QEEQ
Find Your Cheap ACE Rental Cars Car Rentals in Perth

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ACE RENTAL CARS IN PERTH

Average rating on ACE Rental Cars in Perth: 8.7 /10

G.Morriss

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“As expected”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
Good except credit card charges
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 16, 2020

N.Vietri

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Large van for only 2 people”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.3 /10
I rented a medium size car but as there werent any available we got a 6 seats van for 2 people and i couldnt change it for another car. Too big for us!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 4, 2020

Michal

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
“Great, no issues, would use again”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.7 /10
I was really impressed with friendly and professional staff members in ACE Rental Cars office at Perth Airport. Special thank you to Karen! She explained everything very clearly and made me feel really comfortable driving away with the hired car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book, no hidden surprises.
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 23, 2020

a.zakaria

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.0 /10
Pls let us know if we are being charge $250 upfront? If not, when will it be returned to us?
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Nil
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 30, 2020

C.ng

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.3 /10
Not bad
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great service
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 20, 2020

R.Chandra

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Fantastic”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.3 /10
I will be using Ace Rentals again ...very happy with the service & quality of cars
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to use the website; kept us updated with our rental progress !
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 10, 2020

Ravish

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Can't go wrong with ACE”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Excellent counter staff at ACE Rental Cars Perth. I dropped my phone on the shuttle bus from the return point to the airport, and the team found the phone pronto and immediately sent the bus back with the phone. Pick up and return were a breeze too, and the car in a fabulous condition.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 6, 2020

S.Burgess

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good, will use again”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.3 /10
Enjoyed the corolla hybrid
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020

J.Day

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Smooth comfortable and good value for money.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
They were very polite and helpful, the car we received was in great condition and was a pleasure to drive. Was very happy with my ace rental.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking process was quick and easy, and the price was second to none.
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020

Taufiq Md Shariff

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.3 /10
Awsome smooth transaction
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 2, 2020

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Easy booking, great car.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.0 /10
Quite new car. Very comfy and suitable for SA roads.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easy booking, everything as expected.
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 29, 2019

H.Jeong

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 26, 2019

S.McGILL

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
“Good experience with Easyrentcars however Ace rentals were a bit average.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.7 /10
I was provided with a Nissan Qashqai and had trouble with the car not recognising the key multiple times a day for the whole ten day period. When I mentioned it on return the staff member just siad "oh yeah we have that trouble with the Nissans all the time". Well they could have told us about it on pick up. Also the lady on reception was rude when I explained that my partner didnt want to drive the vehicle.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book, hassle free.
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 11, 2019

Julie UK

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Brilliant”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Staff were polite and efficient. Car was good size and clean. Have used Ace three time this year and they have been exceptional. Took no more than ten minutes at the counter to do the paperwork.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 11, 2019

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Excellent”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
Everything was great except that the business had moved and I could not find it. It would have been fine if I was picked up from the airport but I was already in town. I would recommend changing your address on your website
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 10, 2019

B.Rostill-Huntley

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“So easy and excellent service all around....”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.7 /10
Did good...friendly
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
very easy to use
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 5, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.2 /10
try to clean the seatings more regulary
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 29, 2019

M.Grant

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Easy as a Sunday morning”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
First time with you excellent service and price reception and pick up staff 5 stair will use again quality and price can’t be beaten cheaper to rent then use a taxi it’s win win for me
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking system easy and cancellations are free if you change your mind so you have nothing to loose
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019

SFam

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Bad experience for a first-timer”
About ACE Rental Cars: 6.7 /10
Missed the pick up time due to miscommunication and was told to come back the next day although we told them to wait a while so that we could collect directly from the office before closing time. As a result we lose a day of rental and had to spent a hefty sum of money for taxi fare to bring us to our accommodation.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 14, 2019

B.Bayly

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Great price, but the retail office was miles from the airport, the "airport office" shuts at 5pm too”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.7 /10
The staff were fantastic, but the office too far from the airport
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Clearer description of non standard "airport" offices with early closing times
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 11, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Hot Now
  • Travel Offers
  • Pet Lovers (FREE Shipping)
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Fashion & Beauty
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (Rainbow, Avocado Cute Design)
US$6.74
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (PVC Luckyge Tags, Pack of 3)
Car Rearview Mirror Film Clear Protective Sticker, Anti-Fog Anti-Glare Anti-Scratch Waterproof HD Nano Film for Car Mirrors(Buy 1 Get 1 Free, 4 pcs in total)
3Pcs Colorful Cute Fruit Portable Rotating Style Travel 7 Compartment Weekly Pill Storage Case Box Medicine Holder Dispenser Organizer Container
36 Colors Triangular Crayons | Non-Stick Durable Anti-Roll for Students Kids Children
Effective Pet Hair Remover for Clothing, Furniture, Couch, Carpet, Reusable Fur & Lint Brush with Easy Self Cleaning Base, Travel Size Optional
(2 Pcs) Silicone Mask Storage Box Portable Foldable Face Covering Storage Clip Container Dustproof Mask Organizer Case, 6 Colors
Toilet Brush Funny Political Gag Novelty Item,Commander in Crap,Make Toilet Great Again(Holder Included) (Yellow)
US$4.49
4PCS Magnetic Curtain Tie-Backs Drapery Holdbacks, Decorative Drape Tie Back Holdback Holder for Window Draperies, Seven Colours
US$8.99
(Buy One Get One Free)Portable Water Bottle with Inserted Daily Pill Case Holder
US$5.24
(5-Pack) Paper Soap, Mini Portable Disposable Soap Paper Sheets Hand Washing Bath Toiletry Paper Soap for Outdoor, Travel, Camping Hiking
US$1.49
(5-pcs)Silicone Anti-Collision Door Stopper Silent Door Suction Wall Protector Noise Free Silicone Door Handle Bumper Guard Stopper, Door Holder with Suction, 5 colours in one pack
US$7.49
4 PCS Finger Guard For Cutting Kitchen Tool Finger Guard Stainless Steel Finger Protector Avoid Hurting When Slicing and Dicing Kitchen Safe Chop Cut Tool
US$8.24
Facial Sponge Compressed, Professional Makeup Removal Wash Round Face Sponge Pads Exfoliating Cleansing for Women (48 Pcs, 4 colors)
US$8.24
(3-Pack) Privacy Screen Protector for iPhone11 Pro MAX 6S XR XS 7 8 plus(Full-Coverage), Anti-spy Tempered Glass with Easy Installation Tools, Crystal Clear HD Clarity
US$11.24
(Buy 1 get 1 free)LXC Waterproof Silicone Shoe Cover, Reusable Foldable Portable high Tube Shoe Cover, Rainy Season Measures/Outdoor Anti-Skid, Unisex/Three Colors Optional
US$26.99
BELUPAID Automatic Hair Braider Quick Twist 3 Shares Hair Braiding Machine DIY Magic Hairdressing Tool Roller Bun Maker Braided Artifact for Girls Women Teens
US$25.49
Show More
Fold up
map-big