QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 3857068333

CASABLANCA CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 11, 2022
“never again”
About SOVOY: 5.0 /10
the company didn't arrange the car for pick up at booked location. The location show on google map is incorrect and the staff who responsible for answering the phone incapable of English. The car then relocated from airport branch which is an hour away and totally wasted me 2 hour for pickup. The car came EMPTY tank and I mean real EMPTY. I fill the tank for almost 37 litres which is the size of the tank. Horrible experience
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

T.Petermann

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 21, 2022
“Right cars is highly recommended. Great car and awesome customer service!”
About RIGHT CAR RENTAL: 9.0 /10
Said, a very friendly and polite guy, was waiting for us with a sign at the exit of the airport. The Dacia Sandero was spacious and I was positively impressed by the engine!which is powerful and has a very good fuel consumption (900km petrol per tank). Said whatsapped me to arrange drop off time and location at casablanca terminal 1. I shared my live location thus the drop off went smooth and fast (5min). All in all Right Cars is highly recommended. The car was really good and the service outstanding!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
As usual perfect
post image
post image
post image

A.Ouammou

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 11, 2021
About AIRCAR: 9.0 /10
The car exceeded my expectations since it was brand new with 29Km only. The counter staff were very professional & helpful. The whole process & paper work took about 10min.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It's my second experience with QEEQ & it's been amazing so far. I will always use the App.

P.Marguet

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 24, 2019
About SOVOY: 10.0 /10
Accueil excellent, personnels très sympathique, service parfait ! Je ne peux que recommander les services et prestations de la société de location de voitures Sovoy ! Un grand remerciement ! Philippe
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Dacia Logan or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 10, 2019
“Belle expérience”
About diRENT: 9.0 /10
Le service est courtois et respectueux et le personnelle est agréable, j"étais un peu déçu car jai fait un retour a 23h et demandé le service de raccompagnement chez moi, mais ils ont refuse après me l avoir promis au moment du pick up, je devais cherché un taxi ou me débrouiller a 23h du soir a Casablanca
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Aroussi

View more >
Compact | Renault Megane or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 18, 2019
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 7.7 /10
j'ai loué une Renaud Megan ou similaire, malheureusement j'ai eu droit à une Dacia Logan, j'etais obligé de débourser le double pour avoir une C Elysée entrée de gamme, je suis vraiment insatisfait du prix et de la manière que ADD Car a gérer ma réservation...à fuir cette compagnie.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Pratik

View more >
Medium SUV | Dacia Duster or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 13, 2019
“Enjoyed my first rental experience”
About Thrifty: 6.7 /10
The counter staff should have been more welcoming.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

D.Dallahi

View more >
Economy | Dacia Logan Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019
About SOVOY: 4.3 /10
There is a disconnect between the site and the office where I picked up the car rental. I was told by the office in Morocco that car description in that EasyRentCars site are not accurate, so they gave a car with almost no gas and no AC, no radio, no functioning USB port. The car rental was a junk ( bad tires, no ac, seats with cigarette burns, and bad smell, etc ...)
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

A.Zarrouki

View more >
Economy | Dacia Logan or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 6, 2019
“Good experience”
About diRENT: 9.3 /10
Very professional company; the car was clean and ready.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

I.Elsherbini

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 3, 2019
About Dollar: 7.7 /10
they charged me extra 120 dollar for extra insurance
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

B.Ammons

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 23, 2019
“Good experience”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
It was perfect for what I needed
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The process was smooth

A.JAFAR

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 20, 2019
“Happy”
About SOVOY: 10.0 /10
The front desk was so professional. Good costumer service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I liked the price and the mobile app is excelent

Manef

View more >
Compact | Renault Megane or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 16, 2019
“Please void them”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 3.3 /10
The vehicle was terrible, very noisy with more than 180k. I waist 90 minutes to have another car, I paid an extra 50 euro and the 2nd was horrible too, AC very weak and noisy, no power, gear problem.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
post image

View more >
Economy | Dacia Logan Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 5, 2019
“Very bad experience”
About SOVOY: 2.0 /10
They refused to give me the car pretexting that my credit card is not working, although I have an international credit card with a limit higher than $10,000. Over the past years I rented a car many time and this was the first time I have been refused a car. You should seriously filter your partners as I am suspecting your partner of wrong doing. I am wondering how much cancellation you guys got from this partner. I managed to book another car from one of your partner’s competitors and surprisingly my credit card worked perfectly as you can see on the attached pictures. I already opened a case for that.
post image
post image
post image
post image

F.Negre

View more >
Economy | Dacia Logan Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019
About SOVOY: 9.7 /10
La voiture était neuve et de catégorie supérieure. Rien à redire sur le service ou la voiture. Personnel sympa en prime.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.BOUSFIHA

View more >
Economy | Dacia Logan or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 13, 2019
“La voiture est nouvellle, rien à signaler . Le seul problème l agence n'a pas de bureau à l'aéroport”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 9.7 /10
La voiture est nouvellle, rien à signaler . Le seul problème l agence n'a pas de bureau à l'aéroport
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Bon prix et bon service à la clientèle

Mehddy

View more >
Compact | Renault Megane or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 10, 2019
“Loueur amateur sans guichet a l aeroport”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 3.3 /10
Personne pour m accueillir a l arrivee. J appelle et la fille arrive 30mn apres elle m emmene dans un endrait "glauque" du parking de l aerport et j attends 40mn avec plein de types loiches qui tournent. Elle me demande en plus de l argent. Au final on le fait un contrat sur le capot de la voiture et au moment de prendre la caution avec leur tpe celuici refuse toutes mes cartes. Resultat: je vais ds le terminal et loue une voiture un peu plus chere autre part j ai perdu presque 2h dans l operation. Le prix c est bien mais ca ne fait pas tout. Vraiment une tres mauvais experience.

M.Bouaouda

View more >
Mini Van | Dacia Dokker or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 7, 2019
“Bon”
About diRENT: 6.0 /10
J’ai perdu ma journée à cause de l’attente pour trouver le véhicule et la la livraison 3 heures . J’ai réservé un dockker 4p il m’ont donner une petite clio???? J’ai refusé et à partir de là ça commence le retard. Imaginez vous je viens du Canada avec ds petit enfants puis nous attendions 3 heures dans le stationnement de l'aéroport du Casablanca pour mon véhicule en question?
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

M.Elhaddad

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 29, 2019
About diRENT: 6.7 /10
I had to wait out side by the parking lot and it was to hot and every time i call them they tell me one mint somone will be there the mint become over 60mint
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Jabrane

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 28, 2019
About Thrifty: 6.0 /10
The car was good and new i love it just was it small and i needed to pay more extra a day to get better one
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Know More about Casablanca Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Casablanca

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!