QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 6913650279

PISA CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 22, 2022
“Good vehicle with nice service”
About NOLEGGIARE: 9.0 /10
We picked the car at Pisa and staff gave us Florence branch address for drop-off. However once we got there to return the car the staff said drop-off is at different spot. It was underground carpark without obvious sign of the company so it took us 5 mins to circle around until luckily we saw staff with pink t-shirt. should at least put the company logo/ name at the car park entrance. All the staff we met however was very nice and one of them also gave us shuttle service to train station. The car was in good condition and we got complimentary upgrade.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R.Hutton

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 22, 2022
About Sicily By Car: 8.0 /10
Car was fin. Had a puncture and the car was towed away. I had to travel to Florence to get a new car customer service could have been better.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 15, 2022
About Centauro: 8.0 /10
The collection site was away from the airport and wasn't clear enough on the instructions.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

J.Ashbee

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 27, 2022
“Fantastic service & price”
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
Everything was great, no problems with with the car or staff, deposits worked well, everything explained properly. No challenge with damage or fuel. Great service to and from airport.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Absolutely fantastic, first use of platform and the rebooking service saved me over £200! Blown away!

J.Carder

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 31, 2022
“It really made our trip to have our rental car!”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Car did not have what we expected: Sat navigation & at least a backup camera - so was disappointing. However, we did manage with, & get used to, the beeping sensors. We used an app on our phone to navigate but could not plug phone into the car to charge so had to use a map - North Amrica phone plugs don't seem compatible with European plugs - would have been helpful to know!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Did not know anything about a Price Protector but platform work well.
post image
post image
post image

J.Quinn

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 30, 2022
“Good”
About NOLEGGIARE: 8.0 /10
Car was great but took too long to collect
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was great

Dirk DeGenna

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 25, 2022
“Terrific Tuscan Car Rental Experience”
About italy car rent: 8.0 /10
I was very satisfied with my rental experience this week. The clerk was very friendly. I rented one type of car, which it turns out was a little high on mileage, so the clerk changed me over to a newer model without asking, as a convenience. Drop off was quick an easy. Now just waiting for refund of my security fee which I expect to happen shortly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

p.friedman

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 25, 2022
“Pleased customer”
About italy car rent: 8.0 /10
It was overall very good experience with car quality and Italy Car Rent personnel .
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
QEEQ got me what I wanted at competitive price

View more >
Intermediate | Audi A3 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 28, 2021
About Budget: 10.0 /10
In principle everything worked well. But the car type was not as expected.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Catalin

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 2, 2021
“very good value for money”
About NOLEGGIARE: 10.0 /10
the car was in very good shape, quite new, low mileage and very clean. the location of rental desk was in about 4 minutes walking from the exit of the airport. very good the overall rental process.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I was quite impressed on the service support of qeeq.com. very good and definitely will book again with qeeq.

A.Matteo

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 2, 2021
“Good quick service”
About GOLDCAR: 7.0 /10
Always excellent service a d quick
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The best car rental app I have ever came across

M.Baglioni

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 20, 2021
“Great value for money”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
Very good, friendly helpful staff,
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
No much interaction with QEEQ. Booked with default times, better having specific pick-up and drop off time settings

A.Blunkett

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Renegade or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 12, 2020
“Dissapointed.”
About AVIS: 7.0 /10
They have charged me for protection on the car that means I have a bill for £411.90 I expect a refund

J.Adams

View more >
Premium Wagon | Audi A4 Estate or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 10, 2020
“Will definitely use again as it offered value for money and the experience was faultless.”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
It wasn’t the car model booked how we the alternative suited our needs perfectly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All very efficient. Price drop did not give any further benefit on this occasion.

Helen

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 27, 2020
“Very good, with just a bit of hassle when we picked it up due to social distancing.”
About Maggiore: 9.0 /10
The car was brand new and very clean. The office staff were pretty good, but a bit overwhelmed by the amount of people. It was hassle speaking over the phone and we should have been warned about this prior to picking up the car. However, the lovely girl I spoke to had excellent English and everything went through smoothly. It should have been made clearer when booking that the driver of the car should do the booking.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
N/a

M.Mulholland

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 26, 2020
“Another hassle free and pleasant experience from start to finish”
About Sicily By Car: 10.0 /10
Good price in first place. Car upgraded and was a brand new high spec. vehicle. Very pleasant and helpful check in lady with no attempt to sell extras. First class in every way
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Love price protection tracker and rest of the system very easy to navigate.

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 5, 2020
“Very good”
About italy car rent: 9.0 /10
Very friendly and efficient staff
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good

G.Gates

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 5, 2020
“Ecovia certainly have my vote.”
About ecovia: 9.3 /10
The staff were particularly helpful and strictly honest. A refreshing change from other local car firms.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No problems - no more can be said.

View more >
Mini | Opel Adam or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 6, 2020
“ok”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
ok
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
ok

C.Callan

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 26, 2019
About GOLDCAR: 8.0 /10
Quick pick up procedure. Appreciate the photo instruction re notification of any scratches on pick up as always concerned I might miss something before I drive the car away.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Know More about Pisa Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Pisa

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!