QEEQ

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON HERTZ IN SYDNEY

Average rating on Hertz in Sydney: 9.0 /10

J.Quintal

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
“Great rates!!!”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
After picking up the car (after dark) I noticed the following day that what looked like coffee had been spilled down the door sills on the right hand passengers side, didn’t bother me, but could be a little tip for the cleaners to double check their work
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Thanks for your services
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 1, 2020

R.Gibbs

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Hassle free great car”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Fast service, clean new car
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Used on a number of occasions, would recommend
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 25, 2020

H.Nguyen

View more >
Medium SUV | Audi Q7 7 Seats or similar
“Good”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
The car is in perfect condition
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The baby chair is a little bit old
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 30, 2020

Hikari

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“EasyRentCars was really easy way to rent a car”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
The staff at the counter was very friendly. I also called to change the pick up location before had and they were very flexible and efficient.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
When I used text chat to ask about the pick up location, the person I had didn’t know the answer. It was a bit disappointing although I later found it on previous email.
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 23, 2020

D.Brits

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota Kluger 7 Seats or similar
“Excellent and easy”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Great Service. The staff at pickup explained everything well.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Loved the service, will definitely use again.
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020

G.Conomos

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
“Easily done!”
About Hertz: 7.0 /10
On this occasion Hertz was fine.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
I have been pleasantly surprised with all of my EasyRentCars bookings.
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 11, 2019

J.Shah

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift 2 doors or similar
“10/10 all round experience”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Picked up a beautiful electric blue Toyota Corolla, 6000km on the clock, but still the new car smell. Loved driving it, no issues at drop-off.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to book, cheapest deal on offer across all sites.
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 8, 2019

A.Dryden

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Quick, efficient and good value”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
No-one assisted me to check the car over when I picked up the car. There were a few scratches and they just told me to take a picture. Someone really should walk around the car.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

D.Burridge

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“New vehicles and friendly efficient service.”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
I was happy with the car, the staff were efficient and friendly, I would rent again from you guys.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 20, 2019

C.Chee Kong

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“The car is spacious and fit with 8 peoples and 4 large baggages. Good car to travel with families.”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
Hertz just locate inside the terminal and very easy to find out. The staff is so friendly and able to help. Will go with Hertz again in my next trip.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Love it. Easy to use and good price tag for many car options.
Reviewed: Mon, May 27, 2019

M.Blahut

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Everything was easy and smooth.”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
Everything was just perfect. They even gave us a much better car than we ordered which was amazing! Just the drop off location on the airport was bad but it was because of some construction there. And I think I still haven’t received the deposit back but it probably takes time so I hope it will be ok and I would recommend Hertz to anybody in Sydney!!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 4, 2019

S.LEE

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz V Class or similar
“what's a terrible experience with Hertz”
About Hertz: 5.7 /10
what's a terrible experience with Hertz. The staff is not helpful and not professional at all. They just left the car which was in poor conditions. We insisted to ask for another car but we had waited over one hour to get the car. During our waiting, I approached Hertz staff to ask for the status but their response was one of bored indifference.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 26, 2019

G.McInroy

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Great price for a great car with no fuss”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Very smooth service and a great car
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 20, 2019

View more >
Special | Hertz Mystery Vehicle or similar
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Anna who was on the Hertz desk was really helpful and a credit to your company.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 13, 2019

H.Chan

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Car rental review”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Like: Hertz is efficient in handover. Spare no effort to explain on the contract. No upsell on the insurance
Dislike: N.A.
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 19, 2018

S.Das

View more >
Standard SUV | Toyota Kluger 7 Seats or similar
“Highly appreciable”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Like: I got what I assured. Everything was perfect.
Dislike: I booked through easyrent car. The fare was shown including insurance, I had to pay more and as an advance I paid 53$ . But the main renting company HERTZ, did not get the money I paid at the time of renting. I requested easteent car for a refund. Really satisfied with the service of HERTZ. but east reat car is worse. Thank you
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 30, 2018

M.Heyink

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Terrific Experience”
About Hertz: 9.8 /10
Like: Right from the start of the booking process, this has been a great hire experience. Thank you.
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 19, 2018

A.JARAIEE

View more >
Premium SUV | Audi Q7 7 Seats or similar
“Perfect”
About Hertz: 9.2 /10
Like: The staff explained the detail of the need of insurance. The car was in good shape. My family was happy about it. Will rent from Hertz again in future.
Dislike: I was not aware that I went to the wrong hertz location. Maybe in future there is waze/gps location map of hertz for pick up location. Also, hopefully the staff could explain a bit of the vehicle as other vechile i drove before maybe slightly different.
post image
Reviewed: Thu, May 17, 2018

A.Clamp

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
“Good”
About Hertz: 8.6 /10
Like: Easy Drop off at Brisbane Airport
Dislike: Only one person serving customers at Sydney Airport
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 4, 2018

Piervic

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Good overall but disappointing engine for the car...”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Like: Staff at Hertz
Dislike: Car engine not really powerful and high petrol consumption Expensive child seat renting
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 28, 2017

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">