QEEQ
Find Your Centauro Car Rentals at Región de Murcia International Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON CENTAURO AT REGIóN DE MURCIA INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT, RMU

Average rating on Centauro at Región de Murcia International Airport: 9.0 /10

M.Stansfield

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Goid”
About Centauro: 9.3 /10
Car not cleaned before rental on outside, but that's it
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 26, 2019

P.Atkinson

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“great service, will use again”
About Centauro: 9.7 /10
they charged me 3.15 Euros for fuel when I returned with more fuel in it than they supplied me with
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 18, 2019

J.Stansfield

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
Like how you leave the rental company knowing you've got a full refund
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 9, 2019

Pete

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Adequate car hire just a bit slow.”
About Centauro: 8.3 /10
No indication at the airport of where to wait for pickup, busy time and only 1 pickup vehicle 8 passengers at a time, slow desk process and fuel in vehicle differed from paperwork but corrected.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
no problems.
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 4, 2019

E.Montes Gil

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Excellent service”
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
I had an amazing experience with Centauro, staff was really friendly and helping, they manage my booking efficiently and quick, the car was brand new and really clean. I highly recommend centauro due to price and service and avoid Goldcar! They rip you off.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Love EasyRentCars, I was using other platforms but from now on just easyrentcars
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 6, 2019

I.Richardson

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Very good minus the extra charge, it has tainted my view and probably wouldn't use you again.”
About Centauro: 8.0 /10
We have been charged extra for having another person on the car, but we asked at the desk and were informed this was for free. Subsequently, I have been charged over £40 by my credit card including interest, this was never meant to happen and has affected my credit rating. It is a shame as we come to that airport often and always need to hire a car, but this has tainted my experience and probably wouldn't use you again.
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 30, 2019

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About Centauro: 8.3 /10
Couldn’t see where to catch the shuttle bus outside airport.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 29, 2019

d.brook

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Great car hire company”
About Centauro: 9.7 /10
We were very pleased with Centauro, there staff were professional yet friendly, much better than there competitors
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book through them
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 13, 2019

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Very good value for money, low mileage and clean car. Would definitely use again.”
About Centauro: 8.7 /10
Airport pick up sign for 'centauro' would have helped to identify the pick up location. Only one mini bus who needed to do 3 trips for passengers on the same flight.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, May 27, 2019

P.Stone

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Mixed”
About Centauro: 9.3 /10
Not expecting any extra fees beside fuel but was told i had to pay a 25 euro service charge for fuelling the car on top of cost of fuel. Then the car we were given first had a engine management warning light on so we could not drive away and had to have a car change, all in the pouring rain !
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 29, 2019

C.Woodhouse

View more >
Intermediate | Ford Focus C-max or similar
“Disappointed only 6 people taken in shuttle bus so took a long time to get picked up. Very poor”
About Centauro: 7.7 /10
Disappointed only 6 people taken in shuttle bus so took a long time to get picked up. Very poor Have cancelled our summer holiday rental with them now on the basis of this slow service. Car was good however and suited our needs this trip
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 15, 2019

Car Rental Companies AT Región de Murcia International Airport, RMU

Firefly logo
Rate:9.3
Firefly
Budget logo
Rate:9.0
Budget
GOLDCAR logo
Rate:7.9
GOLDCAR
OK RENT A CAR logo
Rate:7.2
OK RENT A CAR
Rhodium logo
Rate:5.7
Rhodium

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big