QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 1067453267

PISA AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 22, 2022
“Good vehicle with nice service”
About NOLEGGIARE: 9.0 /10
We picked the car at Pisa and staff gave us Florence branch address for drop-off. However once we got there to return the car the staff said drop-off is at different spot. It was underground carpark without obvious sign of the company so it took us 5 mins to circle around until luckily we saw staff with pink t-shirt. should at least put the company logo/ name at the car park entrance. All the staff we met however was very nice and one of them also gave us shuttle service to train station. The car was in good condition and we got complimentary upgrade.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R.Hutton

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 22, 2022
About Sicily By Car: 8.0 /10
Car was fin. Had a puncture and the car was towed away. I had to travel to Florence to get a new car customer service could have been better.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 15, 2022
About Centauro: 8.0 /10
The collection site was away from the airport and wasn't clear enough on the instructions.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

J.Ashbee

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 27, 2022
“Fantastic service & price”
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
Everything was great, no problems with with the car or staff, deposits worked well, everything explained properly. No challenge with damage or fuel. Great service to and from airport.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Absolutely fantastic, first use of platform and the rebooking service saved me over £200! Blown away!

J.Quinn

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 30, 2022
“Good”
About NOLEGGIARE: 8.0 /10
Car was great but took too long to collect
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was great

View more >
Intermediate | Audi A3 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 28, 2021
About Budget: 10.0 /10
In principle everything worked well. But the car type was not as expected.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Catalin

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 2, 2021
“very good value for money”
About NOLEGGIARE: 10.0 /10
the car was in very good shape, quite new, low mileage and very clean. the location of rental desk was in about 4 minutes walking from the exit of the airport. very good the overall rental process.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I was quite impressed on the service support of qeeq.com. very good and definitely will book again with qeeq.

A.Matteo

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 2, 2021
“Good quick service”
About GOLDCAR: 7.0 /10
Always excellent service a d quick
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The best car rental app I have ever came across

M.Baglioni

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 20, 2021
“Great value for money”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
Very good, friendly helpful staff,
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
No much interaction with QEEQ. Booked with default times, better having specific pick-up and drop off time settings

A.Blunkett

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Renegade or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 12, 2020
“Dissapointed.”
About AVIS: 7.0 /10
They have charged me for protection on the car that means I have a bill for £411.90 I expect a refund

J.Adams

View more >
Premium Wagon | Audi A4 Estate or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 10, 2020
“Will definitely use again as it offered value for money and the experience was faultless.”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
It wasn’t the car model booked how we the alternative suited our needs perfectly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All very efficient. Price drop did not give any further benefit on this occasion.

Helen

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 27, 2020
“Very good, with just a bit of hassle when we picked it up due to social distancing.”
About Maggiore: 9.0 /10
The car was brand new and very clean. The office staff were pretty good, but a bit overwhelmed by the amount of people. It was hassle speaking over the phone and we should have been warned about this prior to picking up the car. However, the lovely girl I spoke to had excellent English and everything went through smoothly. It should have been made clearer when booking that the driver of the car should do the booking.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
N/a

M.Mulholland

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 26, 2020
“Another hassle free and pleasant experience from start to finish”
About Sicily By Car: 10.0 /10
Good price in first place. Car upgraded and was a brand new high spec. vehicle. Very pleasant and helpful check in lady with no attempt to sell extras. First class in every way
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Love price protection tracker and rest of the system very easy to navigate.

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 5, 2020
“Very good”
About italy car rent: 9.0 /10
Very friendly and efficient staff
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good

G.Gates

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 5, 2020
“Ecovia certainly have my vote.”
About ecovia: 9.3 /10
The staff were particularly helpful and strictly honest. A refreshing change from other local car firms.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No problems - no more can be said.

C.Callan

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 26, 2019
About GOLDCAR: 8.0 /10
Quick pick up procedure. Appreciate the photo instruction re notification of any scratches on pick up as always concerned I might miss something before I drive the car away.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Jay

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 13, 2019
“Pay a little extra (avoid EcoVia)”
About ecovia: 4.3 /10
Booked a Fiat 500 or similar. We got a Panda which was ready for the knackers yard. The accompanying document was highlighted with numerous bumps and scratches with a broken wheel trim. A yellow warning light came on soon after driving away and each time I turned right, the front left wheel screeched. It was a little unnerving when going up hairpin bends. At night the dipped lights were dim. The mileage was over 102,000 km when collected. When dropped off Pablo the Panting Panda, the rep didn’t really care after I told him about the faults. Cheap yes... Cheerful no...
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great service. Even reduced the price. Good comms. Just need to make sure I pick another hire car company.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz CLA or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 12, 2019
“Good experience but several issues on return due to language Barrier and confusion.”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Always read small print. Especially with the language barriers.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Great!

Steve

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019
“Would recommend”
About Sicily By Car: 8.0 /10
Pickup is not in terminal as noted on the voucher- it’s at the car park
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great

David A-S

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019
“Generally very happy, but the car was a bit small”
About Sicily By Car: 8.7 /10
The staff were reasonably friendly at pick-up, probably helped by my being able to speak Italian. The car we received was smaller than anticipated, but it had enough room for us to travel from Pisa Airport to our destination about 2 hours away. The Lancia Ypsilon was very underpowered! Especially going up hills, which often required dropping down 2 or 3 gears to climb!!! On the return, the agent commented that they were unable to check the condition of the car, as it was dirty, and that I would have to take it to a car wash before returning it! The dirt was from 18 days driving around white roads and normal roads in Tuscany during which time we experienced a range of weather conditions from heat to thunderstorms and heavy showers of rain. No mention was made at pick-up about returning the car "washed". Nor have I ever experienced this requirement with any other car hire company at Pisa Airport, or any other airport in Italy, over the past 30 years!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Know More about Pisa Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!