QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON DOLLAR AT VANCOUVER AIRPORT, YVR

Average rating on Dollar at Vancouver Airport: 9.0 /10

S.Lojero castillo

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“I'm really upset because I paid three times what s been to me in the "said I'd pay, in the contract ”
About Dollar: 8.7 /10
I'm really upset because I paid three times what s been to me in the "said I'd pay, in the contract said I already had insurance with the price I got and finally turned out it wasn t true and they changed my car, it was actually an abuse, they didn't give me what I asked for and pay a lot of money
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2020

R.Wibowo

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Fantastic”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Car is brand new, exceed my expectation. Friendly staff, clear and accommodative.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Price is good
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Great car but unfriendly counter staff”
About Dollar: 8.3 /10
Counter staff was unfriendly and in rush. However car was in good condition. Few marks on the body fat were not mentioned on the paper, had to make it signed
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy rental process as always
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019

C.Richard

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Ok if you don't care too much!”
About Dollar: 7.3 /10
Waited 30 minutes before taking actual possession of the vehicle. Agent over insistant on selling insurance packages, already covered by credit card or personal insurance. Tried scaring us into renting a larger vehicle (because of the difficult Rocky Mountain hills). Turns out we were already upgraded. Multiple scratches on almost brand new vehicle. None noted on inspection sheet. Went back inside to simply see the agent indicate damages based on my own recollection, or even his own "probable"spots We eventually took photos of all damage to feel more comfortable with eventual issues. Drop off agent refused to inspect the vehicle in our presence upon return. The Vancouver airport may in the end be too busy a place to allow rental agents to do a correct job.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Perfect.
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019

P.Connor

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
About Dollar: 9.7 /10
Thought price was high for our needs. Requested a build in GPS system but the vehicle given was the only one available with that or do we were told.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019

K.Leung

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“Nice car and good service ”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Waiting for the car take a little bit long (around 40mins), but the service is quite good. He give me another model car which it’s new car model and due to the engine is fuel economy, it help us to save more money
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019

Hamish

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Seamless rental with good value for money.”
About Dollar: 9.3 /10
Slow process to pickup car which unfortunately is an all too common experience. Agent wanted me to sign off on condition of car before seeing it which again is something I've experienced before but really irritates me. Otherwise the car itself was in good condition and suitable to our needs.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent price at the time I booked and everything went smoothly. I would use again.
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019

Rover

View more >
Premium | Nissan Maxima or similar
“Canadian Rockies Road Trip”
About Dollar: 9.3 /10
Good sized car for what we needed
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Really helpful when I needed to adjust my booking, I added 2 more days for less than a dollar
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019

C.Chalk

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“Great service.”
About Dollar: 9.3 /10
Great car, great service, but long wait for the car at the pickup location after a long haul flight.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Great car, great service, but long wait for the car at the pickup location after a long haul flight.
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019

W.Yeung

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Smooth ride”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
The car is great for its value in size. Love every moment of it. Everything well so well with it.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The key is to book early! This platform is easy to follow no doubt and made so much easier and better to arrange booking.
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">