QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
“Recommended”
About PAYLESS: 9.0 /10
Car met the expectations, was in good condition and relatively economical on petrol
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Smooth app
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 24, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About National: 9.3 /10
We never had such a smooth and quick pick-up experience as in Chicago. Great job!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Smooth and really good prices!!
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 23, 2020

N.Gillani

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Great vehicle at an excellent price”
About Easirent: 9.3 /10
Seat car auto was an excellent drive. The booking in was slow due to only one staff on duty, but overall great service. Will use again and recommend to friends
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 23, 2020

Z.Welikow

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
“Seamlessly and cheap”
About Sicily By Car: 9.0 /10
Everything was ok. We got a car very quickly. Car was in a perfect condition.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 23, 2020

Ryuta Yamada

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
“スタッフは親切、車は少し残念”
About Hertz: 8.7 /10
スタッフの対応がとても良かったです。ただし、借りた車は10万キロ以上も走行しており、時折エンジンから異音が聞こえてきました。
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Thank you for great service
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 23, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Clean vehicle, late model vehicle in immaculate condition. Easy collection & return.”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
The Thrifty check-in was fast & painless
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Straight forward process
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 23, 2020

S.S.

View more >
Luxury | Mercedes-Benz E Class or similar
“Quick & easy price comparison across multiple agencies. I got a great deal.”
About Enterprise: 9.0 /10
I had prepaid for a Mercedes e-class but Enterprise didn't have the car and I was given a BMW 3 series, which is a lower category car and offered a 15% discount which is supposed to get refunded to Easyrentcars, who will then refund the amount to me.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The price-drop protector helped me save money and I'm awaiting the amount to be refunded to my card along with the 15% additional discount that Enterprise offered ne because they gave me a lower category car.
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 23, 2020

Hikari

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“EasyRentCars was really easy way to rent a car”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
The staff at the counter was very friendly. I also called to change the pick up location before had and they were very flexible and efficient.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
When I used text chat to ask about the pick up location, the person I had didn’t know the answer. It was a bit disappointing although I later found it on previous email.
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 23, 2020

T.PADUNGKIATSAGUL

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Good car good service with low price”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
I took us about 1.30 hr to get a car but it might be pretty crazy on that day(other brands did have similar experience)
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Very bargaining price including valuable point system
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 23, 2020

JJ

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Not great”
About Jucy: 6.7 /10
The car, Hyundai, was smaller then I asked for, definitely no Toyota Corolla. So many damages that the intakeform looked like a drawing. Tires where not good, pulled to the left.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 23, 2020

O.LYE

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Friendly as usual”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
Very friendly staff at the counter.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 23, 2020

O.LYE

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Great and fast service”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Easy to find the pickup location. Friendly staff.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 23, 2020

つた

View more >
Pickup Truck | Nissan Frontier 2 Doors or similar
“素晴らしい!”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
受け取りの際、自動チェックインがあったので、英語で変にサービス勧誘されなくてよかった。あっという間に受け取り返却ができた。日本も見習って欲しい。
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 23, 2020

D.Johansen

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Good rental however offsite location not suitable for late flights”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 7.0 /10
The office shuts at 8pm which was a bit inconvenient from drop off as we had a late flight.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 23, 2020

I.Buchanan

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Excellent rental experience”
About AERODRIVE: 8.0 /10
Very good value. Problem with windscreen damage was quickly and honestly resolved.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Quick response to change of vehicle and rental company.
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 23, 2020

View more >
Mini Van | Opel Zafira 7 Seats or similar
About Enterprise: 9.0 /10
No comments.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The best.
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 23, 2020

Globetrotter

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
“Good”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
Counter staff helpfull. Good team work.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very good platform.
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 23, 2020

D.Holmes

View more >
Mini Van | Hyundai Imax Model Guaranteed
“Everything went smoothly. Great value.”
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 8.0 /10
Everything went smoothly. Great value.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 23, 2020

O.Suksawasdi

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner or similar
“Nice car with a very special price”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
I get a different type of the car when I arrive but they are the same spec. (Isuzu Mu X 4x4, and also SUV)
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very nice and easy app to use
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 23, 2020

M.Robim de Figueiredo Silva

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Good customer service.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Easy to pickup and drop off, great customer service. I recommend.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I always use EasyRentCars because is the best rental car app in the market.
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 23, 2020
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big