QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App
Find Your Thrifty Car Rentals at Auckland International Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON THRIFTY AT AUCKLAND INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT, AKL

Average rating on Thrifty at Auckland International Airport: 8.9 /10

T.Koh

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Easy process to rent a car and helps u save some money too”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Seamless pickup process from Thrifty. Their office is within the airport and vehicle is just outside of the exit of the airport. Staff are very thorough in their explanation
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very well designed app. I love the price tracker and managed to save 40$ when it automatically rebooked for me at a lower price. I didn't have to do anything and receive the refund
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 28, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Good deal with value for money
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 29, 2020

Michelle

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Excellent: would book via Easy Rental each time”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Very courteous and friendly staff. Very clean & today vehicle. (Free upgrade
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to use / book Great value for $$ Many Thanks
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 25, 2020

Rangi

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
J'ai réservé dans cette compagnie au vu des commentaires et des notations. Tout a été parfait : l'accueil pour le pick-up et l'aide (je m'étais trompé de terminal), les explications, le véhicule, tout !
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Déjà utilisé plusieurs fois et toujours parfait.
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 14, 2019

J.Rada Hinojosa

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Easy and quickly Service”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
No comments
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
No comments
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 16, 2019

View more >
Luxury SUV | Toyota Land Cruiser Prado 7 Seats or similar
“Good experience!”
About Thrifty: 8.3 /10
The only thing that is annoying is the rude front desk staff of thrifty. Being a frontline of a company, he should be courteous and accomodating.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 29, 2019

K.Leung

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About Thrifty: 7.3 /10
It would be better to briefly introduce the car operation during pickup and check the car condition together
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019

R.Prinsloo

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Highlander 7 Seats or similar
“Incredible”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
Great experience from start to finish. Car was not as clean as a whistle though, we found a juice bottle (half filled), beer cap and a corn chip inside the car, other than that the whole experience was great.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Prices were good, and the booking experience was amazing.
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 26, 2019

c.cerlitan

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Highlander 7 Seats or similar
“Awesome”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
The fuel charge was too expensive
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 1, 2019

L.Lau

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Previa or similar
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
Anythings fine. They still provided the bigger car to us, more convenience to our trip because our luggages more than our expeceted. Just the counter staff's simply to explain the instruction, not really clear.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
overall was nice.
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 30, 2019

N.Jones

View more >
Luxury SUV | Toyota Land Cruiser Prado 7 Seats or similar
“Very easy and hassle free.”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Excellent vehicle, we needed all the space in the SUV for all our luggage. The staff were friendly and very helpful.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to book a rental vehicle. Great selection and pricing. Will use Easyrentcars again.. if fact we have booked our rental vehicle again last night with Easyrentcars for our upcoming NZ trip. Many thanks. Keep up the good work.
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 17, 2019

B.Baker

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
“Awesome”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Like: Free upgrade
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 10, 2017

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">