QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 7667791335
Find Your Cheap Car Rentals at Warsaw Modlin Airport

WARSAW MODLIN AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 20, 2020
“Suprised in the begining, disappointed im the end.”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
Despite I dropped the car back during office working hours nobody showed up to inspect her. 8 hours after I returned her, she was still not checked in. I had to call the office to remind them to check in my rented car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 12, 2020
“Good experience”
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
Great company, excellent customer service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I've booked intermediate vehicle which was shown Skoda Octavia but instead you,the agent book with enterprise compact vehicle. I was with big bags and boogie so I had to pay extra for upgrade to bigger vehicle.

L.Madera

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 17, 2019
“Great rental company”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 9.3 /10
You need to call the company before you pick up the car. They do not have an actual stand at the airport so they just either walk around the airport or parking lot. I was really surprised as the cars were new and in great condition. Everything is electronic - you sign on mobile device etc.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Skowronski

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 11, 2019
“All in all god value for what it was. Was few times cheaper then other providers.”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.0 /10
Car was in good condition, had some fuel in tank, car was clean in and out, however front windshield wasn't the cleanest one(from inside), be aware to check all the damage and take detailed pictures as they will find everything they can to claim money for damage you haven't done. After short discussion they have let go of this. It's good idea to have extra insurance.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Very easy booking process, everything explained as it should be.

M.Rigden

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 1, 2019
“A few sticky points, but worked out ok in the end and was exceptional value for money”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.7 /10
Everything worked really well apart from returning the vehicle when they queried a tiny scratch on a wheel arch - it seemed like they were trying to find something to charge us with. We stood our ground and eventually they relented, as we knew this hadn't happened whilst in our rental. This could have been avoided if they had gone around the vehicle with us when we collected it.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use and hesitant due to the price, but booked using a company I had used before, so had peace of mind. Good communication from the company ahead of booking

g.vasilantonakis

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019
“Good car ,with nice price”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 9.7 /10
Good combany ,with proffesional stuff,fast and with ...a nice smile!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good work ,nice site

Kris

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 17, 2019
“Nice and quick.”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 9.7 /10
N/A becouse everything was perfect
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
N/A
post image

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 25, 2019
“Very Quick and cheap”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Surprise it is very friendly company
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Proces of booking is quick, easy and cheap.

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 25, 2019
“Quick and easy”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
One on my favourite car rentals in Warsaw Modlin Airport. Friendly staff and nice and clean cars.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Proces of booking with easyrentcars is amazing

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019
“Quick booking proces, all rental cars in one app. Excellent price.”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
One of the best and favourite rentals car in Warsaw Modlin airport.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Chrzaszcz

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 9, 2019
About GREEN MOTION: 8.7 /10
Car supposed to be an economy one. I got medium size.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Bieber

View more >
Economy | Skoda Fabia or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 8, 2019
“Amazing car - good service - problematic drop-off due to bad airport signposting”
About Panek: 8.3 /10
Finding my way back to the car rental parking at Warsaw Chopin airport was a terrible experience
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Skoda Fabia or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 24, 2019
“When dropping the car there was No staff and we didn’t get instructions Where to park the car,”
About Panek: 8.3 /10
Everything was perfect, Only need to give more detailed instructions about dropping the car (Where to park the car excactly, What to expect and How).
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
No comments

BP

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 15, 2019
“Green Motion was not worth the savings. Terrible car, terrible service.”
About GREEN MOTION: 3.7 /10
The car was dirty and seats were stained. Lowest end model car with limited standard features. No bluetooth, no automatic windows... very basic four wheels to get from point A to point B. The worst was that the car had 1/8 of a tank of gas when we picked it up at 9PM. We complained but there was nothing they could do. This seemed to be standard operating procedure for this place. I would not ever rent from Green Motion again. The phone number to call for pickup from airport was ringing busy for the first 10 minutes we called. We just had to keep calling back until the phone line was available. I would guess they do not have call waiting.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy Rent Cars was easy enough to use but the rental car experience was not worth the savings.

OH

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 9, 2019
“Good rental car company”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
The person who check the car out to us was very nice and the process was very smooth.

M.Rodrigues de Lima Vieira

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota C-HR or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 24, 2019
“The most terrible experience I have ever had.”
About GREEN MOTION: 4.0 /10
I had a terrible experience with the company since the beginning. I could not collect the car on the scheduled day. Even though I had informed on a chat, I would be arriving around midnight nobody was waiting. I tried to call for almost 30 minutes without any success then I start a chat with Easy Rent Cars and after while I was informed that the car wouldn't be delivered on that day. Because the company was closed and they weren't waiting to deliver the car. Because I had to get an Uber and pay €30 to got the hotel that was far from the airport. The car didn't have the full tank of fuel it just had 1/8 of fuel what is inconvenient for the car return. The car return was the worst experience. The person didn't Return the car, was a terrible experience where I stop the car in a place and the person took while to start to check the car and she didn't say anything about I shouldn't have parked in that place I had parked the car. She took 15 minutes complaining because of the car wasn't clean but I collect the car dirt and with low fuel. Then after show pictures, she understood that I had collected the car dirt. Then the weirdest thing happened a door hit the car and doing a small scratch smaller than 5 millimetres in the bumper of the car, but she never said I wasn't parked in the correct place to return the car she got stuck with the cleaning of the car and not with the correct parked place. Because of this issue I had to pay extra €180. She refused to give the receipt at the same time and I don't even know her name in case I need it to get a receipt.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
I had a good experience, even though I had the worse rental experience in my entire life EasyRentCars tried to solve my problems.

T.Korczynski

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 27, 2019
“Now seen invoice & even more cost:(((”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
Car was ok & staff also . Money I believed was taken at the beginning, but I was wrong:-((( BEEN TAKEN 2 DAYS AFTER I DROPPED. Normally I should be happy, but nobody explained this & have unexpected problems!

Know More about Warsaw Modlin Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!