QEEQ

MOROCCO CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

Jožo Sifka

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
About diRENT: 10.0 /10
Thanks
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 3, 2020

View more >
Mini Van | Dacia Dokker or similar
About FLIZZR: 8.0 /10
Únicamente que indiquen mejor su situación en el parking del aeropuerto, ya que compartía cabina con Sixt y el cartel era apenas de un palmo y por detrás del cristal oscuro. Trato educado =)
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 20, 2020

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
About diRENT: 10.0 /10
Good
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 30, 2020

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
About diRENT: 10.0 /10
Good
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 30, 2020

D.Watson

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 or similar
“Easy to book but not such a great experience with rental company”
About GREEN MOTION: 5.7 /10
Air conditioning did not work. Were not at pick up location, had to call 3 times. Eftpos machine was broken and had to wait 2 hours till new one arrived
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 13, 2020

P.Marguet

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 Model Guaranteed
About SOVOY: 10.0 /10
Accueil excellent, personnels très sympathique, service parfait ! Je ne peux que recommander les services et prestations de la société de location de voitures Sovoy ! Un grand remerciement ! Philippe
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 24, 2019

Georgi Mateev

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
About diRENT: 7.0 /10
diRENT was more or less ok - not too bad not too good, just average. We got an acceptable vehicle which did the job. Pick-up process was fine as well.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 13, 2019

View more >
Economy | Dacia Logan or similar
“Belle expérience”
About diRENT: 9.0 /10
Le service est courtois et respectueux et le personnelle est agréable, j"étais un peu déçu car jai fait un retour a 23h et demandé le service de raccompagnement chez moi, mais ils ont refuse après me l avoir promis au moment du pick up, je devais cherché un taxi ou me débrouiller a 23h du soir a Casablanca
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 10, 2019

s.gautier

View more >
Economy | Dacia Sandero or similar
About Locationauto: 7.7 /10
J avais choisi un modèle diesel vu que je comptais faire beaucoup de kilomètres et le diesel et moins cher donc déçu
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 7, 2019

M.Aroussi

View more >
Compact | Renault Megane or similar
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 7.7 /10
j'ai loué une Renaud Megan ou similaire, malheureusement j'ai eu droit à une Dacia Logan, j'etais obligé de débourser le double pour avoir une C Elysée entrée de gamme, je suis vraiment insatisfait du prix et de la manière que ADD Car a gérer ma réservation...à fuir cette compagnie.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 18, 2019

Pratik

View more >
Medium SUV | Dacia Duster or similar
“Enjoyed my first rental experience”
About Thrifty: 6.7 /10
The counter staff should have been more welcoming.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 13, 2019

D.Dallahi

View more >
Economy | Dacia Logan Model Guaranteed
About SOVOY: 4.3 /10
There is a disconnect between the site and the office where I picked up the car rental. I was told by the office in Morocco that car description in that EasyRentCars site are not accurate, so they gave a car with almost no gas and no AC, no radio, no functioning USB port. The car rental was a junk ( bad tires, no ac, seats with cigarette burns, and bad smell, etc ...)
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019

A.Zarrouki

View more >
Economy | Dacia Logan or similar
“Good experience”
About diRENT: 9.3 /10
Very professional company; the car was clean and ready.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 6, 2019

I.Elsherbini

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
About Dollar: 7.7 /10
they charged me extra 120 dollar for extra insurance
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 3, 2019

Hamza Aboulfetah

View more >
Compact | Renault Megane or similar
“Good”
About diRENT: 10.0 /10
Good
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 30, 2019

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 or similar
“Voiture basique mais propre, service nikel, service de réservation manque de transparence”
About OPTIMO RENT: 8.0 /10
La voiture était très basique sans options, mais propre et fonctionnelle. L'agent d'accueil était ponctuel et très serviable .
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019

B.Ammons

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Good experience”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
It was perfect for what I needed
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The process was smooth
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 23, 2019

A.JAFAR

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Happy”
About SOVOY: 10.0 /10
The front desk was so professional. Good costumer service.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I liked the price and the mobile app is excelent
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 20, 2019

Hindarella

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 or similar
“Tout est passé en très bonne condition.”
About GREEN MOTION: 6.3 /10
J'ai stressé un peu pour le faite de ne pas trouver un interlocuteur de green motion au terminal. J'avais oublié mon sac à dos dans la voiture, j'ai appellé la personne à qui j'ai remis la clé et au bout de 10 minutes me l'avez ramené à l'aéroport .
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Le service de la plateforme rapide et efficace . Mes compliments
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 20, 2019

Manef

View more >
Compact | Renault Megane or similar
“Please void them”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 3.3 /10
The vehicle was terrible, very noisy with more than 180k. I waist 90 minutes to have another car, I paid an extra 50 euro and the 2nd was horrible too, AC very weak and noisy, no power, gear problem.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 16, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
6 Months Amazon Prime Video Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$2.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$29.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$49.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$59.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">