QEEQ
Find Your Cheap Car Rentals at Región de Murcia International Airport

REGIóN DE MURCIA INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

D.Holcombe

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“You won’t put this on your website”
About GOLDCAR: 8.0 /10
It’s the same old problem with pressure selling unwanted policies, almost in a threatening manner, I will not use you again I’m afraid.
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 9, 2020

M.Mulholland

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Last minute booking when flight diverted and needed to make it one way. Apart from Murcia branch not expecting demand that day (no flights scheduled), handled brilliantly by Easyrentcars and Budget.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 28, 2020

M.Stansfield

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Goid”
About Centauro: 9.3 /10
Car not cleaned before rental on outside, but that's it
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 26, 2019

P.Atkinson

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“great service, will use again”
About Centauro: 9.7 /10
they charged me 3.15 Euros for fuel when I returned with more fuel in it than they supplied me with
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 18, 2019

R.Cologne

View more >
“Other than the delays, good. Staff very pleasant.”
About OK RENT A CAR: 9.7 /10
Had to wait for courtesy shuttle bus ....a little disconcerting as worried about not being picked up. Wait to complete documents was exaggerated as only one member of staff (the other had to return to the airport as vehicle didn’t have sufficient room for all customers).
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 18, 2019

J.Stansfield

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
Like how you leave the rental company knowing you've got a full refund
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 9, 2019

J.Hemingway

View more >
Mini | Smart Forfour 2 Doors or similar
“Everything was spot on till the end”
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
We got a free upgrade but on return the staff where hard to find and very disagreeable
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 31, 2019

Pete

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Adequate car hire just a bit slow.”
About Centauro: 8.3 /10
No indication at the airport of where to wait for pickup, busy time and only 1 pickup vehicle 8 passengers at a time, slow desk process and fuel in vehicle differed from paperwork but corrected.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
no problems.
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 4, 2019

S.Beanland

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Easy”
About GOLDCAR: 9.0 /10
The car stank of cigarettes
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 31, 2019

S.Pinson

View more >
Compact | Citroen Berlingo or similar
About OK RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Car exceeded expectations.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 11, 2019

p.proudfoot

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“be aware, money paid to easyrentcars is not final payment. had to pay another £259.86 to hire car”
About OK RENT A CAR: 5.0 /10
first car wouldnt start, second car was ok
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 10, 2019

E.Montes Gil

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Excellent service”
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
I had an amazing experience with Centauro, staff was really friendly and helping, they manage my booking efficiently and quick, the car was brand new and really clean. I highly recommend centauro due to price and service and avoid Goldcar! They rip you off.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Love EasyRentCars, I was using other platforms but from now on just easyrentcars
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 6, 2019

s.bingham

View more >
Mini Van | Renault Scenic 7 Seats or similar
“Fantastic car but pick up needs sorting out”
About OK RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
Fantastic car - Peugeot 7 seater auto Only fault is the pick up is 10 minutes off site and they only have 1 shuttle bus operating so this can cause a bit of a wait outside the airport also no instructions or signs to tell you where to stand and wait. Tip : exit the airport cross to the central reservation and wait about 30 meters on the left.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 30, 2019

I.Richardson

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Very good minus the extra charge, it has tainted my view and probably wouldn't use you again.”
About Centauro: 8.0 /10
We have been charged extra for having another person on the car, but we asked at the desk and were informed this was for free. Subsequently, I have been charged over £40 by my credit card including interest, this was never meant to happen and has affected my credit rating. It is a shame as we come to that airport often and always need to hire a car, but this has tainted my experience and probably wouldn't use you again.
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 30, 2019

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About Centauro: 8.3 /10
Couldn’t see where to catch the shuttle bus outside airport.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 29, 2019

S.Kilgannon

View more >
Mini Van | Nissan Evalia or similar
“Website good actual provider poor”
About OK RENT A CAR: 3.3 /10
The car i ordered was not an equivalent size when i arrived and so was a struggle to get all of our cases in safely with the people and no other larger cars where available. The fuel and insurance add-ons when picking up the car and the size of the deposit for the size of the car was extortionate
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 9, 2019

D.Cooper

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Vehicle was value for money but 15eu airport tax on top of rental was unexpected”
About GOLDCAR: 7.7 /10
Company were efficient considering amount of people wanting vehicles
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price drop was good saved me a couple of pound
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 30, 2019

d.brook

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Great car hire company”
About Centauro: 9.7 /10
We were very pleased with Centauro, there staff were professional yet friendly, much better than there competitors
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book through them
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 13, 2019

a.jones

View more >
“terrific value for money”
About OK RENT A CAR: 7.3 /10
car size was as expected. office was a little too far away. car was full of scratches but didn't affect the drive. all in all, terrific value for money
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
process was perfect. price was unbelievably cheap. will use them again.
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 13, 2019

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Very good value for money, low mileage and clean car. Would definitely use again.”
About Centauro: 8.7 /10
Airport pick up sign for 'centauro' would have helped to identify the pick up location. Only one mini bus who needed to do 3 trips for passengers on the same flight.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, May 27, 2019

Car Rental Brands Ranked AT Región de Murcia International Airport, RMU

Firefly logo
Rate:9.3
Firefly
Budget logo
Rate:9.0
Budget
Centauro logo
Rate:9.0
Centauro
GOLDCAR logo
Rate:7.9
GOLDCAR
OK RENT A CAR logo
Rate:7.2
OK RENT A CAR
Rhodium logo
Rate:5.7
Rhodium

Know More about Región de Murcia International Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big