EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

E.Cruz

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Satisfactoria...”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
Todo fue como lo esperaba, buen auto y buen servicio...
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Ya he rentado en varias ocasiones y seguiré mientras cumplan con mis expectativas...
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2020

AAA

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“意図しない請求”
About Budget: 6.3 /10
車両については問題無かったが、返却後、認識しない費用が請求されました。 予約時点では安全タイプを選択しており、新たな保険を加入する考えは有りませんでした。説明を受けた記憶も認識もないので、現在、カスタマーセンターが交渉中です。
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2020

Rain

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift 2 doors or similar
About Firefly: 8.7 /10
Received an upgrade for car i30. Spacious and good for fuel. Nice experience and will use them again.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2020

M.Dabrowski

View more >
Small SUV | Kia Stonic or similar
“Good service, cars in great condition. Easy transfer. Addn'l insurance costly, cars insp'd carefully”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.3 /10
I have to admit that the car was in absolutely perfect condition. The service was very kind and very specific about every detail in the booking. There was easy transfer from the terminal. What you MUST know however is that they are very detailed about the car condition. You can see videos and notes everywhere explaining how the process looks like and what are the possible charges. So probably if you happen to do even a small scratch the charges can go high. They offer their complimentary full coverage package but you must know it costs over GBP 40 per day, so if you book a small car it's going to double or triple the cost for you. So, they are VERY transparent in what they do and how they inspect the car, however if you choose not to take the insurance you might be liable to pay up to GBP 2500 for any damage. Overall, however, they are honest and transparent with the terms and conditions. I returned the car with no damage and the deposit was released within a few days.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Smooth as usual. Easy comparison of the prices and suppliers available.
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2020

M.Dabrowski

View more >
Small SUV | Suzuki Jimny 4门版 or similar
“Great service, car in good condition, very competitive price.”
About MEX: 9.7 /10
Great service, car in good condition, flexible and no pushy insurance upsell. There was someone waiting for us at the airport with our names to pick us up - everything went fast and smooth.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Booking smooth as usually. Great prices and easy comparison with other suppliers.
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2020

David

View more >
Compact | Skoda Rapid or similar
“Definately recomend this service.”
About RENT PLUS: 10.0 /10
The car complately fulfill my expection.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
All went very smooth. All questions were answered.
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2020

P.Bouzanis

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
“Way to easy!!”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Alamo is the best!! From pick up to drop off! Staff is great!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Love the app!
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2020

T.Long

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
“Excellent value, quick pick up and great service”
About Surfers Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Quick pick up, great service and excellent value!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy and straightforward to use.
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2020

family of 5

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“some delays for our trip that were not needed, but a good car for our family of 5. ”
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.0 /10
we reserved car seats on booking and upon arrival we were told there was none . manager resolved the issue but this delayed our 2hr ahead trip late at night with 3 children.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2020

G.Metzner

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Great value and smooth service throughout.”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
I ordered a Mitsubishi Outlander in order to fit 2 bicycles in the back. Instead I got a Toyota RAV4. The rear seats lay flat to make a large flat loading area, ideal for the bicycles and bags.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very smooth.
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2020
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">