QEEQ

PISA CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

M.Baglioni

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Great value for money”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
Very good, friendly helpful staff,
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
No much interaction with QEEQ. Booked with default times, better having specific pick-up and drop off time settings
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 20, 2021

A.Blunkett

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Renegade or similar
“Dissapointed.”
About AVIS: 7.0 /10
They have charged me for protection on the car that means I have a bill for £411.90 I expect a refund
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 12, 2020

J.Adams

View more >
Premium Wagon | Audi A4 Estate or similar
“Will definitely use again as it offered value for money and the experience was faultless.”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
It wasn’t the car model booked how we the alternative suited our needs perfectly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All very efficient. Price drop did not give any further benefit on this occasion.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 10, 2020

Helen

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“Very good, with just a bit of hassle when we picked it up due to social distancing.”
About Maggiore: 9.0 /10
The car was brand new and very clean. The office staff were pretty good, but a bit overwhelmed by the amount of people. It was hassle speaking over the phone and we should have been warned about this prior to picking up the car. However, the lovely girl I spoke to had excellent English and everything went through smoothly. It should have been made clearer when booking that the driver of the car should do the booking.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
N/a
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 27, 2020

M.Mulholland

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
“Another hassle free and pleasant experience from start to finish”
About Sicily By Car: 10.0 /10
Good price in first place. Car upgraded and was a brand new high spec. vehicle. Very pleasant and helpful check in lady with no attempt to sell extras. First class in every way
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Love price protection tracker and rest of the system very easy to navigate.
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 26, 2020

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Very good”
About italy car rent: 9.0 /10
Very friendly and efficient staff
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 5, 2020

G.Gates

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda 2 Doors or similar
“Ecovia certainly have my vote.”
About ecovia: 9.3 /10
The staff were particularly helpful and strictly honest. A refreshing change from other local car firms.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No problems - no more can be said.
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 5, 2020

View more >
Mini | Opel Adam or similar
“ok”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
ok
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
ok
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 6, 2020

C.Callan

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda 2 Doors or similar
About GOLDCAR: 8.0 /10
Quick pick up procedure. Appreciate the photo instruction re notification of any scratches on pick up as always concerned I might miss something before I drive the car away.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 26, 2019

Jay

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Pay a little extra (avoid EcoVia)”
About ecovia: 4.3 /10
Booked a Fiat 500 or similar. We got a Panda which was ready for the knackers yard. The accompanying document was highlighted with numerous bumps and scratches with a broken wheel trim. A yellow warning light came on soon after driving away and each time I turned right, the front left wheel screeched. It was a little unnerving when going up hairpin bends. At night the dipped lights were dim. The mileage was over 102,000 km when collected. When dropped off Pablo the Panting Panda, the rep didn’t really care after I told him about the faults. Cheap yes... Cheerful no...
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great service. Even reduced the price. Good comms. Just need to make sure I pick another hire car company.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 13, 2019

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz CLA or similar
“Good experience but several issues on return due to language Barrier and confusion.”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Always read small print. Especially with the language barriers.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Great!
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 12, 2019

Steve

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
“Would recommend”
About Sicily By Car: 8.0 /10
Pickup is not in terminal as noted on the voucher- it’s at the car park
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019

David A-S

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Generally very happy, but the car was a bit small”
About Sicily By Car: 8.7 /10
The staff were reasonably friendly at pick-up, probably helped by my being able to speak Italian. The car we received was smaller than anticipated, but it had enough room for us to travel from Pisa Airport to our destination about 2 hours away. The Lancia Ypsilon was very underpowered! Especially going up hills, which often required dropping down 2 or 3 gears to climb!!! On the return, the agent commented that they were unable to check the condition of the car, as it was dirty, and that I would have to take it to a car wash before returning it! The dirt was from 18 days driving around white roads and normal roads in Tuscany during which time we experienced a range of weather conditions from heat to thunderstorms and heavy showers of rain. No mention was made at pick-up about returning the car "washed". Nor have I ever experienced this requirement with any other car hire company at Pisa Airport, or any other airport in Italy, over the past 30 years!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019

R.Chachia

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
“Excellent”
About Sicily By Car: 10.0 /10
Well done guys! Keep up the good work will definitely use again thanks
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Well done great service thanks great
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019

P.Stevens

View more >
Large SUV | Alfa Romeo Stelvio or similar
“VERY GOOD”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
WE COULD HAVE HAD A BIT MORE OF AN INTRODUCTION TO THE CAR. ALSO THERE WAS A DEEP GASH IN THE DRIVERS SIDE TYRE WALL WHICH WAS NOT ON THE PAPERWORK WHICH WHILST NOT DANGEROUS SHOULD HAVE BEEN NOTICED AND REPLACED AS A SAFETY ISSUE. IF I WASNT IN SUCH A RUSH I WOULD HAVE INSISTED THE TYRE BE CHANGED. HERE WAS ALSO NO INSPECTION OF THE CAR WHEN RETURNED WHICH WE EXPECTED.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
VERY GOOD AND AN EASAY PROCESS. WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 3, 2019

J.Stewart

View more >
Mini | Smart Forfour 2 Doors or similar
“Easy process”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Waited a long time because car provided had parcel shelf missing and needed it to hide luggage so had to organise a different car. Happy in the end though
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 3, 2019

Andrew

View more >
Standard | BMW 2 Series or similar
“Happy with my first car”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Efficient service. Didn't provide the car that was requested, i dont think a peugeot 308 sw is similar a bmw 2series but the car drove well, was comfortable and modern. Returning the car was quick and straightforward.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to book through the platform and great price. I would use easyrentcars again without a doubt
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 27, 2019

View more >
Economy | Lancia Ypsilon or similar
“As the name implies, ours was an easy and faultless car rental experience.”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
Smooth and efficient pickup. Friendly service staff. Near new rental car which met all our requirements very well. Vehicle returned via key drop box due to early flight departure with zero issues.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use, online booking process, and a faultless vehicle rental agreement with Hertz car rental.
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 27, 2019

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About Interrent: 8.0 /10
The deposit was high over 1000 euros and there was some high pressure to take out their insurance at 270 euros.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019

g.stark

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
“very satisfactory”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.7 /10
Very impressed - better than I was expecting
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 15, 2019

Know More about Pisa Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Pisa

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big