From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 8808754035
Find Your Cheap Car Rentals at Rome Fiumicino Airport

ROME FIUMICINO AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

O.Sapir

View more >
Mini | Fiat Panda 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 22, 2023
“Great”
About ecovia: 8.0 /10
It was easy and great
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easy to use

D.Paul

View more >
Economy | Lancia Ypsilon or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 11, 2022
“Excellent”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
The car was fine - a Fiat Panda. I'm 6' 2" and I was surprised by how comfortable I was. The check-in and check-out process at the Rome airport was smooth - Viola, who helped us at both ends, was awesome.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Could not have been easier.

S.Griffin

View more >
Economy | Lancia Ypsilon or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 29, 2022
“Best car hire experience post COVID.”
About Leasys: 10.0 /10
I have just realised that I left my Apple airpods in the car when I dropped the car off. I have not been able to contact your Rome airport office to check if they have been found.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Platform was perfect for me

S.Benusovich

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 12, 2022
“Overall positive except from the waiting in the pick up time”
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
Upgraded the car but no explanations about the car functions...very long waiting and
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Lau

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 7, 2022
“All great!”
About OK Mobility: 9.0 /10
The experience was seamless, the staff super helpful. The car was in perfect condition and it was a smooth vacation. I will definitely rent with OK Mobility again. Thank you!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

H.Gotes

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 7, 2022
“SMOOTH RIDE”
About OK Mobility: 10.0 /10
The car was excellent and the service was great.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy booking and affordable
post image

E.Sapiro

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris Hybrid Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 4, 2022
“Great car. Compact and comfortable.”
About NOLEGGIARE: 10.0 /10
Great company. Definitely will try to use your services.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great!!!
post image
post image
post image
post image

View more >
Mini Van | Fiat Doblo or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 25, 2022
“Use Centauro only if really worth it. Prefer others, nicer and closer to airport”
About Centauro: 7.0 /10
The counter staff included a man named Dario, who managed to be very unpleasant, even though everything was in order and there were no complications with order or payment. Tried really hard to make us pay additional insurance. No help at all to get the car our of their over-packed garage. AND they are closed 2300-0700.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Culurides

View more >
Economy | Fiat 500l or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 21, 2022
“Excellent”
About Leasys: 10.0 /10
Waited over 1-1/2 hours to pick up car But staff was very polite and courteous
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Everything was great including price drop protector
post image
post image
post image
post image

S.Hassamal

View more >
Small SUV | Renault Kadjar or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 17, 2022
About OK Mobility: 8.0 /10
The counter staff was very nice and provided us with a great car upgrade.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

R.Andersson

View more >
Economy | Fiat 500l or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 29, 2022
About Leasys: 8.0 /10
Booked model not available, we was upgraded to a Jeep Renegade luckily to fit all luggage. Nice staff, good rental experience.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

D.Lee

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 29, 2022
“All excellent apart from the price. Nearly double pre-pandemic prices”
About Sicily By Car: 10.0 /10
As excellent as always. My preferred car rental
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Small SUV | Skoda Kamiq or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 14, 2022
“Awful”
About NOLEGGIARE: 6.0 /10
Worse experience renting a car. The staff at the Rome location were very unfriendly and rude. More interested in smoking cigarettes than anything else. Also try to sell additional insurances when I am fully covered. Joke

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 10, 2022
About Sicily By Car: 9.0 /10
返却時に係がいなくてカウンターに行って30分待たされて返却が終わった。よくないと思います。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Gurevich

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 20, 2022
“Set of unpleasant surprises”
About italy car rent: 8.0 /10
First of all, we got Fiat instead of Opel. But the worst thing was happened at the end. We dropped off the car and were told that was a damage, actyally itvwas some slight attrision on the bumper. We are definetly not involved in its appearence - may be it was not be marked, since it does not look like damage. However we were charged. Now we are trying to get the compencation since we have the ensurence. Meanwile the answer that we got from QEEQ was not relevant to our request. Another unpkeasant thing: we payed in advance for the gps, but at the drop of we were cgarged again for tge gps.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
We wrote to qeeq.com and explained the problems but their answer was very formal and did not contain any operative information that might be useful to us

J.Lodato

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 30, 2021
“Out rental experience was fine. We were happy with the car provided.”
About italy car rent: 10.0 /10
I was at first disappointed in Italy Car Rent because we arrived a few hours early and I was hoping to be able to have a car at that time. Unfortunately no car was available. When we returned there was a client who was very upset with Italy Car Rent claiming that she had been deceived and was having to pay costs for damage that was not her responsibility.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

N.Russo

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 19, 2021
“Shorten the lines that form in the FCO pickup. Maintain your vehicles more carefully.”
About italy car rent: 7.0 /10
After driving away in the car the change oil light came on. It continued to be on for the three weeks I had the car. Several of the car lights were not working. Into my time with the car adblue notice indicated. I had to call customer service to find out what I had to do. Had to take care of that while renting the car. In short, the maintenance of the car was poor.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The platform was fine.

Massimo

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 3, 2021
About OK Mobility: 8.0 /10
When I returned the car I did not receive any receipt that the car was in good order (no damages and full gasoline)! I think it would be reassuring to receive it!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 27, 2021
“More value for your money”
About ecovia: 9.0 /10
I was upgraded with an Oprl Corsa 1.2 and was nice to drive.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Lancia Ypsilon or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 20, 2021
“Nice company but they are too lazy at the check in”
About Leasys: 8.0 /10
I had to wait almost one hour to get the car. There were two people serving the customers. At one point there was only one person at the counter. When I arrived I was second in line to be served and it took forever. Not a pleasant experience after a long trip! i must say that the return process was a breeze! fast and efficient!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Know More about Rome Fiumicino Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!