QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 4812941338

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON EUROPCAR AT MUNICH AIRPORT, MUC

Average rating on Europcar at Munich Airport: 8.7 /10

ghazi almana

View more >
Wagon | Mercedes-Benz C Class Estate or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 1, 2022
“it was excellent”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
they tried to give you upgrade of your booking to take from you more money
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
this is first time to booking from your site . it is excellent . I will tell my friends about it .

SAUD

View more >
Compact | Opel Crossland or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 9, 2022
“Great experience. Will definitely book again if I find a great deal as usual.”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
They tried to sell me their full protection after refusing two cars with dents and scratches. One should be more careful when collecting the vehicle and should do a full check-up before getting in trouble when returning the vehicle. When staff would try to warn you if you do not take their full protection insurance while the other staff would try to blame you on scratches you did not make when returning the vehicle. Just be cautious and smart when dealing with both kinds of staff.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Thanks QEEQ. I was suspicious at the beginning when booking a vehicle with that rate but it turned to be the best experience I have ever had thanks to your service.

M.Choong

View more >
Compact | Opel Crossland or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 27, 2022
“great german car”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
I am still waiting for my updated receipt, having had to take it for an extra day.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

A.Wuerz

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 6, 2021
“Good and necessary”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
The car had some technical issues, changed the language during a trip Super flexible as I came a day late and they held the car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
When I realized I booked a day early. they wanted to charge over $ 800 more which isn't a great experience.

Gary Poon

View more >
Mini Van | VolksWagen Touran or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 11, 2019
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Very Very Good Car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

V.Mikysa

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 8, 2019
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
They charged me about an extra $30, even though I prepaid everything through you. Could you please help me to recover that charge? They said everything was ok, so I don’t think there should be an extra charge.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good job. Hope you can see why europcar has charged extra!

naser_alrashidi@yaho

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz V Class or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 2, 2019
“Thanks for deals about prices of rental car and EasyRentCars car staf and management department for”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Thanks for deals about prices of rental car and EasyRentCars car staf and management department for EasyRentCars to get more helpfully to get agood prices ,excellent car rent dellar thanks and more ixciting deals
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Thanks for deals about prices of rental car and EasyRentCars car staf and management department for EasyRentCars to get more helpfully to get agood prices ,excellent car rent dellar thanks and more ixciting deals

J.He

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 11, 2019
“Car was good. But hard to get help when the car was broken down.”
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
The car was good. There were only 2 counter staff when I picked up. So I had to wait about 10-15 in queue. And no one introduce to me about the car. So I took a few minutes to study it. But most disappointing was that when my car was broken down on the road in Austria, I called the Europcar hotline for many times, but no one answered the phone or couldn’t reach for help. I found 1 local people in car repairing workshop to help at last, and he helped me to reach Europcar at last. This gave me bad experience. And it’s better that the Nagivation can find the location by location telephone. For example the hotel telephone.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
post image

T.Somprasong

View more >
Intermediate | Mercedes-Benz B Class or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 5, 2019
“Grate car in the good price.”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
I got a Mazda 6, the performance is grate but the car already have some scratches on it. I like the auto speed control, that help me don’t wary about speed limit.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Grate service keep going to improve your system.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

Ahmed hassouna

View more >
Economy | Audi A1 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 28, 2019
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Always Europe car easy to deal with customers and smooth
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very very good price always
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

Alen

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz CLA or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 5, 2019
“Europcar is great, Easyrentcars not so much.”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Europcar was great. Simply process.

T.Lee

View more >
Mini Van | VolksWagen Touran or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 13, 2019
“Overall experience good, but some hidden charges not mentioned when booking”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
The car condition is perfect. Car was less than 10k km mileage. No issues driving the car around Germany and Austria.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

E.Yeo

View more >
Medium SUV | Volkswagen Tiguan or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019
“Drop off close on Sunday after 9pm in Munich Central Train Station not define”
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
The document does not state that the drop off is closed after 9pm on Sunday. We drove to the location but unable to drop off as the car park is full. We have to return the next morning which caused us a lot of inconvenience.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Javier M.M.

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 8, 2019
“Buen servicio a buen precio”
About Europcar: 7.3 /10
En la recogida en el aeropuerto de Munich, el personal fue muy antipático y cortante, aunque eficiente. En el interior del coche había restos de comida, y de algún líquido pegajoso, pero lo dijimos y nos lo limpiaron antes de salir. El punto de recogida no estaba en donde ponía la documentación, y necesite cuatro llamadas para que me diesen una nueva dirección. Esto me hizo perder tiempo y consumir gasolina, pero no me penalizaron por ello.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Helen

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 23, 2019
“Slow service at Munich from Europcar but redeemed by eastrentcars response.”
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
waited 90 minutes to get car. long queue due to staff off sick. apologies given. but dreadful start. Car hadnt been cleaned.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

E.YUKSEK

View more >
Economy | Audi A1 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 11, 2019
“It was good”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
Must to increase employment for pick up service in Munich Airport. I have wait more than 90 minutes for pickup the car, to complete paperworks que!

D.Engel

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 1, 2019
“the car was great however i feel like they over charged me at the counter.”
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
I feel like the person at the counter ripped me off. 1- they told me beforehand that underage fee would be $70 however when I picked up the car he charged me $130 instead of $70 as he said that $130 is inc tax for an underage fee. thAT MAKES NO SENCE THAT $60 IS FOR TAX. 2-while booking i wrote that I'm going to a diffrante country and they told me that its no charge however at the counter he gave me another charge for that. REALLY UPSET!!!!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Beveridge

View more >
Intermediate | Audi Q3 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 8, 2019
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
Unfortunately the vehicle that I originally booked was not available. I was offered a vehicle in the same class, but that was a matter of opinion, as I was unable to get all my bags in. After going all the way back to the desk to complain, I was offered a suitable vehicle that would fit my needs.

A.Almishani

View more >
Standard | Opel Insignia or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 4, 2019
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
It was really nice try and everything was easy
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

View more >
Standard Crossover | Volkswagen Touareg or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 27, 2019
About Europcar: 5.0 /10
Wrong car, bad attitude, additional cost, long delay (2+ hours) in picking up car. Very poor experience. Europcar Counter staff blamed easyrentcars, said there was nothing they could do and that we would have to sort it out ourselves.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!