From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 2055857110
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 2055857110
logo_img
Find Your Cheap Car Rentals at Casablanca Mohammed V Airport

CASABLANCA MOHAMMED V AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

Pratik

View more >
Medium SUV | Dacia Duster or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 13, 2019
“Enjoyed my first rental experience”
About Thrifty: 6.7 /10
The counter staff should have been more welcoming.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

M.Bouaouda

View more >
Mini Van | Dacia Dokker or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 7, 2019
“Bon”
About diRENT: 6.0 /10
J’ai perdu ma journée à cause de l’attente pour trouver le véhicule et la la livraison 3 heures . J’ai réservé un dockker 4p il m’ont donner une petite clio???? J’ai refusé et à partir de là ça commence le retard. Imaginez vous je viens du Canada avec ds petit enfants puis nous attendions 3 heures dans le stationnement de l'aéroport du Casablanca pour mon véhicule en question?
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

D.Dallahi

View more >
Economy | Dacia Logan Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019
About SOVOY: 4.3 /10
There is a disconnect between the site and the office where I picked up the car rental. I was told by the office in Morocco that car description in that EasyRentCars site are not accurate, so they gave a car with almost no gas and no AC, no radio, no functioning USB port. The car rental was a junk ( bad tires, no ac, seats with cigarette burns, and bad smell, etc ...)
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

M.Oshaish

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 21, 2023
“الخدمات جدا رائعة واسعارهم تنافسية”
About SOVOY: 10.0 /10
ما شالله الشباب جدا متعاونين ويحاولو خدمة العميل
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
لا يوجد

P.Marguet

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 24, 2019
About SOVOY: 10.0 /10
Accueil excellent, personnels très sympathique, service parfait ! Je ne peux que recommander les services et prestations de la société de location de voitures Sovoy ! Un grand remerciement ! Philippe
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Dacia Logan or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 10, 2019
“Belle expérience”
About diRENT: 9.0 /10
Le service est courtois et respectueux et le personnelle est agréable, j"étais un peu déçu car jai fait un retour a 23h et demandé le service de raccompagnement chez moi, mais ils ont refuse après me l avoir promis au moment du pick up, je devais cherché un taxi ou me débrouiller a 23h du soir a Casablanca
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.BOUSFIHA

View more >
Economy | Dacia Logan or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 13, 2019
“La voiture est nouvellle, rien à signaler . Le seul problème l agence n'a pas de bureau à l'aéroport”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 9.7 /10
La voiture est nouvellle, rien à signaler . Le seul problème l agence n'a pas de bureau à l'aéroport
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Bon prix et bon service à la clientèle

View more >
Economy | Dacia Logan Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 5, 2019
“Very bad experience”
About SOVOY: 2.0 /10
They refused to give me the car pretexting that my credit card is not working, although I have an international credit card with a limit higher than $10,000. Over the past years I rented a car many time and this was the first time I have been refused a car. You should seriously filter your partners as I am suspecting your partner of wrong doing. I am wondering how much cancellation you guys got from this partner. I managed to book another car from one of your partner’s competitors and surprisingly my credit card worked perfectly as you can see on the attached pictures. I already opened a case for that.
post image
post image
post image
post image

I.Elsherbini

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 3, 2019
About Dollar: 7.7 /10
they charged me extra 120 dollar for extra insurance
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

K Sindi

View more >
Premium SUV | Toyota Prado or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 8, 2022
“Bad experience”
About Keddy by Europcar: 4.0 /10
Unfortunately, it was a really bad experience in all respects. At first, I waited two hours to receive the requested car. When I came to the counter, the employee told me that the car was not available right now and would come soon without expressing any apology about that . After waiting for an hour, he informed me that the car had arrived. Upon checking the car, I found that it was manual not automatic, as I requested in the reservation! I refused to receive it for this reason, and he told me that another car would arrive soon. After another hour, an automatic Prado arrived finally, but in a disgusting condition. The smell of dust fills the car from the inside, I can clearly see the dust in the narrow places, the outside of the car has traces of itching on all sides, after a 7 hour flight and airport procedures for 2 hours and waiting for another 2 hours with kids at the miserable rental office I had to accept this buggy. That's not all, 4 days after receiving the car, a tactful employee from the office in Casablanca contacted me telling me that the papers of car I received would expire in two days, and I should be handed over another car! I do not know how this car was delivered to me, but I did not mind because the replacement car, as he told me, will arrive at my place of residence in Marrakech, and it will be new, and I am the first user of it, and it has already been. After two days, another impolite employee contacted me from the company's office in Marrakesh, asking to send the location of my residence via WhatsApp to send the car, and I shared location as requested. After several hours, he called back to inform me that the site is not clear and that the driver does not have internet access to reach the site and asks me to speak with a local resident in the area to know the address! When I refused his request, he informed me in a clear threatening tone replacement car was new, if I did not forward the call to someone, he would not be sent to the car!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

A.Zarrouki

View more >
Economy | Dacia Logan or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 6, 2019
“Good experience”
About diRENT: 9.3 /10
Very professional company; the car was clean and ready.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Alazhari

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 4, 2022
“Good Service!”
About United Rentacar: 10.0 /10
Good Service!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good Service!

A.Ouammou

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 11, 2021
About AIRCAR: 9.0 /10
The car exceeded my expectations since it was brand new with 29Km only. The counter staff were very professional & helpful. The whole process & paper work took about 10min.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It's my second experience with QEEQ & it's been amazing so far. I will always use the App.

Mehddy

View more >
Compact | Renault Megane or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 10, 2019
“Loueur amateur sans guichet a l aeroport”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 3.3 /10
Personne pour m accueillir a l arrivee. J appelle et la fille arrive 30mn apres elle m emmene dans un endrait "glauque" du parking de l aerport et j attends 40mn avec plein de types loiches qui tournent. Elle me demande en plus de l argent. Au final on le fait un contrat sur le capot de la voiture et au moment de prendre la caution avec leur tpe celuici refuse toutes mes cartes. Resultat: je vais ds le terminal et loue une voiture un peu plus chere autre part j ai perdu presque 2h dans l operation. Le prix c est bien mais ca ne fait pas tout. Vraiment une tres mauvais experience.

B.Ammons

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 23, 2019
“Good experience”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
It was perfect for what I needed
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The process was smooth

Manef

View more >
Compact | Renault Megane or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 16, 2019
“Please void them”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 3.3 /10
The vehicle was terrible, very noisy with more than 180k. I waist 90 minutes to have another car, I paid an extra 50 euro and the 2nd was horrible too, AC very weak and noisy, no power, gear problem.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
post image

M.Aroussi

View more >
Compact | Renault Megane or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 18, 2019
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 7.7 /10
j'ai loué une Renaud Megan ou similaire, malheureusement j'ai eu droit à une Dacia Logan, j'etais obligé de débourser le double pour avoir une C Elysée entrée de gamme, je suis vraiment insatisfait du prix et de la manière que ADD Car a gérer ma réservation...à fuir cette compagnie.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Almolqi

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 13, 2023
About Hire Automotive: 2.0 /10
Don’t rent there! Adel is a ripoff agent. The gas station put the wrong gas in the car, the car stopped working. Adel charged me $2000. I asked him for the repair estimate to submit for the insurance company so I get reimbursed he never did! The insurance won’t process my claim without it. عادل كذاب ولص

F.Negre

View more >
Economy | Dacia Logan Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019
About SOVOY: 9.7 /10
La voiture était neuve et de catégorie supérieure. Rien à redire sur le service ou la voiture. Personnel sympa en prime.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.JAFAR

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 20, 2019
“Happy”
About SOVOY: 10.0 /10
The front desk was so professional. Good costumer service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I liked the price and the mobile app is excelent

Know More about Casablanca Mohammed V Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!