QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 1608429338

MURCIA CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

R.Johnson

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 29, 2021
About Interrent: 9.0 /10
I paid an extra 30 euros for an upgrade and the car was excellent and good value for money
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
You did very well!

D.Bicknell

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 9, 2021
About OK Mobility: 10.0 /10
Car was exceptional, larger model than expected. Office is slightly further from airport than our usual car hire company but not a problem. Will use OK rent a car again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Holcombe

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 9, 2020
“You won’t put this on your website”
About GOLDCAR: 8.0 /10
It’s the same old problem with pressure selling unwanted policies, almost in a threatening manner, I will not use you again I’m afraid.

M.Mulholland

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 28, 2020
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Last minute booking when flight diverted and needed to make it one way. Apart from Murcia branch not expecting demand that day (no flights scheduled), handled brilliantly by Easyrentcars and Budget.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Stansfield

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 26, 2019
“Goid”
About Centauro: 9.3 /10
Car not cleaned before rental on outside, but that's it
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

P.Atkinson

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 18, 2019
“great service, will use again”
About Centauro: 9.7 /10
they charged me 3.15 Euros for fuel when I returned with more fuel in it than they supplied me with
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R.Cologne

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 18, 2019
“Other than the delays, good. Staff very pleasant.”
About OK Mobility: 9.7 /10
Had to wait for courtesy shuttle bus ....a little disconcerting as worried about not being picked up. Wait to complete documents was exaggerated as only one member of staff (the other had to return to the airport as vehicle didn’t have sufficient room for all customers).
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Stansfield

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 9, 2019
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
Like how you leave the rental company knowing you've got a full refund
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Stansfield

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 9, 2019
“Good”
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
Like how you leave the rental company knowing you've got a full refund
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Hemingway

View more >
Mini | Smart Forfour 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 31, 2019
“Everything was spot on till the end”
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
We got a free upgrade but on return the staff where hard to find and very disagreeable
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Pete

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 4, 2019
“Adequate car hire just a bit slow.”
About Centauro: 8.3 /10
No indication at the airport of where to wait for pickup, busy time and only 1 pickup vehicle 8 passengers at a time, slow desk process and fuel in vehicle differed from paperwork but corrected.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
no problems.

S.Beanland

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 31, 2019
“Easy”
About GOLDCAR: 9.0 /10
The car stank of cigarettes
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Sally Moon

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019
“Good value, good car, good staff...but check fuel policy!”
About Firefly: 10.0 /10
I am a frequent flier and always hire a car, however this is the first time I've used Firefly...I initially chose to use them because of cost; they were very competitively priced. The additional costs of the 'full to empty' which I experienced at the collection desk was (in my opinion) unclear and not in alignment to other car hire companies that I have used. At the point of collecting the vehicle I was offered to upgrade to 'full to full' to avoid the cost to refuel and service costs associated with refuelling which would have been about 70% of the initial hire cost!! Overall, once upgraded to full to full, (only 30 euros additional cost) the cost was still good value and the car was in good condition and more than met my needs. I would recommend, and use Firefly again, but maybe scrutinise the fuel policy to ensure that it is the best price and policy for my requirements. I just don't like having to question and negotiate at the car hire desk when I am under the impression that I have selected and completed an agreement.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Easy to use!

S.Pinson

View more >
Compact | Citroen Berlingo or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 11, 2019
About OK Mobility: 10.0 /10
Car exceeded expectations.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

p.proudfoot

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 10, 2019
“be aware, money paid to easyrentcars is not final payment. had to pay another £259.86 to hire car”
About OK Mobility: 5.0 /10
first car wouldnt start, second car was ok

E.Montes Gil

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 6, 2019
“Excellent service”
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
I had an amazing experience with Centauro, staff was really friendly and helping, they manage my booking efficiently and quick, the car was brand new and really clean. I highly recommend centauro due to price and service and avoid Goldcar! They rip you off.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Love EasyRentCars, I was using other platforms but from now on just easyrentcars

s.bingham

View more >
Mini Van | Renault Scenic 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 30, 2019
“Fantastic car but pick up needs sorting out”
About OK Mobility: 8.0 /10
Fantastic car - Peugeot 7 seater auto Only fault is the pick up is 10 minutes off site and they only have 1 shuttle bus operating so this can cause a bit of a wait outside the airport also no instructions or signs to tell you where to stand and wait. Tip : exit the airport cross to the central reservation and wait about 30 meters on the left.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

I.Richardson

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 30, 2019
“Very good minus the extra charge, it has tainted my view and probably wouldn't use you again.”
About Centauro: 8.0 /10
We have been charged extra for having another person on the car, but we asked at the desk and were informed this was for free. Subsequently, I have been charged over £40 by my credit card including interest, this was never meant to happen and has affected my credit rating. It is a shame as we come to that airport often and always need to hire a car, but this has tainted my experience and probably wouldn't use you again.

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 29, 2019
About Centauro: 8.3 /10
Couldn’t see where to catch the shuttle bus outside airport.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

L.Guzman

View more >
Mini | Smart Forfour 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 19, 2019
“Very pleased with the app and help line. Highly recommended”
About Interrent: 9.7 /10
The car was great, just what I needed it. But I had some charges with the company about the airport taxes which it was included in the hired deal.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to handle and work with them. The help line was fast and useful.

Know More about Murcia Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Murcia

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!