QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App
Find Your Advantage Car Rentals at Orlando International Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ADVANTAGE AT ORLANDO INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT, MCO

Average rating on Advantage at Orlando International Airport: 8.1 /10

R.Thomsett

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Late Horror Show”
About Advantage: 7.7 /10
Our overall review on the hire company during my stay was very good. I was dealt efficiently at the desk and returning the car was simple. Now I've returned to the UK my opinion has completely changed. At the desk I was asked if I required any further excess insurance but I told the agent that I already had that cover through a company in the UK. He seemed fine with that. At that point he asked me to sign the paperwork but unbeknown to me I was signing for the Excess Insurance which I had already told him was not required. At no point did he explain about the insurance so I'd been tricked into buying this cover. An obvious case of misselling but no doubt a good commission for him. The rental car fuel policy was full to full which is normal practice. He recommended that I pay for a full tank of fuel at approx $40 so that I could bring back the vehicle empty with no extra cost. That way when I came to fill up towards the end of the vacation it would be far cheaper than if I had to refill myself-another blatant lie as I filled up on a number of occasions in various parts of Florida and never cost me more than $30. Sounds like another little scam for the rental company. I wasn't of course aware of any of these issues until I returned to the UK. I'm now faced with a bill of $419.72 for Excess Insurance which I'm contesting. Unfortunately their malpractice has spoilt what was a wonderful vacation.
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2020

A.Dyer

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
“Good. Used advantage before and would use again ”
About Advantage: 9.3 /10
Couple of minor scratches and rear indicator block told garage attendant who made a note on pink sljip
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2020

k.Wraithmell

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Not up to expectations”
About Advantage: 6.7 /10
On collection the type of car rented not available offered upgrade to salon wanted a higher car for ease of getting in and out which was unavailable.They then tried very hard to sell me extra 3rd party insurance at 14£ a day for 30days this selling pressure after a long flight I could have done without.The attitude of the staff was very poor then had to go to other terminal to pick up car I will definitely never use advantage again.I have been visiting USA for 30years and this was the worst rental company I have ever had the misfortune to book with
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Should vet rental companys better
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2020

G.Allen

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
“Upgrade at a cost.”
About Advantage: 8.0 /10
I was told that the vehicle was upgraded I said I didn't want to pay for an upgrade. I was assured it was for the same price. Yet to confirm that as not yet seen my bank statement. I was told I needed more insurance and the gas tank filled option. So giving me an upgrade weakened my resistance.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Easy to book on line. Had no problem there.
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2020

R.Bolton

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Avoid Advantage at all costs ”
About Advantage: 5.3 /10
Terrible customer services. Tried to tell us we didn’t have 3rd party liability cover and tried to charge us for this and tried to tell us you couldn’t pay cash for tolls and they we had to purchase toll electronic pack.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to use and booj
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020

A.Ehde

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
About Advantage: 6.7 /10
Car was terrible. Was a diesel so finding a gas station to fill up was hard. The heat did not work, the plugs in car did not work, and the check engine light was on pretty much since after we pulled out.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019

S.Sandler

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
“Easy Peasy”
About Advantage: 9.7 /10
The only thing "wrong" with the car is every time we turned on the air conditioner there was a musty smell. It quickly went away - not sure if this is a Florida thing. Other than that - perfect!!!!!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I will be using Easyrentcars from now on. I was a bit skeptical at first because I had not heard of them. There were absolutely no issues whatsoever - AND they had the lowest prices! Now that I am back home I am going to upload my receipt and save an additional $6.00. (Hey every bit helps!) I will refer all my friends to easyrentcars.
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
About Advantage: 8.0 /10
I was talked into upgrading the car and thought we had a nice car until we were in the light and noticed the car was pretty dirty, we had to fill the front right tire with air every other day! And also has no wiper fluid! I don’t think these are things we should deal with when renting a car. When we called the customer service during our stay they said there is nothing we can do.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to use.
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2019

J.Keilman

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
About Advantage: 10.0 /10
Very smooth transition, Thank you.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019

Mervyn

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
“Advantage = Appaling”
About Advantage: 5.3 /10
Guy at counter said card would be charged $200 deposit, then tried charging $440 to card, when questioned he said I had NO insurance cover for vehicle, a lie as after insisting that I was not paying a Dollar more than I had pre paid he the printed out thecontract which showed the cover paid for. I got an Intermediate car not the Compact booked but probably only because it was out of state registered and had body damage on the drivers door. Trying to find the Advantage section in the garage takes ages as the signage is useless. Counter staff need to tell you how to find the car not try ripping you off with lies. A crap company I will be reluctant to use again.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">