QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON EASIRENT AT GATWICK AIRPORT, LGW

Average rating on Easirent at Gatwick Airport: 8.1 /10

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
About Easirent: 6.0 /10
Not excited (
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2020

Dom

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“A surprising sting in the tail”
About Easirent: 6.3 /10
The car was good - a Skoda estate. My issue was the £55 they automatically charged for processing (in effect passing on) an erroneous car parking fee. Not happy about this - I guess read the small print; it was I’m sure in there. It’s a bit of trek by shuttle bus to the back of the crown plaza hotel in Crawley- show the driver your booking to waiver the bus charge. They are infrequent- 2 / hour - so check times. Don’t forget you need a *credit* card with your address matching your drivers licence and £1500 to be blocked out, or you will get royally screwed for insurance charges. Good luck!
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020

M.Evans

View more >
Intermediate | Kia Optima or similar
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
A1
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2019

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Disappointing customer service on refunds, guess there hoping customers forget and keep profits.....”
About Easirent: 7.7 /10
Been 1 month and still waiting for deposits to be returned. Been on website and says don’t chase us up for deposit returns. If you send an email it says manager will reply with 14 days. What sort of service is this it’s 2019 not 1944
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2019

OgaSir

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
Works well
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great service platform. Really easy to use
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2019

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“damaged car at the back was offered”
About Easirent: 6.0 /10
Received damaged car
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
cool
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019

Mallorca

View more >
Intermediate | Kia Optima or similar
“Cheap car hire from Gatwick ”
About Easirent: 8.0 /10
They only had a nine seater minibus for me when I’d booked a medium sized car but luckily one was returned late so I didn’t have to drive around London in a minibus! Counter staff were good and I enjoyed driving the Renault Captur. Rental was cheap but Easirent was hard to find and you need to allow an hour to get there from Gatwick Airport. I’d use them again now that I know where they are and how to get there!
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Never use anyone else for your car hire booking!
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019

Mark

View more >
Pickup Truck | Mitsubishi Katana or similar
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
everything went perfectly
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019

Vania

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About Easirent: 9.3 /10
Car was damaged and service warning light was on dashboard
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
fast as always
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019

P.Beddy

View more >
Full Size Van | Seat Alhambra or similar
About Easirent: 6.3 /10
I had 2 people with limited mobility travelling with me. The car was supposed to be ready from 3pm, and it was 4.50pm when it was ready. 10 minutes for it to be ready became 1 hour. Car was waiting to be cleaned, while other cars that were not waiting for rental were being cleaned. Staff had no interest in expediting the cleaning of the car until I eventually lost my patience. A very bad customer service experience.
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">