QEEQ

NEW YORK CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Special | Mystery car or similar
“Great experience”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Everything was just right
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Did well
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 4, 2021

Rocio I

View more >
Small SUV | Description Not Available or similar
“Dólar lento y mal servicio. Auto muy bien”
About Dollar: 5.0 /10
Solo había una persona atendiendo en el aeropuerto, la fila era enorme. Solo íbamos a usar el coche por 4 horas para ir a Manhattan y perdimos mas de una hora en fila. La señorita de muy mal humor y poco amable. Y al salir la persona de la caseta de salida estaba sentado en otro lado y tardó más de 15 min en llegar a darnos la salida por mas que tocábamos el claxon. Por culpa de dólar usamos menos el coche. Al llegar a devolver el proceso fue igual de lento. La gente de dólar del JFK no tenían ganas de trabajar
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Muy bien todo
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 24, 2021

J.Medina

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
“Buena”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Estuvo bien
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
No
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 24, 2021

henry

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Renegade or similar
“Alquiler perfecto”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
El auto fue una subaru outback muy economica y de buen espacio, aunque me interesaba una jeep, fue una mejor elección, excelente atención cuando me entregaron el carro.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
la plataforma fue excelente. el precio fue el ofertado no hubo precios ocultos y todo fue excelente.
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 9, 2021

Dominic

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
About AVIS: 7.0 /10
Vehicle alignment was slightly off. Lighter adapter did not work, could not use my phone plugin charger. Washer fluid was empty. Below average rating from me.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
No issues.
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 30, 2021

K.Tsavidis

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Best!!!”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Awesome service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very happy with the service. Will definitely use again
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 26, 2021

J.Flores

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Pathfinder 7 Seats or similar
“Very good experience.”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
The use of ezpass its too expensive. I paid 51 bucks for a toll of 16. Even when I not activate ezpass. The car was very good, but not as close as advertised. You gave me a Kia Sorento, when the contract said Nissan Pathfinder.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent job. At first I had my doubts. But you hooked me as a customer now :) Thanks.
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 25, 2021

C.BONILLA PUERTO

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Buen servicio!”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
El vehículo que me entregaron en NY olía mucho a cigarrillo. Mi trayecto incluía una parada en una ciudad llamada Syracuse. Me acerqué a la oficina de Budget en el aeropuerto y me hicieron el cambio sin problema.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Buenos precios!
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 2, 2021

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta 2 Doors or similar
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Very nice and helpful lady at the desk.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 12, 2021

Heidi Guerra

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
About Budget: 7.0 /10
The drop off location had an interior sign that couldn't be visible from the street I was lost for half hour and finally had to drop off the car in the other location.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 17, 2021

S.Mudryk

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Good company
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good representative
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 6, 2021

g.sanchez

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
“Excelente”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Muy económico para los días que lo necesite , deberían sacar más ofertas para aprovechar
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Excelente
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 2, 2020

L.Torres Villegas

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Aceptable”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
El vehículo era de 2019 y tenía un fallo mecánico. No estaba en perfectas condiciones
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 19, 2020

g.sanchez

View more >
Luxury SUV | Chevrolet Suburban or similar
“Mejorar la atención al recoger el auto , se demoran mucho para entregar”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Me encanto el presupuesto , tan así que quiero reservar nuevamente con ustedes
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
El protector de caída de presión es magnífico
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 27, 2020

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Bueno”
About Thrifty: 7.0 /10
Yo rente un Chevrolet Malibu cómo estaba en la foto de mi reserva y me lo negaron
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Profesional y eficaz
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 16, 2020

Aleksei Alekseev

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
the price when paying is much different from the promised one. impose insurance. as a result, renting a car is more expensive
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 6, 2020

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
“EXCELLENT, CLEAN AND COURTEOUS!”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
THE DESK PERSON WAS VERY CLEAN AND RESPECTFUL OF SOCIAL DISTANCING VERY WELL. THE CAR WAS SPOTLESS!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, May 28, 2020

Aleksei Alekseev

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
I am ordered full size care but get minivan.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good service
Reviewed: Mon, May 25, 2020

A.Martinez

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“overall good”
About Fox: 10.0 /10
very helpfull when booking was different from reservation
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
my booking was for unlimitied miles not on Fox rent conditions also the insurance provider was a bigger deposit than the credit card coverage
Reviewed: Mon, May 18, 2020

John Montoya

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Excelente pagina, empresa de alquiler regular.”
About Budget: 5.0 /10
Difícil llegar a recoger el vehículo, muy sucios por dentro. No me gusta la política de la empresa de cobrar los peajes 15 días después, deberían ser inmediatos.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excelente pagina.
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 25, 2020

Know More about New York Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of New York

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big