From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 6149288052
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 6149288052
logo_img

DUBLIN CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

R.Vlach

View more >
Small SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 14, 2022
“Easy to use and the prices.”
About CARHIRE: 9.0 /10
The car was what we needed for boot space and roomy inside for the four of us. The GPS worked in the car even-though we did not pay extra for it.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Every thing worked great with QEEQ in the booking process. The price we got was less then the other booking services. We did get a price reduction after making the booking. Will definitely use QEEQ again.

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 3, 2024
“Very Basic”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Car advertised was toyota corolla or similar. The car I was given was a Opel Crossland. Fuel was not filled to the max. Windscreen wipers needed replacing. Tyre Pressure warning light came on after 1 day driving. No reverse camera. Unable to use a debit card to to secure insurance excess, had to pay for full insurance for complete duration. Only 1 staff member at desk on arrival, took a very long time to process pick-up.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was smooth however car advertised is not what is given

M.Selim

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 27, 2023
About Thrifty: 6.0 /10
We arrived to collect the car at 10 minutes to midnight due to delays. We were charged €30 for “collection after midnight “ despite being in the vicinity for collection and in the que before the chargeable times
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen Touran 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 21, 2022
“Easy and good value”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
Counter staff helpful but took a while for form filling
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Did not use the price protector

View more >
Mini Van | Nissan Qashqai 7 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 31, 2022
“Fantastic experience!”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
The vehicle was great and fit 6 comfortably. The trips with our luggage was cramped. Most importantly, Europcar staff were helpful, courteous, and gave us no troubles. We brought our insurance documents, which was accepted without question. They were efficient and friendly; I would definitely use this car hire again!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I used the QEEQ app and the process was easy and seamless

w.currams

View more >
Mini Van | Nissan Qashqai 7 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 27, 2022
“Great staff, great car … way to expensive”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Staff were great. Cost will prohibit me in the future , I rent cars at a fraction of the cost normally.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
The price was beyond ridiculous. I feel gouged.

K.Wrench

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 8, 2022
“Poor”
About Easirent: 6.0 /10
First car was in poor condition externally. Within 5 mins a warning light came on and I had to return it. Replacement car also had a tyre warning light come on within 30 mins of driving. Pick up from airport took over 30 mins Drop off - I had to wait in the dark for someone to move 3 cars after they checked mine before being taken to the airport. 2 days after drop off of the car where no issues were raised I couldn’t use my credit card - 2100 euro still held against it. Emailed easirent - no reply
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

B.Gaynor

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 14, 2023
“Good car hire experience in Ireland.”
About Budget: 7.0 /10
I was happy with this vehicle hire - it all went well.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Nothing much to note. The whole process worked as planned, which is the main thing.

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 15, 2023
“Decent rental for a great price”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Super easy process, nice people. Rental car return is confusing at Dublin airport, but that’s an airport issue and not a Europcar issue.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Made getting the car super easy overall, found a really good price for the trip.

J.Gilchrist

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 14, 2023
“Good experience, good price, good service”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Great customer service, I would use them again
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to use

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 20, 2022
About Easirent: 7.0 /10
Cheap and clean but the car was damaged with one mirror held on by tape. The pickup took ages at the airport and the chosen car was not available. They upgraded us for free but it took ages to check in and get a car to us even though it was only us and one other booking
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

A.H

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 7, 2023
“HORRIBLE Y DECEPCIONANTE”
About CARHIRE: 3.0 /10
Reservamos un coche y nos dieron uno de gama claramente inferior que ni siquiera podía modificar la altura del asiento y eso es una putada para una persona de 2m. Luego el coche estaba destrozado por fuera llegándole a faltar un tapacubos. A la hora de proceder con la reserva resulta que como la tarjeta de crédito no esta a nombre de quien conduce no vale, lo cual no pone en las condiciones y te hacen pagar un seguro para utilizar la de debito o incluir a otra persona si tiene de crédito. Es decir, me acabo saliendo caro me siento estafado y no dudaría en impedir si alguien va a reservar. Además la atención de la persona que nos atendió fue horrible

K.Pattrick

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 10, 2023
“Was a great booking, would not recommend to get the extended insurence from enuropcar”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
To not get the Europcars extended insurence as I feel it was way pricey then it should have been
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

L.Hendy

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 8, 2023
“No problems”
About Easirent: 9.0 /10
No problems
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
No complaints

NGRW

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 7, 2022
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
Car smelt overpowering from sanitiser. Was not informed of need to get code from DVLA using my National Insurance Number> Time consuming
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Kurtis

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 23, 2022
“Great car, OK service”
About Hertz: 7.0 /10
Car was great. Staff tried to upsell. Return location was not as described, delaying arrival at airport.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

J.J.

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 21, 2022
About CARHIRE: 9.0 /10
The woman who helped us at the counter was extremely helpful and nice. Upon returning, the man who helped me was great. He mentioned he had only been on the job a month, but I couldn’t notice. Car was great for what we needed.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Did not put the physical location of the pickup spot in the info.

D.Lewis

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 21, 2022
“Overall satisfactory given the price and condition of the vehicle.”
About Budget: 7.0 /10
The car only had a quarter tank of fuel despite there being a full tank policy and Budget retained a fuel deposit. However, upon notifying Budget, they assured me that there would be no charges to my account.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Brenda Doyle

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 4, 2022
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
I didn’t like the fact that there was no one to check the car when I dropped it off .
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 5, 2024
“Hard sell”
About CARHIRE: 6.0 /10
Hard-sell on everything there is to hard sell on, threats of consequences if we didn't take their total cover insurance ("we always find something wrong when you return it otherwise"). It isn't my first time using them, and have mixed experiences so far, but this time took the biscuit. Oh, and the guy "helping" us claimed to be the manager - I hope not for the other employees.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Helpful and thoughtful throughout the process.

Know More about Dublin Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Dublin

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!