From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 5138202166
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 5138202166
logo_img

PISA AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

A.Leach

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Kuga or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 22, 2023
“Hassle free rental”
About Rental Plus: 10.0 /10
Excellent service, friendly and helpful staff.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Have used before and will definately use again
post image

Julie W

View more >
Economy | Lancia Ypsilon or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 14, 2023
“Easy booking process, polite staff”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Great little car, perfect for our needs while travelling round Italy
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

David Archdale-Smith

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 3, 2024
“Easy booking process with a minor administrative glitch, which was rectified.”
About Centauro: 9.0 /10
Centauro staff were very friendly and efficient both on collection and return of the rental vehicle. The car was recently acquired, with low mileage and was clean and comfortable.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The booking process was pretty easy. Price match did kick in, but I discovered the rate had dropped significantly further 2 days before travel, which was not registered. So I rebooted and cancelled the original booking! Also the details for the courtesy bus pickup location were wrong, having changed 8 months previously. Fortunately, I have use Centauro in the past and recognised their minibus and walked to the correct location!

M.Dazzi

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen T-cross or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 17, 2024
“excellence at it's best”
About Locauto: 10.0 /10
Counter staff really helpful. Really fast and close to where you check in for your car. Full explanation about the car given and whenever we arrived with the car they just as fast.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

K.MAYANI

View more >
Small SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 9, 2023
About NOLEGGIARE: 9.0 /10
Very nice car Took pictures of the car, certain marks were not mentioned in the agreement Quick service Returning the car,lady mentioned the marks on the car,we told her, they were there from before, also mentioned it to the guy when we picked up, but he hadn't updated
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good, no fuss when picking up Very efficient

A.Blunkett

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Renegade or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 12, 2020
“Dissapointed.”
About AVIS: 7.0 /10
They have charged me for protection on the car that means I have a bill for £411.90 I expect a refund

A.Matteo

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 2, 2021
“Good quick service”
About GOLDCAR: 7.0 /10
Always excellent service a d quick
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The best car rental app I have ever came across

Catalin

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 2, 2021
“very good value for money”
About NOLEGGIARE: 10.0 /10
the car was in very good shape, quite new, low mileage and very clean. the location of rental desk was in about 4 minutes walking from the exit of the airport. very good the overall rental process.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I was quite impressed on the service support of qeeq.com. very good and definitely will book again with qeeq.

View more >
Intermediate | Audi A3 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 28, 2021
About Budget: 10.0 /10
In principle everything worked well. But the car type was not as expected.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

I.Sharp

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 21, 2024
“Great car hire, tainted by wait time to collect.”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
I really do not understand why collecting a rental car takes so long, if I find a provider that can greatly reduce the wait time then they will be my company of choice
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Qeeq was excellent, no problems at all.

M.Baglioni

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 20, 2021
“Great value for money”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
Very good, friendly helpful staff,
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
No much interaction with QEEQ. Booked with default times, better having specific pick-up and drop off time settings

AJ Flook

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 11, 2023
About Target Rent Italy: 6.0 /10
Qeeq needs to make it clearer that Target Rent at Pisa is not where all the other car hire operators are based and not to follow the signs to car rentals but pay close attention to the directions on the voucher. Target Rent is actually closer to the Terminal exit than where every other operator is based. The directions were otherwise just about adequate once we realise they were not based in the normal, purpose built area for car hire.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Pretty good.

J.Quinn

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 30, 2022
“Good”
About NOLEGGIARE: 8.0 /10
Car was great but took too long to collect
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was great

J.Ashbee

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 27, 2022
“Fantastic service & price”
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
Everything was great, no problems with with the car or staff, deposits worked well, everything explained properly. No challenge with damage or fuel. Great service to and from airport.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Absolutely fantastic, first use of platform and the rebooking service saved me over £200! Blown away!

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 15, 2024
About E: 8.0 /10
Refuelling condition was supposed to be full to full but they maintained they only do same to same, which is not what my confirmation stated. The staff was uncooperative.

R.Hutton

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 22, 2022
About Sicily By Car: 8.0 /10
Car was fin. Had a puncture and the car was towed away. I had to travel to Florence to get a new car customer service could have been better.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 22, 2022
“Good vehicle with nice service”
About NOLEGGIARE: 9.0 /10
We picked the car at Pisa and staff gave us Florence branch address for drop-off. However once we got there to return the car the staff said drop-off is at different spot. It was underground carpark without obvious sign of the company so it took us 5 mins to circle around until luckily we saw staff with pink t-shirt. should at least put the company logo/ name at the car park entrance. All the staff we met however was very nice and one of them also gave us shuttle service to train station. The car was in good condition and we got complimentary upgrade.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Butler

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 21, 2023
“Promising start, leading to disappointment.”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
Was really disappointed in the car we were given. I paid for a Ford Fiesta, which would have been big enough for our luggage, and got a Lancia Ypsilon.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
It was great that my rental car was rebooked for a lower price, but not at the expense of having the size car I booked.

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 15, 2022
About Centauro: 8.0 /10
The collection site was away from the airport and wasn't clear enough on the instructions.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

J.Adams

View more >
Premium Wagon | Audi A4 Estate or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 10, 2020
“Will definitely use again as it offered value for money and the experience was faultless.”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
It wasn’t the car model booked how we the alternative suited our needs perfectly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All very efficient. Price drop did not give any further benefit on this occasion.

Know More about Pisa Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!