QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 1996704336

CANBERRA CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

S.Clark

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 28, 2022
“Awesome customer service from enterprise/ Alamo from”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Staff were friendly amazing the check in and out system is seamless and easy to follow thanks Team :)

B.Farquhar

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 29, 2022
“Hertz rent a car good in snow country”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Everthing good from the time of arrival to pick up car to driving the car and returning it to same location in Mitchell Canberra. Prior to arriving to pick up car, I rang to check if all things ready to go. Customer service agent tone aclittle abrupt. Before driving off, we were just given the keys. After driving off it appears that the car had cuise control, but we were not shown how to operate it. It probably had Sat Nav but were not shoen it. I used Siri (Google) voice command on my phone instead. No problems starting car in freezing conditions. Great plus: the car, a KIA Cerato had done over 20,000 klms but looked brand new, spotless inside and out and clear windows and windscreens, inside and out....a 10 for presentation.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
post image
post image

D.Marks

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Hiace 12 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 23, 2022
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Car was in excellent condition. Service was quick and easy
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The whole booking process was easy and the price was very good

C.Fowler

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 18, 2022
“Great”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
It was fantastic
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The most consistent booking site for cars I have found

C.SLUSSER

View more >
Small SUV | MG HS or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 29, 2022
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
We dropped of the car in there carport. Handed the key the person in their office at 3.35pm Monday the 27th of June 2022. Received a call from Eurocar on Wednesday the 29th June asking if like to extend our rental of the car. They not marked the of as returned. Might give them a miss next time. Bad
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
OK

View more >
Mini Van | Kia Carnival or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 27, 2022
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Car was not cleaned from earlier booking.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.OReilly

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 11, 2020
“Excellent. I will recommend it to others.”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
When I picked up the car it had lots of dents and marks however staff assured me that they were aware and I would not be charged.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good.

D.Meek

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 6, 2020
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Only preceded by one other customer, but took 25 minutes to get served! Only one receptionist on duty. They take MANY photos of the car, which may be good, but very time consuming for staff. Need to speed the process up!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 25, 2020
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
Good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good

Jota

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 20, 2020
“It was a pleaseant experience. It should be great to know before hand that web site wasn't in Austra”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Pick up counter staff was great - friendly and helpful, she really make a difference.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
I received too many emails and offers. I understand the purpose of them but they were too many.

Jaime

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020
“Nice, easy and reliable”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
Nice and easy overall pick-up 7 drop-off process
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Nice, easy and practical. Fast reimbursement when applicable

P.Blake

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020
“Average”
About Alamo: 7.7 /10
The car was not completely clean when received by us. The was a very large dent and scratches on one panel that had not been repaired prior to our rental. The vehicle was an automatic and took a long time to change gears and would rev very high.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The booking process was good and easy.

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 2, 2020
“Cheers”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Thrifty staff excellent Boot space not the best
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Discussion to try easy rental again after 2yrs was a positive one , As last car that was rented. there was no car on pickup and money was not refunded as 24hrs notice was no given for cancellation (Hard to give notice when are standing at counter asking for the keys for a car that wasn’t there

B.Saunders

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019
“Exceeded expectations.”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
Car was excellent as I received an upgrade, check in process was immediate and efficient, excellent service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

L.Cupit-Smith

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019
“Overall a positive experience but could be excellent with slight improvements”
About Firefly: 8.0 /10
It would have been nice to know that Firefly was located at the Hertz counter as wasted time looking for office. Also was assured when booking car that a walker could fit in car. Did but with much difficulty
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

T.Lim

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 30, 2019
“Great job!”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Very good service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent

E.Montreuil

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 28, 2019
“En voiture Simone !”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Pour nos deux grandes valises, c’était un peu court en terme de volume.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Bon rapport qualité prix
post image
post image

B.Oh

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Kluger 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019
“Very disappointed with the snow mountain insurance cover. Is only 1 day visit n we have to pay 6 day”
About Thrifty: 7.0 /10
Just too disappointed with the snow mountain insurance coverage. We are forced to pay 6 days coverage instead of 1 day. It would be more fair to charge 3 days instead of 6 days charges!!
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

Chris

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019
“Great experience”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
I booked a Kia Rio, but when i got to the carpark i had been upgraded to a Peugeot...nice!! The agent at the Canberra Airport explained everything very clearly. She even advised that there was a drop off location at the Sydney International Airport, contrary to what i had been advised over the phone.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Booking was easy and cheaper than booking directly through the agent. Didn't get any price drop after that, but it was cheap anyway

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019
About Europcar: 8.8 /10
We got a larger car than we expected and collecting it was straightforward. I'm from the UK, so driving on the left made things easy - never liked automatics though, doesn't feel like proper driving.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Know More about Canberra Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Canberra

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!