QEEQ

DENVER CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

D.Rodriguez

View more >
Mini Van | Nissan Quest or similar
About Thrifty: 6.0 /10
La espera fue de dos horas y media en la estación , rente una mini vans Nissan Quest de 7 pasajeros y me entregaron después de dos horas y media un Nizzan Roque , yo pague por un carro más grande y me dieron ese , si no uviese cogido ese me uviese pasado mucho más tiempo en espera , y el servicio al cliente súper malo , mal trato al q no habla english
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Para alquilar el carro por esta vía fue magnífico y sin problemas
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 20, 2021

Matthew Fish

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
“Great car, great staff, long wait.”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
The staff at the pickup facility were great. The only problem was a 2.5-hour wait due to high-volume of people on vacation for a holiday weekend. The management could have done a better job anticipating demand.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Paying for my rewards?!? Really, who wants to pay for a rewards program?
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 23, 2021

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
“Terrible experience at pick up from ACE Car rental denver”
About ACE: 6.0 /10
Initially booked a cheaper car for about $312-thenwhen I learned the SUV was not 4 wheel drive I upgraded and spent 412 which I was told would be a 4 wheel drive. When I arrived at ACE I was told it was not 4whell and had to pay an additional $143. This is unacceptable!!!
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 18, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sorento or similar
“AWFUL”
About ACE: 7.0 /10
They lied to me that I had to have an insurance on top of mine. They charged me additional $ 550 for the insurance. I had to come back and talk to the manager, and he was finally able to refund me that money. They also have a policy in place that when you get on a toll road, they charge your card for the toll plus $ 50.00 administration fee every time toll is recorded. It was the most stressful pick up procedure I have had so far. The whole fiasco took over two hours. Also, the pick up time from the DEN airport was over half an hour.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
No issues, great service
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 17, 2020

N.KANOLD

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
“Not sure why I was talked into an upgrade”
About ACE: 9.0 /10
I was 45 minutes later than the booking time so we were told by the counter staff person that we would have to wait an hour to receive the orginal car that was booked. Otherwise, we had the choice of a $58 upgrade to a bigger car that we could have immediately. In my rental car experience off airport, I have never been exactly on time with my airport arrivals and off airport rental car businesses. I saw many cars in the lot, very few customers in the rental office, so I was put off by the increase of original price and the wait if I wanted to keep the same car type. Also, staff person said the orginal car was much smaller than the upgrade but the ACE website did not show the car I booked to be as staff said, very small. In other word, selling us on the upgrade.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
It was easy but a little hard to track with the Mesenger app and then trying to follow the updates on email.
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 13, 2020

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“Will avoid renting with Budget”
About Budget: 7.0 /10
First of all this location (Denver) attended Avis/Budget/Payless in the same building. The crowd waiting to rent was unbelievable. When we got there the line filled the inside of the building, went out of it and around. They abuse the fact that you've been out in the sun, by the time you get to the counter you just want to get out, so they push everything on you. It took around 80-90 minutes from the time we got to budget to the time we got to the counter. And after that we waited for a further 30 while they "got the car ready". Finally we stormed in there asking for a car that was ready and they gave us our rental.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 2, 2020

Z

View more >
Medium SUV | Dodge Journey or similar
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 6.0 /10
Car is in poor condition. Gave it to me with it on empty. Was literally on reserve fuel. Customer service was helpful. The shuttle bus takes forever to get you and they use a small van so if there are any other groups then you are left behind lol. Took over an hour to get over to the AVR pickup location due to slow inefficient shuttle.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Thank you for your help!
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 26, 2020

J.Walburn

View more >
Medium SUV | Dodge Journey or similar
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 6.0 /10
SUV was in terrible condition with nicks and dings all over it. Maintenance light was on when we got it, and inside of vehicle was dirty. Got $5.00 off the rental when signed up, but paid almost $6.00 in foreign currency charge. You need to let people know you are in a foreign country.
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 12, 2020

J.Norris

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
“QEEQ lied to us. Awful.”
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 6.0 /10
Vehicle had hail damage and was dirty.
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 6, 2020

R.Watson

View more >
Full Size Van | Chevrolet Express or similar
“Great economical option!”
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 7.0 /10
Overall we were happy with the value and service of Airport Van Rental. Some things to note include; make sure you call from the airport to arrange pick up and make sure you book extra hours online if there is a space between your drop off and flight out.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 21, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
About Fox: 7.0 /10
Fox was fine.... but our vehicles weren’t clean and low on fluids so they were making warning codes the entire trip. Will not use Fox again.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Fine... except that I needed help with my reservation and you’re staff sent me to Priceline who then sent me to fox who sent me back to Priceline. Annoying.
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 17, 2020

J.O'Briant

View more >
Convertible | Chevrolet Camaro SS or similar
“Hertz saved the day.”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Hertz is now my favorite company to rent a car. They made things Right! Hertz is #1!
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 16, 2020

N.Borisov

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
“Newer will use again!”
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 5.0 /10
Dirtiest car I ever rented in my life also I paid for Gmc Yukon or similar but got Dodge Durango that lower class. Overal this was my first and last time I used this company for car rentals
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 10, 2020

View more >
Mini Van | KIA Sedona or similar
“What you expect from a car rental.”
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 7.0 /10
The time in the rental building was normal. The wait for the shuttle was terrible.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
No price drop. I think we got a good price initially.
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 9, 2020

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
About PAYLESS: 5.0 /10
the car smelled like a wet dog. It was almost midnight so we did not want to go back and exchange the cat
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 9, 2020

D.Oliver

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
“MISLEADING”
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 7.0 /10
Good
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Service was good. But very disappointed we didn't get the car we saw online. We thought we were getting a Yukon, then we were told they didn't even have one to rent at all!
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 1, 2020

DCW

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
“Fun to get out and travel again!”
About PAYLESS: 9.0 /10
pickup was at Avis, so you may want to note in the reservation process.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I never received any price drop notifications
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 24, 2020

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage 2 Doors or similar
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Pick up lot has not lights, very hard to see the condition of the car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 13, 2020

S.Burstein

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Great Payless rental experience”
About PAYLESS: 9.7 /10
We were offered a nice upgrade in Denver. The counter person was very sweet and attentive.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 6, 2020

S.Jones

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Budget kistebed to my personal budget.”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
Excellent, customer care giving necessary advice on upgrade to 4 x 4 for winter travel..
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 26, 2020

Know More about Denver Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Denver

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Hot Now
  • Travel Offers
  • Pet Lovers (FREE Shipping)
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Fashion & Beauty
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (Rainbow, Avocado Cute Design)
US$6.74
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (PVC Luckyge Tags, Pack of 3)
Car Rearview Mirror Film Clear Protective Sticker, Anti-Fog Anti-Glare Anti-Scratch Waterproof HD Nano Film for Car Mirrors(Buy 1 Get 1 Free, 4 pcs in total)
3Pcs Colorful Cute Fruit Portable Rotating Style Travel 7 Compartment Weekly Pill Storage Case Box Medicine Holder Dispenser Organizer Container
36 Colors Triangular Crayons | Non-Stick Durable Anti-Roll for Students Kids Children
Effective Pet Hair Remover for Clothing, Furniture, Couch, Carpet, Reusable Fur & Lint Brush with Easy Self Cleaning Base, Travel Size Optional
(2 Pcs) Silicone Mask Storage Box Portable Foldable Face Covering Storage Clip Container Dustproof Mask Organizer Case, 6 Colors
Toilet Brush Funny Political Gag Novelty Item,Commander in Crap,Make Toilet Great Again(Holder Included) (Yellow)
US$4.49
4PCS Magnetic Curtain Tie-Backs Drapery Holdbacks, Decorative Drape Tie Back Holdback Holder for Window Draperies, Seven Colours
US$8.99
(Buy One Get One Free)Portable Water Bottle with Inserted Daily Pill Case Holder
US$5.24
(5-Pack) Paper Soap, Mini Portable Disposable Soap Paper Sheets Hand Washing Bath Toiletry Paper Soap for Outdoor, Travel, Camping Hiking
US$1.49
(5-pcs)Silicone Anti-Collision Door Stopper Silent Door Suction Wall Protector Noise Free Silicone Door Handle Bumper Guard Stopper, Door Holder with Suction, 5 colours in one pack
US$7.49
4 PCS Finger Guard For Cutting Kitchen Tool Finger Guard Stainless Steel Finger Protector Avoid Hurting When Slicing and Dicing Kitchen Safe Chop Cut Tool
US$8.24
Facial Sponge Compressed, Professional Makeup Removal Wash Round Face Sponge Pads Exfoliating Cleansing for Women (48 Pcs, 4 colors)
US$8.24
(3-Pack) Privacy Screen Protector for iPhone11 Pro MAX 6S XR XS 7 8 plus(Full-Coverage), Anti-spy Tempered Glass with Easy Installation Tools, Crystal Clear HD Clarity
US$11.24
(Buy 1 get 1 free)LXC Waterproof Silicone Shoe Cover, Reusable Foldable Portable high Tube Shoe Cover, Rainy Season Measures/Outdoor Anti-Skid, Unisex/Three Colors Optional
US$26.99
BELUPAID Automatic Hair Braider Quick Twist 3 Shares Hair Braiding Machine DIY Magic Hairdressing Tool Roller Bun Maker Braided Artifact for Girls Women Teens
US$25.49
Show More
Fold up
map-big