QEEQ
Find Your Cheap Car Rentals at Rome Fiumicino Airport

ROME FIUMICINO AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

Momo

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Renegade or similar
“Excellent! More than I expected...”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Having red many negative reviews on AVIS I have to admit that I was a bit worried. Joined their preferred client scheme to better understand how they operate and I would recommend that every client does it as well... Had a pleasant experience at the desk, friendly and efficient with the added bonus of a free upgrade to a top of the range Seat Alhambra practically new! It certainly made our holiday more pleasant. Also thanks to the preferred client scheme I went directly to the car skipping the long queue at the collection booth. Car was clean and sanitised with the key in a sealed bag. Went in fearing the worst and came back having another favourite rental company. If I was simply lucky I cannot tell but based on my experience I would certainly recommend.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
This year there were very few offers and priced were very high compared to previous years but with qeeq I had the lowest price for the category. It was easy, the communication was good and will certainly use it again.
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 23, 2020

Alex

View more >
Compact | Ford Grand C-max or similar
“Avarage”
About Dollar: 7.0 /10
Child car seats not installed ( liability they tell you, to not do it...), upsell extras, as a strategy for the rent co. Car not ready by the appointment time, had to wait 20-30min
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Ok
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 23, 2020

K.Chang ho

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“Buona ma condizione della vettura desiderabile...”
About Sicily By Car: 8.3 /10
Condizione della vettura non era buona in senso che mancava l’acqua al tergicristallo e una ruota perdeva aria continuazione, dovevo gonfiare per tutta la settimana
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Ottimo
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 9, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Volkswagen Tiguan or similar
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Your system didn't inform Hertz about the last minute price reduction, so it took almost an hour to get the right price.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 23, 2020

C.SHEN

View more >
Luxury SUV | Volvo XC90 7 Seats or similar
“Excellent rental experience!”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Good service and the staffs are very friendly!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent service! And reply the email very quickly!
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 3, 2020

K.Chang ho

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 or similar
About Sicily By Car: 10.0 /10
Molto veloce
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Comodo e costa poco
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 19, 2020

Y.Aguilera

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Moverse con EasyRentCars es muy facil”
About Rhodium: 10.0 /10
Fácil de encontrar
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Servicio muy bueno
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 11, 2020

N.daynes

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
“Good experience. Booking again!”
About Sicily By Car: 8.0 /10
I was given an upgrade as I had so much luggage
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Easy to use. Thanks
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020

A.Abouhussein

View more >
Intermediate | Citroen C5 or similar
About Sicily By Car: 7.0 /10
They add more insurance while i was reserve with you the super insurance The drop off was terrible i stay more than hour searching for their place
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020

A.Guevara

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Sin sorpresas”
About Sicily By Car: 9.3 /10
El coche fue un Opel Crossland que superó las expectativas.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
La plataforma funciona siempre bien.
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 30, 2019

jt00187

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Quick trip around Rome for business.”
About Leasys: 9.7 /10
Brand new Fiat 500. No Line. Efficient check out/in service. They offer longer term rental for which I will take advantage next summer!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book, showing many competitive offers.
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 9, 2019

Kim Chang ho

View more >
Full Size Van | Renault Espace or similar
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Buon servizio
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Buon prezzo
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 27, 2019

Stella

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon Estate or similar
“Ecovia staff ( the tall and thin one ) is rude and too much selling and sound threatening.”
About ecovia: 5.0 /10
Staff at the counter keep pestering us to buy insurance and sounds confirmed the car will get stolen so must buy insurance from them so they won’t hold our deposit . I told them we brought and he insist ours is not covered , must buy theirs .
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Fast act and received email from EasyRentCars after we called our insurance .
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 25, 2019

Ohad Baruchin

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Galaxy 7 Seats or similar
“GREAT”
About AVIS: 9.7 /10
EVENTUALLY PUSHED US UP WITH SOME UNNEEDED EXTRA SUMS - BUT WE WERE IN A HURRY AND SHOULD HAVE NOTICED BEFORE TAKING THE CAR... SO OUR FALT I GUESS.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 13, 2019

JT00187

View more >
Economy | Lancia Ypsilon or similar
About Hertz: 8.3 /10
It took a while to complete paperwork thus time. I’m not sure why as Zi am a Gold member and have rented from this office 4 times in the last 6 months. The car they finally gave me was not the category I rented and much larger than I wanted. I had to change it in the garage and had to wait again for a smaller car. All in all, it was a very long process to rent a car for a day.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 10, 2019

H.Fry

View more >
Convertible | Opel Cascada Cabrio or similar
About Hertz: 7.3 /10
It was terrible picking up the car. When we arrived at 10pm with pregnant wife and 2 under 4 it made no difference and we were 26th in the queue with the car rental place closing at 12pm. How can they not see that they would need more than 2 staff working. People were going crazy. We ended up having to spent £550 to get a car!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 7, 2019

VINOtalia

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500X or similar
“Easy short rental at FCO”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Excellent service by Hertz staff at FCO. Did not like handling or features of Fiat500X
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use, but watch for proper crediting of points to account
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 1, 2019

Cindy Hill

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
“Goldcar/Rhodium employee was awful, aggressive and rude. Easyrentcars was great!”
About Rhodium: 8.3 /10
The front desk staff was aggressive with us, telling us we needed to spend an additional 237 euros and that Easyrentcars did something illegal by renting us one of Goldcar/Rhodium's vehicles. She tried to sell me things that were already covered in my Easyrentcars contract and kept us at the desk for over an hour. She demanded a copy of the contract and continued to tell us this was illegal. I refused to pay the additional fee, which infuriated her, but she finally gave me the keys. The vehicle had damage on it that was not indicated on the initial document, so they re-did it and gave me another. I took pictures just in case they gave me a hard time when I returned it. When I returned the car, I had no problem at all.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars was great! Easy process on-line. No problems!
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 28, 2019

M.Vilches

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About OPTIMO RENT: 9.7 /10
It was nice service except that they tried and did sell a washing service which I never had in my previous bookings
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 23, 2019

I.S

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon or similar
“Good experience.”
About ecovia: 9.7 /10
Rental office is adjacent to car pick-up (unlike other rental offices at Fiumicino). Friendly staff, good English, quick transparent process. Overall great experience. Metano is hard to find in Italy - try to avoid Sings point to "Autovia" - which is also "Ecovia"
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 22, 2019

Know More about Rome Fiumicino Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big