QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 4468149336

CANBERRA AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

S.Clark

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 28, 2022
“Awesome customer service from enterprise/ Alamo from”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Staff were friendly amazing the check in and out system is seamless and easy to follow thanks Team :)

D.Marks

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Hiace 12 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 23, 2022
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Car was in excellent condition. Service was quick and easy
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The whole booking process was easy and the price was very good

C.Fowler

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 18, 2022
“Great”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
It was fantastic
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The most consistent booking site for cars I have found

C.SLUSSER

View more >
Small SUV | MG HS or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 29, 2022
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
We dropped of the car in there carport. Handed the key the person in their office at 3.35pm Monday the 27th of June 2022. Received a call from Eurocar on Wednesday the 29th June asking if like to extend our rental of the car. They not marked the of as returned. Might give them a miss next time. Bad
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
OK

S.OReilly

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 11, 2020
“Excellent. I will recommend it to others.”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
When I picked up the car it had lots of dents and marks however staff assured me that they were aware and I would not be charged.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good.

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 25, 2020
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
Good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good

Jota

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 20, 2020
“It was a pleaseant experience. It should be great to know before hand that web site wasn't in Austra”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Pick up counter staff was great - friendly and helpful, she really make a difference.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
I received too many emails and offers. I understand the purpose of them but they were too many.

Jaime

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020
“Nice, easy and reliable”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
Nice and easy overall pick-up 7 drop-off process
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Nice, easy and practical. Fast reimbursement when applicable

P.Blake

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020
“Average”
About Alamo: 7.7 /10
The car was not completely clean when received by us. The was a very large dent and scratches on one panel that had not been repaired prior to our rental. The vehicle was an automatic and took a long time to change gears and would rev very high.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The booking process was good and easy.

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 2, 2020
“Cheers”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Thrifty staff excellent Boot space not the best
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Discussion to try easy rental again after 2yrs was a positive one , As last car that was rented. there was no car on pickup and money was not refunded as 24hrs notice was no given for cancellation (Hard to give notice when are standing at counter asking for the keys for a car that wasn’t there

B.Saunders

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019
“Exceeded expectations.”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
Car was excellent as I received an upgrade, check in process was immediate and efficient, excellent service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

E.Montreuil

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 28, 2019
“En voiture Simone !”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Pour nos deux grandes valises, c’était un peu court en terme de volume.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Bon rapport qualité prix
post image
post image

B.Oh

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Kluger 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019
“Very disappointed with the snow mountain insurance cover. Is only 1 day visit n we have to pay 6 day”
About Thrifty: 7.0 /10
Just too disappointed with the snow mountain insurance coverage. We are forced to pay 6 days coverage instead of 1 day. It would be more fair to charge 3 days instead of 6 days charges!!
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

Chris

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019
“Great experience”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
I booked a Kia Rio, but when i got to the carpark i had been upgraded to a Peugeot...nice!! The agent at the Canberra Airport explained everything very clearly. She even advised that there was a drop off location at the Sydney International Airport, contrary to what i had been advised over the phone.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Booking was easy and cheaper than booking directly through the agent. Didn't get any price drop after that, but it was cheap anyway

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Kluger or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 25, 2019
“Good”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good

D.Lyons

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 23, 2019
“Excellent and convenient experience.”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Excellent car, friendly staff, great price. Excellent experience
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Convenient and easy to use.

E.Rookyard

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Commuter 12 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 12, 2019
“Disappointing.”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Very disappointed that the car was damaged on both sides, had no hub caps, and the brakes made a grinding sound when applied. As we were travelling in mountainous terrain, this was a worry. The vehicle had obviously been in an accident prior to our arrival. Also booked snow chains, but when we arrived we were told we could pick them up from Adaminaby - which was nowhere near Mt Selwyn and Tumut.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

I.Watt

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 1, 2019
“Great”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
All good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Mitchell

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 26, 2019
“great”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
All was professional and easy
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

K.TO

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 13, 2019
“No”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Have the car ready and not to wait for more than 10mins
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Know More about Canberra Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!