QEEQ

ROME CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

Momo

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Renegade or similar
“Excellent! More than I expected...”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Having red many negative reviews on AVIS I have to admit that I was a bit worried. Joined their preferred client scheme to better understand how they operate and I would recommend that every client does it as well... Had a pleasant experience at the desk, friendly and efficient with the added bonus of a free upgrade to a top of the range Seat Alhambra practically new! It certainly made our holiday more pleasant. Also thanks to the preferred client scheme I went directly to the car skipping the long queue at the collection booth. Car was clean and sanitised with the key in a sealed bag. Went in fearing the worst and came back having another favourite rental company. If I was simply lucky I cannot tell but based on my experience I would certainly recommend.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
This year there were very few offers and priced were very high compared to previous years but with qeeq I had the lowest price for the category. It was easy, the communication was good and will certainly use it again.
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 23, 2020

Alex

View more >
Compact | Ford Grand C-max or similar
“Avarage”
About Dollar: 7.0 /10
Child car seats not installed ( liability they tell you, to not do it...), upsell extras, as a strategy for the rent co. Car not ready by the appointment time, had to wait 20-30min
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Ok
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 23, 2020

jt00187

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Convenient reservation process with readily available Fiat 500s.”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
I like the Fiat 500 because of gas mileage, ease of handling and parking. In Hertz’ purchase of their new fleet, there is no Bluetooth available in the cars and no option for a sunroof. It’s disappointing that the company has opted for the cheaper line of these automobiles. With modern use of navigation systems on smart phones, Bluetooth should really be available as a standard feature.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Usually easy to book but when searching only for a city location, it usually turns up the airport locations which makes the search rather tedious.
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 13, 2020

K.Chang ho

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“Buona ma condizione della vettura desiderabile...”
About Sicily By Car: 8.3 /10
Condizione della vettura non era buona in senso che mancava l’acqua al tergicristallo e una ruota perdeva aria continuazione, dovevo gonfiare per tutta la settimana
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Ottimo
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 9, 2020

C.Brovelli

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Smooth service, great customer service.”
About ecovia: 9.0 /10
Ecovia staff is always helpful and friendly, this time the rental office was kind of difficult to find and I had to wait about 10-15 mins together with another client as the desk was unmanned. In any case, I’ll be happy to rent with them again.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great service!
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 26, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Volkswagen Tiguan or similar
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Your system didn't inform Hertz about the last minute price reduction, so it took almost an hour to get the right price.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 23, 2020

C.SHEN

View more >
Luxury SUV | Volvo XC90 7 Seats or similar
“Excellent rental experience!”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Good service and the staffs are very friendly!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent service! And reply the email very quickly!
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 3, 2020

K.Chang ho

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 or similar
About Sicily By Car: 10.0 /10
Molto veloce
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Comodo e costa poco
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 19, 2020

Y.Aguilera

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Moverse con EasyRentCars es muy facil”
About Rhodium: 10.0 /10
Fácil de encontrar
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Servicio muy bueno
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 11, 2020

N.daynes

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
“Good experience. Booking again!”
About Sicily By Car: 8.0 /10
I was given an upgrade as I had so much luggage
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Easy to use. Thanks
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020

A.Abouhussein

View more >
Intermediate | Citroen C5 or similar
About Sicily By Car: 7.0 /10
They add more insurance while i was reserve with you the super insurance The drop off was terrible i stay more than hour searching for their place
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020

A.Guevara

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Sin sorpresas”
About Sicily By Car: 9.3 /10
El coche fue un Opel Crossland que superó las expectativas.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
La plataforma funciona siempre bien.
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 30, 2019

Jt00187

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
“Good company, awful car model.”
About Firefly: 9.7 /10
The service of counter and garage staff was courteous and efficient. My only complaint was with the vehicle. I reserved a Fiat Panda or equivalent. Unfortunately Firefly didn’t have any cars in that class and they tried to give me a much larger car, which was definitely not useful to me. We compromised on a Fiat Cubo, which has to be one of the worst designed vehicles ever. Because of the front dash construction, with the seat pulled up to accommodate a smaller woman, I could barely fit my leg underneath in order to reach the clutch with my foot. It was virtually impossible to find a comfortable seat position. The vehicle was too heavy and did not handle well , and the clutch was not at all smooth to operate. All in all, I would never take this model again on a future rental. They should remove it from their fleet.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 22, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Renegade or similar
“no recomendable”
About Europcar: 2.0 /10
que porqueria de empresa, el tipo nos trato super mal, nos queria cobrar un monton de cosas, al final no usamos el servicio.
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 13, 2019

jt00187

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Quick trip around Rome for business.”
About Leasys: 9.7 /10
Brand new Fiat 500. No Line. Efficient check out/in service. They offer longer term rental for which I will take advantage next summer!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to book, showing many competitive offers.
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 9, 2019

Dalia

View more >
Mini | Smart fortwo or similar
“Brand new car for low price!”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.7 /10
Very friendly staff and good car
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Best website for car rental... Easy and also good prices
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 5, 2019

A.Ohana

View more >
Mini Van | Ford Galaxy 7 Seats or similar
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
We booked the vehicle for 8:30 am. When we arrived at 8:35 the branch was still closed. The clerks arrived only around 8:45 and the whole process until we left took over half an hour. When we returned the vehicle we arrived at 9:15 am and the clerk asked us to wait until he was done with another customer. A process that took him a long time. He then told us he owed us a high amount because we were late. He said the vehicle was delivered to us at 8:38 ...
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 3, 2019

Kim Chang ho

View more >
Full Size Van | Renault Espace or similar
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Buon servizio
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Buon prezzo
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 27, 2019

C.Nicolas

View more >
Compact | Alfa Romeo Giulietta or similar
“AVIS POCO PROFESIONAL EN SU ENTREGA DE AUTOS.”
About AVIS: 8.7 /10
MALA ATENCION, AUTO OFRECIDO FIAT Y CONTRATADO ALFA ROMEO, Y RECLAMO POR LO OFRECIDO, CAMBIO DE AUTO A MERCEDES, SIN ESTAR DE ACUERDO EXCEDIDO EN EL COBRO POR CAMBIO DE AUTO MERCEDES Y EN PROCESO RECLAMACIÓN.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
EN ESPERA DEL APOYO PARA LA DEVOLUCIÓN DE LOS CARGOS EXTRAS COBROS INDEBIDOS POR AVIS
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 26, 2019

Stella

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon Estate or similar
“Ecovia staff ( the tall and thin one ) is rude and too much selling and sound threatening.”
About ecovia: 5.0 /10
Staff at the counter keep pestering us to buy insurance and sounds confirmed the car will get stolen so must buy insurance from them so they won’t hold our deposit . I told them we brought and he insist ours is not covered , must buy theirs .
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Fast act and received email from EasyRentCars after we called our insurance .
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 25, 2019

Know More about Rome Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Rome

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big