QEEQ

MURCIA CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

D.Holcombe

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“You won’t put this on your website”
About GOLDCAR: 8.0 /10
It’s the same old problem with pressure selling unwanted policies, almost in a threatening manner, I will not use you again I’m afraid.
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 9, 2020

M.Mulholland

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Last minute booking when flight diverted and needed to make it one way. Apart from Murcia branch not expecting demand that day (no flights scheduled), handled brilliantly by Easyrentcars and Budget.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 28, 2020

M.Stansfield

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Goid”
About Centauro: 9.3 /10
Car not cleaned before rental on outside, but that's it
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 26, 2019

P.Atkinson

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“great service, will use again”
About Centauro: 9.7 /10
they charged me 3.15 Euros for fuel when I returned with more fuel in it than they supplied me with
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 18, 2019

R.Cologne

View more >
“Other than the delays, good. Staff very pleasant.”
About OK RENT A CAR: 9.7 /10
Had to wait for courtesy shuttle bus ....a little disconcerting as worried about not being picked up. Wait to complete documents was exaggerated as only one member of staff (the other had to return to the airport as vehicle didn’t have sufficient room for all customers).
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 18, 2019

J.Stansfield

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
Like how you leave the rental company knowing you've got a full refund
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 9, 2019

M.Stansfield

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza or similar
“Good”
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
Like how you leave the rental company knowing you've got a full refund
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 9, 2019

J.Hemingway

View more >
Mini | Smart Forfour 2 Doors or similar
“Everything was spot on till the end”
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
We got a free upgrade but on return the staff where hard to find and very disagreeable
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 31, 2019

Pete

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Adequate car hire just a bit slow.”
About Centauro: 8.3 /10
No indication at the airport of where to wait for pickup, busy time and only 1 pickup vehicle 8 passengers at a time, slow desk process and fuel in vehicle differed from paperwork but corrected.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
no problems.
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 4, 2019

S.Beanland

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Easy”
About GOLDCAR: 9.0 /10
The car stank of cigarettes
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 31, 2019

Sally Moon

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Good value, good car, good staff...but check fuel policy!”
About Firefly: 10.0 /10
I am a frequent flier and always hire a car, however this is the first time I've used Firefly...I initially chose to use them because of cost; they were very competitively priced. The additional costs of the 'full to empty' which I experienced at the collection desk was (in my opinion) unclear and not in alignment to other car hire companies that I have used. At the point of collecting the vehicle I was offered to upgrade to 'full to full' to avoid the cost to refuel and service costs associated with refuelling which would have been about 70% of the initial hire cost!! Overall, once upgraded to full to full, (only 30 euros additional cost) the cost was still good value and the car was in good condition and more than met my needs. I would recommend, and use Firefly again, but maybe scrutinise the fuel policy to ensure that it is the best price and policy for my requirements. I just don't like having to question and negotiate at the car hire desk when I am under the impression that I have selected and completed an agreement.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Easy to use!
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

S.Pinson

View more >
Compact | Citroen Berlingo or similar
About OK RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Car exceeded expectations.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 11, 2019

p.proudfoot

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“be aware, money paid to easyrentcars is not final payment. had to pay another £259.86 to hire car”
About OK RENT A CAR: 5.0 /10
first car wouldnt start, second car was ok
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 10, 2019

E.Montes Gil

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Excellent service”
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
I had an amazing experience with Centauro, staff was really friendly and helping, they manage my booking efficiently and quick, the car was brand new and really clean. I highly recommend centauro due to price and service and avoid Goldcar! They rip you off.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Love EasyRentCars, I was using other platforms but from now on just easyrentcars
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 6, 2019

s.bingham

View more >
Mini Van | Renault Scenic 7 Seats or similar
“Fantastic car but pick up needs sorting out”
About OK RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
Fantastic car - Peugeot 7 seater auto Only fault is the pick up is 10 minutes off site and they only have 1 shuttle bus operating so this can cause a bit of a wait outside the airport also no instructions or signs to tell you where to stand and wait. Tip : exit the airport cross to the central reservation and wait about 30 meters on the left.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 30, 2019

I.Richardson

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Very good minus the extra charge, it has tainted my view and probably wouldn't use you again.”
About Centauro: 8.0 /10
We have been charged extra for having another person on the car, but we asked at the desk and were informed this was for free. Subsequently, I have been charged over £40 by my credit card including interest, this was never meant to happen and has affected my credit rating. It is a shame as we come to that airport often and always need to hire a car, but this has tainted my experience and probably wouldn't use you again.
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 30, 2019

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About Centauro: 8.3 /10
Couldn’t see where to catch the shuttle bus outside airport.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 29, 2019

L.Guzman

View more >
Mini | Smart Forfour 2 Doors or similar
“Very pleased with the app and help line. Highly recommended”
About Interrent: 9.7 /10
The car was great, just what I needed it. But I had some charges with the company about the airport taxes which it was included in the hired deal.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to handle and work with them. The help line was fast and useful.
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 19, 2019

T.Jagger

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Excellent, superb service and great car, good value and all went really smoothly and no queue too!”
About Firefly: 10.0 /10
The staff were excellent, condition of car great and excellent value for money! Only comment I'd make is some guidance on the car itself would have been good - we struggled with the built in sat nav. We could have gone back to the counter and asked but as I had my own one with me we just used that.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price drop did work!
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 11, 2019

S.Kilgannon

View more >
Mini Van | Nissan Evalia or similar
“Website good actual provider poor”
About OK RENT A CAR: 3.3 /10
The car i ordered was not an equivalent size when i arrived and so was a struggle to get all of our cases in safely with the people and no other larger cars where available. The fuel and insurance add-ons when picking up the car and the size of the deposit for the size of the car was extortionate
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 9, 2019

Know More about Murcia Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Murcia

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big