QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 6404212333

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON EASIRENT AT GATWICK AIRPORT, LGW

Average rating on Easirent at Gatwick Airport: 7.6 /10

P.Crosby

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 18, 2022
“The car was fine. Instructions to Easirent office were incorrect and cost time and money.”
About Easirent: 7.0 /10
The car was fine. There was some delay on pick-up due to incorrect address of Easirent desk at Gatwick in the pick up instructions. They could not explain the error.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
The QEEQ instructions to get to the Easirent desk at Gatwick were incorrect. The instructions said to go to the Crowne Plaza Hotel in Crawley. When I got there, I called Easirent and was told to catch a taxi back to Gatwick airport terminal. I reported this to QEEQ but have still not received a refund of the taxi fare. (The instructions to drop off the car in Manchester were also misleading).

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 11, 2020
About Easirent: 6.0 /10
Not excited (
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Dom

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 9, 2020
“A surprising sting in the tail”
About Easirent: 6.3 /10
The car was good - a Skoda estate. My issue was the £55 they automatically charged for processing (in effect passing on) an erroneous car parking fee. Not happy about this - I guess read the small print; it was I’m sure in there. It’s a bit of trek by shuttle bus to the back of the crown plaza hotel in Crawley- show the driver your booking to waiver the bus charge. They are infrequent- 2 / hour - so check times. Don’t forget you need a *credit* card with your address matching your drivers licence and £1500 to be blocked out, or you will get royally screwed for insurance charges. Good luck!

M.Evans

View more >
Intermediate | Kia Optima or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 11, 2019
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
A1
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 28, 2019
“Disappointing customer service on refunds, guess there hoping customers forget and keep profits.....”
About Easirent: 7.7 /10
Been 1 month and still waiting for deposits to be returned. Been on website and says don’t chase us up for deposit returns. If you send an email it says manager will reply with 14 days. What sort of service is this it’s 2019 not 1944

OgaSir

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 24, 2019
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
Works well
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 4, 2019
“damaged car at the back was offered”
About Easirent: 6.0 /10
Received damaged car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
cool

Mallorca

View more >
Intermediate | Kia Optima or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019
“Cheap car hire from Gatwick”
About Easirent: 8.0 /10
They only had a nine seater minibus for me when I’d booked a medium sized car but luckily one was returned late so I didn’t have to drive around London in a minibus! Counter staff were good and I enjoyed driving the Renault Captur. Rental was cheap but Easirent was hard to find and you need to allow an hour to get there from Gatwick Airport. I’d use them again now that I know where they are and how to get there!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Never use anyone else for your car hire booking!

Mark

View more >
Pickup Truck | Mitsubishi Katana or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
everything went perfectly
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Vania

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019
About Easirent: 9.3 /10
Car was damaged and service warning light was on dashboard
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
fast as always

P.Beddy

View more >
Full Size Van | Seat Alhambra or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 13, 2019
About Easirent: 6.3 /10
I had 2 people with limited mobility travelling with me. The car was supposed to be ready from 3pm, and it was 4.50pm when it was ready. 10 minutes for it to be ready became 1 hour. Car was waiting to be cleaned, while other cars that were not waiting for rental were being cleaned. Staff had no interest in expediting the cleaning of the car until I eventually lost my patience. A very bad customer service experience.

S.Belkin

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019
“good to deal with”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
nice staff
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
fast process of booking

S.Belkin

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019
“Helpful staff!”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
excellent
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
fast and easy

J.Robinson

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 8, 2019
“Ok but only if you know the risks and prepare for them”
About Easirent: 7.0 /10
The car had some minor problems (squeaky clutch pedal, satellite locator that unstuck regularly from windscreen) Staff are not overly helpful and you have to be very careful about extra costs and inflexibility (any modification to rental agreement costs a lot) Very infrequent bus shuttle to airport makes delivery highly stressful

S.Belkin

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019
“Nice and Smooth!”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
Good service and conveniently based near hotel.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
nice and fast booking

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019
“Bon rapport qualité prix”
About Easirent: 8.0 /10
Difficile de modifier une réservation en cours

Ghanshyam

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 23, 2019
About Easirent: 8.7 /10
Very far from Gatwick Airport. Also the shuttle service frequency is after every 30 minutes. Prepare to wait with no response on phone number.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Belkin

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 23, 2019
“Helpful staff!”
About Easirent: 8.0 /10
Nice staff and convenient place if you in Crawley
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Smooth booking

A.Talbot

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen Touran 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019
“Good for cost”
About Easirent: 7.7 /10
Long wait for bus both ways - counter staff booked a taxi for us for the return to the airport as we watched the bus leave whilst he was checking car but it didnt turn up so we ended up getting the next bus - 40 minute wait. Car was OK but not very clean inside.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book and price reasonable.

m.fletcher

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 24, 2019
“Driven, but dissapointing.”
About Easirent: 7.3 /10
The car had a wheel hubcap missing, dents, chip marks in the paint all around the vehicle and was not as expected. The clutch biting point on this car was at the very top of the pedal and it did not drive as expected.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
The shuttle service from Gatwick runs only every 30mins. We had to get a Bus service each time and never got the hotel/rental shuttle as we expected. This location is some miles from Gatwick, more than expected.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!