QEEQ

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON THRIFTY IN VANCOUVER

Average rating on Thrifty in Vancouver: 8.6 /10

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Convenient”
About Thrifty: 6.7 /10
Staff will ask you to buy insurance at the counter.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Excellent customer service.
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 19, 2020

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Average rental location”
About Thrifty: 7.7 /10
Staff just handed the keys to me after signing the documents. No one escorted to the vehicle to inspect vehicle with me. Vehicles interior was not fully clean some garbage was left in between the seats and the car just should have been cleaned proper before next driver. Upon return of the car handed keys back to counter staff and was questioned about the end mileage of the car, wasn’t aware that was required from the driver.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 6, 2020

E.Juarez

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Excelente”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Muy recomendado , excelente servicio y buen precio
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Muy buen precio , la mejor oferta que encontré
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 5, 2020

S.Lau

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
“Cheapest in price and highest in service”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
The car is in very good condition and vwry clean. Staff is friendly and helpful
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good deal and easy to use.
post image
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 17, 2020

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Model was a bit older but still a great deal!”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
Model was a bit older but still ran well. Counter service was fast and friendly. Drop off only took about 2 minutes!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Always my first choice - amazing prices and much better insurance coverage (for cheaper) than the counter.
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 9, 2020

A.Otsuka

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio 2 Doors or similar
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
いつも顔見知りの男性が担当してくれます!最高のカスタマーサービスです
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
いつもありがとうございます! 以前トラブルがあったときもとてもよくしてくださりました!
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 16, 2020

Narin

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“New car”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Clean and new car
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 18, 2019

T.Tang

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“very smooth experience...great!”
About Thrifty: 9.3 /10
The location of pick up is just next to YVR airport. Great location and great staff.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 23, 2019

S.Wong

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Thrifty: 6.0 /10
The car they gave me was old, I saw few dent on car body and dusty and smelly inside.
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 11, 2019

N.Sinclair

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Easy ride”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Car was great but a gas guzzler
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 2, 2019

H.MITSUYUKI

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“他社よりは、価格が安いのは、確か!”
About Thrifty: 6.7 /10
1年以上も前からコンパクトカーを予約していたのに、当日は、ないと言われ、それよりも大型のシボレーのIMPARAが同等価格で貸与された。 しかし、大きくて当初運転に慣れるのに時間がかかり、かつ、燃費の悪さに愕然とした。 カナダの郊外を走ったのに、11km/L未満であった。 ちなみに、バンクーバー市内は、6㎞/L以下であった。
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 30, 2019

G. Allen

View more >
Standard | Ford Fusion Saloon 2 Doors or similar
“Easyrental is Easy”
About Thrifty: 9.3 /10
Arrived early at Thrifty Office so had to come back, but when I got the car - it was worth it. Very Happy with experience
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Best Car Rental platform I have used, now 3rd time. Will use it each time I need an auto again anywhere in the world.
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 27, 2019

T.Lucas

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
About Thrifty: 9.3 /10
Yes the car was just what we wanted
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
It was very good
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 21, 2019

N.Hall

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Trouble free, smooth process, friendly staff. Great cars. Great price.”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
The whole process was effortless. We were fortunate that we had no queue to wait in. The lady who dealt with us was friendly, helpful, no pressure, we decided on having a sat nav and the car we booked didn't have one installed so she upgraded us to a better suv. Nissan Murano. Beautiful car. Drop off was easy to. Overall 10/10.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
No complaints. Smooth process. Perfect.
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 15, 2019

N.Chatvichai

View more >
Standard | Ford Fusion Saloon 2 Doors or similar
“Great.​”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
I​ booked​ Ford​ Fusion​ 2dr. as​ shown​ in​ the​ ERC​ App.​ I​ arrived​ the​ counter​ 2​ hours​ before​ the​ pickup​ time.​ The​ car​ was​ not​ available.​ They​ offered​ Toyota​ Camry​ but​ I​ insisted​​ similar​ should​ be​ 2​ dr.Then they​ offered​ 2019​ Chevy​ Impala​ V6​ of​ which condition was​ new, super​ clean and​ over​ expectation.​ The​ staffs​ did​ welcome​ and​ helpful.​ The​ pickup​ and​ dropoff were​ easy.​ Highly recommended.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The​ chosen offer​ was​ not​ valid.​ The​ company said​ there​ were​ no​ Ford​ Fusion​ 2dr​ for​ Rental.​ It​ suppose​d to​ be​ 4dr​Standard.​
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 14, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Will use easyreantl and Thrifty also in the future”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Despide some bad comments on internet for me Thrifty was one of the best car rental experiences. So easy, so fast and no problem at all. Super good
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very fast easy and the best prices.
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019

Nick

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
You should let people decline your insurance if they have better rental insurance offered through their credit card. Other companies have let us do this before despite having previously been put down for basic insurance in the reservation. That was ridiculous and a big complaint I had that could easily be remedied.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“brand new car, very clean and reliable”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
always a please to deal with Thrifty will book again with this company. counter staff very friendly
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
always find the best price on your website. will deal with Easyrentcars.com again
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 7, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“brand nea car with lof ot space and options”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Always a pleasure to deal with Thrifty. Counter staff always friendly and make things easy and smooth
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
always find the best price in your website. will deal with you again
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 7, 2019

SS

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Small price to pay for a big car!”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Car is brand new car with only 100km mileage. Smell good with the new leather seats too. Recommended!
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 19, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">