From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 7191491030

MOROCCO CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

T.Ito

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 16, 2023
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Budgetのスタッフはとても優しく、説明も丁寧でした。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
返却時の車両清掃について記載すべきです。

s.otry

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 7, 2023
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Tout s'est bien passé et le personnel est très sympa.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

K Sindi

View more >
Premium SUV | Toyota Prado or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 8, 2022
“Bad experience”
About Keddy by Europcar: 4.0 /10
Unfortunately, it was a really bad experience in all respects. At first, I waited two hours to receive the requested car. When I came to the counter, the employee told me that the car was not available right now and would come soon without expressing any apology about that . After waiting for an hour, he informed me that the car had arrived. Upon checking the car, I found that it was manual not automatic, as I requested in the reservation! I refused to receive it for this reason, and he told me that another car would arrive soon. After another hour, an automatic Prado arrived finally, but in a disgusting condition. The smell of dust fills the car from the inside, I can clearly see the dust in the narrow places, the outside of the car has traces of itching on all sides, after a 7 hour flight and airport procedures for 2 hours and waiting for another 2 hours with kids at the miserable rental office I had to accept this buggy. That's not all, 4 days after receiving the car, a tactful employee from the office in Casablanca contacted me telling me that the papers of car I received would expire in two days, and I should be handed over another car! I do not know how this car was delivered to me, but I did not mind because the replacement car, as he told me, will arrive at my place of residence in Marrakech, and it will be new, and I am the first user of it, and it has already been. After two days, another impolite employee contacted me from the company's office in Marrakesh, asking to send the location of my residence via WhatsApp to send the car, and I shared location as requested. After several hours, he called back to inform me that the site is not clear and that the driver does not have internet access to reach the site and asks me to speak with a local resident in the area to know the address! When I refused his request, he informed me in a clear threatening tone replacement car was new, if I did not forward the call to someone, he would not be sent to the car!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

M.Alazhari

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 4, 2022
“Good Service!”
About United Morocco: 10.0 /10
Good Service!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good Service!

Soukhman

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 27, 2022
“friendly and amazing staff in United Car rental in Fez/ Morocco”
About United Morocco: 8.0 /10
Staff, especially, Bilel in Fez is so amazing. He is always happy to assist you even via WhatsApp. Going to book again my next trip with United.

K.Bougataya

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 11, 2022
About United Morocco: 10.0 /10
Je tiens à remercier Sara pour son professionnalisme et sa gentillesse je recommande vivement United Morocco .
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 11, 2022
“never again”
About SOVOY: 5.0 /10
the company didn't arrange the car for pick up at booked location. The location show on google map is incorrect and the staff who responsible for answering the phone incapable of English. The car then relocated from airport branch which is an hour away and totally wasted me 2 hour for pickup. The car came EMPTY tank and I mean real EMPTY. I fill the tank for almost 37 litres which is the size of the tank. Horrible experience
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

T.Petermann

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 21, 2022
“Right cars is highly recommended. Great car and awesome customer service!”
About RIGHT CAR RENTAL: 9.0 /10
Said, a very friendly and polite guy, was waiting for us with a sign at the exit of the airport. The Dacia Sandero was spacious and I was positively impressed by the engine!which is powerful and has a very good fuel consumption (900km petrol per tank). Said whatsapped me to arrange drop off time and location at casablanca terminal 1. I shared my live location thus the drop off went smooth and fast (5min). All in all Right Cars is highly recommended. The car was really good and the service outstanding!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
As usual perfect
post image
post image
post image

Deena. S

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 2, 2022
“PERFECT! AMAZING DRIVING EXPERINCE IN MOROCCO”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Very recommended. If you are reading just straightaway make your booking. u will be treated by a local company yet with international standard of customer service experience. They are very friendly and attentive. The car is in excellent condition with complete documentation. Some police wanted to look at this. I really love the car and have had an amazing experince driving in Morocco.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Amazing experience. Will keep using this aps on my next booking and keep telling others to book via this Aps.

R.Gulias Fernandez

View more >
Mini | Peugeot 107 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 23, 2022
“Buena experiencia con el coche viajando por Marruecos”
About Locationauto: 6.0 /10
en general fue bien pero no hay un mostrador y yo no tenía tarjeta local para llamar; tuvieron que llamar desde otras compañías y lo mismo para la devolución del coche Asimismo, el coche no estaba lleno a la recogida (de hecho me indicaron que estaba a 6/8 pero estaba a menos y yo acabé dejando más de 7/8); debía dejarse al mismo nivel pero acabé dejando más porque es difícil acertar; prefiero la política lleno/lleno, es más justo
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Medium SUV | Dacia Duster or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 19, 2022
“Para obtener lo que has pagado por ello pierdes dinero y tiempo...”
About Autounion: 7.0 /10
No se fijan en la categoria del coche solicitado... el primer dia me entregaron un coche de una categoría menor de lo que he pagado... puse una queja y tuve que volver para cambiarme el coche el dia siguiente, pérdida de tiempo y dinero... y a la hora de devolver el coche me cobraron por la limpieza ya que el coche estaba limpio solamente tenia algo de polvo normal las alfombrillas de la pisada de zapatos.. nunca he visto una cosa asi...
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Con Qeeq solo por favor indicar que esta conpañia de coches no tiene oficina en el aeropuerto... hemos perdido tiempo buscándola...

Freddy Lubin

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 13, 2022
“Easy pick up and drop off at Marrakesh airport”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Easy process.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Ab. L

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 16, 2021
About Locationauto: 9.0 /10
Good location agency, the agent was there and the vehicle was as described

Ab

View more >
Economy | Dacia Logan or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 16, 2021
“Very bad experience”
About Hire Automotive: 2.0 /10
I did not have the type of vehicle rented but an inferior and smaller vehicle despite the reminders I did not have the desired vehicle, I extended by two days with a price higher than that on the internet for the same period , despite the request to exercise the same price no response was given

G.Lara Mayor

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 3, 2021
About Hire Automotive: 8.0 /10
Con esta empresa tuve un problema porque no aceptaba mi tarjeta de crédito para el depósito y tuve que pagar un extra de 90€!! para que bajara el depósito y poder ponerlo en metálico. Me pareció excesivo. 90€, mucho más que el propio alquiler. En ese sentido fue una estafa.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Ouammou

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 11, 2021
About AIRCAR: 9.0 /10
The car exceeded my expectations since it was brand new with 29Km only. The counter staff were very professional & helpful. The whole process & paper work took about 10min.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It's my second experience with QEEQ & it's been amazing so far. I will always use the App.

Jožo Sifka

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 3, 2020
About diRENT: 10.0 /10
Thanks
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Mini Van | Dacia Dokker or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 20, 2020
About FLIZZR: 8.0 /10
Únicamente que indiquen mejor su situación en el parking del aeropuerto, ya que compartía cabina con Sixt y el cartel era apenas de un palmo y por detrás del cristal oscuro. Trato educado =)
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 30, 2020
About diRENT: 10.0 /10
Good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 30, 2020
About diRENT: 10.0 /10
Good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!