QEEQ
Find Your Discount Car Rentals Car Rentals at Auckland International Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON DISCOUNT CAR RENTALS AT AUCKLAND INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT, AKL

Average rating on Discount Car Rentals at Auckland International Airport: 8.2 /10

J.Hall

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Easy peasy”
About Discount Car Rentals: 10.0 /10
Super helpful folks at Discount Car Rentals. Thanks!
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, May 20, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Get a car at another company”
About Discount Car Rentals: 5.0 /10
Theres a different between corolla hatchback and corolla. I got hatchback even tough it written corolla. The staff late for picking me up at the airport. I have to call twice and wait like 40minutes before the van arrive. The car we got have lots of scratchest and dusty.the car runs good and u pay what u got say the staff when i complaint about the car
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 13, 2019

Pete

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Discount Car Rentals: 8.7 /10
Cheap car but very suitable for my week. Great value for money. Thanks for a good service.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Very good. Thank you
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 11, 2019

View more >
Compact | Toyota Aqua Hybrid or similar
“A great deal but far too much confusion with inaccurate and incorrect information”
About Discount Car Rentals: 8.7 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 16, 2019

R.Casipit

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Hiace 10 Seats or similar
“the van that we rented was really in good condition in terms of cleanliness and space.”
About Discount Car Rentals: 9.7 /10
everything was awesome from car condition, cleanliness and spacing. the customer service were superb. two things i can say about the van is (1) when you’re driving uphill it struggle a little bit to keep up with the rest of the car on the road. my second concern, i was told that the release of the bond will take 2 weeks to get back on my credit card account. what if i needed the money now? the release should not take that long as it may lead to inconvenience to some people like me.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 30, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Ordinary”
About Discount Car Rentals: 6.7 /10
The picture of a late model Camry is not what we were offered when we arrived. The car was 2006. This is blatant false advertising. The matter was resolved after I complained with a 2016 Ssangyong. A shame it had to happen at all.
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 30, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Worked as it should”
About Discount Car Rentals: 9.3 /10
Friendly people, everything worked as it should.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 10, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Value for money and ease of rental.”
About Discount Car Rentals: 9.0 /10
Wonderful experience. Have a direct phone number if you need to call them at any time of the booking and easy handover.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 4, 2019

C.Dumortier

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Discount Car Rentals: 7.7 /10
The car was good but scratches indicated on the contract didn’t seem to be related to the car I rented. I had a breakout of the car - engine stopping and restarting while in the road - that can be very dangerous - I notified it at check out
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 11, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About Discount Car Rentals: 10.0 /10
The only thing that we missed was the boot cover . For a rental car with luggage that would be a definite plus.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 27, 2019

G.Sole

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Great service”
About Discount Car Rentals: 10.0 /10
Like: Everything
Dislike: Everything
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 22, 2018

Richard

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Good value; peppy car”
About Discount Car Rentals: 9.2 /10
Like: Pick up and drop off was efficient. Car was small (as requested) and efficient (giving the extra spurt when needed).
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 12, 2018

Kim

View more >
Compact | Nissan Tiida or similar
“Great service and quick”
About Discount Car Rentals: 10.0 /10
Like: It was great to be picked up from the hotel when we arrived and also taken to the airport at the end of our holiday. This took away a lot of stress away from us trying to find the airport. Staff were also friendly.
Dislike: I had trouble finding discount car entails on google. I was suspicious at first glance as I could find it and thought maybe it was a scam. It we did a google map search and saw the shopfront, so was set at ease.
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 8, 2018

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">