From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65 31388597
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65 31388597
Live chat Email us Service Code: 4102622270
logo_img

NEW YORK CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

P.Mitchell

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 5, 2023
“Great experience, great car and fantastic price”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
The car was a great size and we were thrilled with it.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to use and cheaper than other companies

F.Valappil

View more >
Small SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 5, 2023
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
To pick up we had to wait almost 2 hours
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Staffs are very nice and friendly

M.Drescher

View more >
Standard | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 28, 2023
“Quite impressed with qeeq”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
The radio screen didn’t work, kept jumping from station to station was very irritating
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
There’s a customer service guy named Ted, who took care of a misunderstanding. I had with Avis regarding a no-show, and although he lost some money, he was able to get a really fair solution very professional exceeded my expectations

Chrystel CONSTANS

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 15, 2023
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
The car was old, 40000 miles, the seats wera all stainted ( beige garment ), the carpet at the driver's feet was vey used you could see through it Wort rental car I have ever had Though the droving was nice , no use problem
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Ok

R.Melo

View more >
Economy | Mystery car or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 31, 2023
“Very expensive.”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
Very expensive
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Nothing

d. g. deptuch

View more >
Compact | Mystery car or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 28, 2023
“Wonderful”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
The car was comfy and clean. Compatible with iPhone
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great app!! Always find the best deal

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 4, 2023
About Dollar: 6.0 /10
3 hours to get the car

B.Mun

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 21, 2023
“One of the best.”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Max and Chris at the JFK rental car were amazing. So friendly with customer.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Witthayanuwat

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 17, 2023
“There couldn’t be better.”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
The car exceeded my expectations, easy to pick up and drop off. The counter staff very helpful and nice. This rental car (Dollar) is the best I've ever rented.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
A booking platform is good and easy.

GS

View more >
Small SUV | Chevrolet Equinox or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 11, 2023
“Smooth experience, got exactly what I ordered.”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
car received was the actual car I booked - same make and model! This is rare nowadays and good to see. Staff did not try to upsell me any unwanted extras.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price drop protector reduced the cost by $10 a few days after booking - a nice bonus.

P.Papadopoulos

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 7, 2023
About Dollar: 7.0 /10
I had to wait 2 hours because there were not cars available during pickup
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything was smooth

Eunseok Jeon

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 5, 2023
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
we got a free larger SUV, a very nice SUV for snow riding we loved the vehicle.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
price was good, affordable since it was during peak season.

D.Tan

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 27, 2022
“Car was great. Spacious although Budget did state that sometimes, 12 passenger vans are unavailable.”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
The supposed free full tank of gas that was indicated in the QEEQ booking was not honoured by the lady at the budget car rental.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Worked well although price drop didn't kick in at all.

G.Matos

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 4, 2022
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Great.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great

M.NELSON

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 23, 2022
About ACE: 7.0 /10
The attendant offered a smaller car than the one that I reserved. The attendant wanted me to purchase insurance, although I purchased the insurance online. He said it was because I reserved it throug1h a third party.

N.Aminu

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 18, 2022
“Excellent”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
They made life easy for me . No stress
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Life made easy

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sorento or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 11, 2022
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
The car was perfect, also pick-up and drop-off. I only got ¨fucked¨ on the easytag, she told me I needed it but at the end only passed one tollport where I could have paid the 1,5 dollar and done. Now I was charged more then 200 dollars, sad.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Seems to work well.

Chip Bridges

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 11, 2022
“Excellent, especially when compared with my last NYC rental.”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
The whole process was very friendly and professional.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I needed to amend the pick up time and QEEQ took care of it!

M.Borrett

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Pathfinder 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 10, 2022
About Dollar: 6.0 /10
Good value
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

A.A.

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 10, 2022
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
There are 2 after rent bookings on my credit card and i dont know why
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Know More about New York Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of New York

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!