From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 1409585064
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 1409585064
logo_img
Find Your Discount Car Rentals Car Rentals at Auckland International Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON DISCOUNT CAR RENTALS AT AUCKLAND INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT, AKL

Average rating on Discount Car Rentals at Auckland International Airport: 8.2 /10

J.Hall

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 20, 2020
“Easy peasy”
About Discount Car Rentals: 10.0 /10
Super helpful folks at Discount Car Rentals. Thanks!
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

N.Murray

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 13, 2023
“An efficient way to rent a car in Auckland.”
About Discount Car Rentals: 7.0 /10
The car was okay. Nothing fancy. A/C was just okay. However it handled well and have no complaints.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
A good booking platform, no concerns.

Pete

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 11, 2019
About Discount Car Rentals: 8.7 /10
Cheap car but very suitable for my week. Great value for money. Thanks for a good service.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Very good. Thank you

W Rosely Webster

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 9, 2023
“Perfect for my needs, thanks”
About Discount Car Rentals: 9.0 /10
Process was taken care of efficiently. I asked what fuel the car used and if GPS was available. It was not. The car was older than I expected but comfortable & adequate for my needs.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Happy with service provided.

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 10, 2019
“Worked as it should”
About Discount Car Rentals: 9.3 /10
Friendly people, everything worked as it should.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 30, 2019
“Ordinary”
About Discount Car Rentals: 6.7 /10
The picture of a late model Camry is not what we were offered when we arrived. The car was 2006. This is blatant false advertising. The matter was resolved after I complained with a 2016 Ssangyong. A shame it had to happen at all.

R.Casipit

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Hiace 10 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 30, 2019
“the van that we rented was really in good condition in terms of cleanliness and space.”
About Discount Car Rentals: 9.7 /10
everything was awesome from car condition, cleanliness and spacing. the customer service were superb. two things i can say about the van is (1) when you’re driving uphill it struggle a little bit to keep up with the rest of the car on the road. my second concern, i was told that the release of the bond will take 2 weeks to get back on my credit card account. what if i needed the money now? the release should not take that long as it may lead to inconvenience to some people like me.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Ashvin

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 7, 2021
About Discount Car Rentals: 9.0 /10
None
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
None
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 4, 2019
“Value for money and ease of rental.”
About Discount Car Rentals: 9.0 /10
Wonderful experience. Have a direct phone number if you need to call them at any time of the booking and easy handover.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 27, 2019
About Discount Car Rentals: 10.0 /10
The only thing that we missed was the boot cover . For a rental car with luggage that would be a definite plus.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Toyota Aqua Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 16, 2019
“A great deal but far too much confusion with inaccurate and incorrect information”
About Discount Car Rentals: 8.7 /10

Kim

View more >
Compact | Nissan Tiida or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 8, 2018
“Great service and quick”
About Discount Car Rentals: 10.0 /10
Like: It was great to be picked up from the hotel when we arrived and also taken to the airport at the end of our holiday. This took away a lot of stress away from us trying to find the airport. Staff were also friendly.
Dislike: I had trouble finding discount car entails on google. I was suspicious at first glance as I could find it and thought maybe it was a scam. It we did a google map search and saw the shopfront, so was set at ease.

G.Sole

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 22, 2018
“Great service”
About Discount Car Rentals: 10.0 /10
Like: Everything
Dislike: Everything

C.Dumortier

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 11, 2019
About Discount Car Rentals: 7.7 /10
The car was good but scratches indicated on the contract didn’t seem to be related to the car I rented. I had a breakout of the car - engine stopping and restarting while in the road - that can be very dangerous - I notified it at check out
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Richard

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 12, 2018
“Good value; peppy car”
About Discount Car Rentals: 9.2 /10
Like: Pick up and drop off was efficient. Car was small (as requested) and efficient (giving the extra spurt when needed).

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 13, 2019
“Get a car at another company”
About Discount Car Rentals: 5.0 /10
Theres a different between corolla hatchback and corolla. I got hatchback even tough it written corolla. The staff late for picking me up at the airport. I have to call twice and wait like 40minutes before the van arrive. The car we got have lots of scratchest and dusty.the car runs good and u pay what u got say the staff when i complaint about the car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!