From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 6029046064
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 6029046064
logo_img

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON THRIFTY IN VANCOUVER

Average rating on Thrifty in Vancouver: 8.7 /10

T.Tang

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 23, 2019
“very smooth experience...great!”
About Thrifty: 9.3 /10
The location of pick up is just next to YVR airport. Great location and great staff.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 14, 2023
“Smooth and served my need”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
The counter staff Bobby was excellent in his service. The cleanliness of the car could be better.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

c.cataldi

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 5, 2023
About Thrifty: 7.0 /10
Bad organization at counter desk. More than 1h30 To get the vehicle
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easy to use, easy to access

View more >
Intermediate | Dodge Charger or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 7, 2023
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
easy got upgrade
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
nice

P.Esquivel

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 2, 2021
“Easy. Affordable.”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Easy to work with. Located right at the airport. Super convenient
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
As usual, easy to find booking, and offered a variety of options at an affordable price.

F.Yee

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 1, 2022
“Easy n pleasant. Those guys at the 413 Seymour Street, Vancouver are very helpful n efficient.”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
The car had quite a bit of mileage on it, like 50,000km, so it feels pretty worn out.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking is easy n smooth. Still not sure how The Golden Membership works. I m assuming all my car rental bookings via QEEQ will be covered by Golden membership (PAI) which I had paid for a year membership, but for Hertz booking, I will need to pay extra to get PAI coverage, which is confusing.
post image
post image

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 10, 2022
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
not bad
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
not bad

E.Velasco Elguezabal

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 29, 2022
“Aventura 4x4”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Muy rapido el servicio, me hicieron ungrade en el carro q pedí
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No habia el auto q reserve ( Rav4) y me dieron un Jeep 4X4 Sahara, excelente viaje, me senti mas seguro en caminos secundarios.
post image
post image

E.Juarez

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 5, 2020
“Excelente”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Muy recomendado , excelente servicio y buen precio
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Muy buen precio , la mejor oferta que encontré

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 19, 2020
“Convenient”
About Thrifty: 6.7 /10
Staff will ask you to buy insurance at the counter.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Excellent customer service.

C.RODRIGUES RIBEIRO

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 27, 2022
“Reserva rápida, retirada e entrega sem complicações. Mas, o preço final acima da previsão.”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
O carro era excelente. A previsão do tempo era de neve e na retirada me deram um carro já com pneus de neve instalado. Foi a melhor decisão! Nevou muito e fomos a vários locais com neve. O tempo de retirada foi curto e de entrega mais rápido ainda.. Achei caro o aluguel, saiu mais de 2.000 dólares... mas entendi que era devido à sazonalidade (dezembro/janeiro) Gostaria de ter parcelado o aluguel, mas foi cobrado tudo de uma so vez
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
A plataforma de reservas funcionou. No cálculo inicial deu 8.000 reais, mas a conta final deu 12.000... havia outras taxas que nao tinham sido consideradas. Acho que poderiam fazer uma previsao mais próxima da realidade...
post image
post image
post image

A.Otsuka

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 16, 2020
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
いつも顔見知りの男性が担当してくれます!最高のカスタマーサービスです
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
いつもありがとうございます! 以前トラブルがあったときもとてもよくしてくださりました!

P.Truyens

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 24, 2023
“Happy”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Got upgraded to an electric vehicle (polestar) which was great but car was only 30% charged. Good thing I didn't have to go far the first day.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 9, 2020
“Model was a bit older but still a great deal!”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
Model was a bit older but still ran well. Counter service was fast and friendly. Drop off only took about 2 minutes!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Always my first choice - amazing prices and much better insurance coverage (for cheaper) than the counter.

A.Paton

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 29, 2023
“Pick up bad. The car ( Chevy Malibu) and everything else was excellent”
About Thrifty: 7.0 /10
The computers at the check in were malfunctioning and the was a 50minute wait. They seemed antagonistic to us for booking with QEEQ and not directly with them. They tried to get us to buy extra insurance implying our already paid for options with QEEQ May not operate efficiently. There was no staff member to run us through the controls of the hire car. It took us 30 mins to use the manual and get a necessary knowledge of where everything was located.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

K.LEUNG

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 7, 2023
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
NA
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Narin

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 18, 2019
“New car”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Clean and new car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Smith

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 12, 2023
“Easy and amazing!”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Ravi was an absolute legend. Couldn’t have asked for better customer service. 5 stars!! ⭐️
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great booking platform that I use all the time. I found a super deal!
post image

S.Lau

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 17, 2020
“Cheapest in price and highest in service”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
The car is in very good condition and vwry clean. Staff is friendly and helpful
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good deal and easy to use.
post image
post image

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 6, 2020
“Average rental location”
About Thrifty: 7.7 /10
Staff just handed the keys to me after signing the documents. No one escorted to the vehicle to inspect vehicle with me. Vehicles interior was not fully clean some garbage was left in between the seats and the car just should have been cleaned proper before next driver. Upon return of the car handed keys back to counter staff and was questioned about the end mileage of the car, wasn’t aware that was required from the driver.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!