 15 min en llegar a darnos la salida por mas que tocábamos el claxon. Por culpa de dólar usamos menos el coche. Al llegar a devolver el proceso fue igual de lento. La gente de dólar del JFK no tenían ganas de trabajar
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Muy bien todo

S.Mudryk

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 6, 2021
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Good company
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good representative

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 28, 2020
“EXCELLENT, CLEAN AND COURTEOUS!”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
THE DESK PERSON WAS VERY CLEAN AND RESPECTFUL OF SOCIAL DISTANCING VERY WELL. THE CAR WAS SPOTLESS!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.SOMANI

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 5, 2020
“Good overall”
About Dollar: 9.3 /10
The experience was good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It would have been better to know the hidden charges like inner city parking or mandatory toll charges. Those charges were charged over and above which were high.

A.Rashid

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 3, 2020
“Waiting to be compensated, then I can give short title”
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
I was given a faulty car my case # Case # 0200064194 , i was unsafe on the road for the whole one and i requested to get compensate for this 28 hours . Also my 200$ is been blocked by the dollar office please release them.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
I have been told by dollar officer that easy car rental will compensate you with discount for the one day

View more >
Mini Van | Nissan Quest or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 28, 2020
“Everything is good.”
About Dollar: 9.3 /10
Good service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The Price Drop Protector helps me save money.

Tarandeep Singh

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 13, 2020
“Good car, average service”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
Car was good, we did not get jeep but Hyundai Santafe. We asked dollar for a 1 hour courtesy extension for drop off but they refused.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Lily

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 11, 2019
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
The staff I encountered in this location (e 22nd st, New York) were so nice and helpful.. we arrived an hour early to collect the car but it was ready for us without delay or any hassle. The lady’s at the reception desk were good fun and we most helpful when we collected it as were the staff on our return.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good website, easy to use .

Megan

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 10, 2019
“Generally good staff, nice vehicle, good price”
About Dollar: 9.3 /10
Pick up process was quite slow as card machine did not work. Had to use other persons card and add additional driver fee which was not expected. Staff were friendly but whole process took longer than I have experienced in the past. However the person checking the car back in was unnecessarily rude. Did not have rental agreement to hand on arrival so he started to raise his voice to us and barking that it was impossible to rent without one. Suggested that we had not been given to us that morning accused us of lying. Really not what was expected when the rest of the staff were so pleasant. The staff member in the office said it was fine that we did not have it and perhaps we hadnt been given it - mistakes happen. There is a way to speak to people and the person checking the car did not know how - zero customer service skills.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good price Website can be a bit hard to read when given options Overall easy to use

S.Haines

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 8, 2019
“Worked well!”
About Dollar: 9.3 /10
Only suggestion would be for the staff to tell me on pickup where a nearby gas station is for dropoff. Gas stations are hard to fond in Manhattan
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 7, 2019
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
I was surprised that I had to pay insurance. Big Amount !
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 4, 2019
“Good alternative for Car rentals in NY city”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Dollar have a high toll charge in comparison with other companies. That is not taken in account at the time of reservation
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
good experience

MZ

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus Cabrio or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 1, 2019
“Good experince with Dollar and Easyrentcars”
About Dollar: 9.7 /10
everything was ok
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
everything was ok

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 20, 2019
“Very good”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Quick and efficient service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

B.shannon

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 1, 2019
“Exceptional value for premium service!”
About Dollar: 9.3 /10
Dollar were very efficient and helpful. There was no hard sell on extra insurance or for the toll pass with the customer advisor suggesting we would probably not need it, which was refreshing.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The easyrental price was by far the cheapest quote so was not expecting much but the car was superb and the service excellent. Definitely recommend them to my friends and family!

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!