From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 6449846035

ROME CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

O.Sapir

View more >
Mini | Fiat Panda 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 22, 2023
“Great”
About ecovia: 8.0 /10
It was easy and great
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easy to use

D.Paul

View more >
Economy | Lancia Ypsilon or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 11, 2022
“Excellent”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
The car was fine - a Fiat Panda. I'm 6' 2" and I was surprised by how comfortable I was. The check-in and check-out process at the Rome airport was smooth - Viola, who helped us at both ends, was awesome.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Could not have been easier.

S.Griffin

View more >
Economy | Lancia Ypsilon or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 29, 2022
“Best car hire experience post COVID.”
About Leasys: 10.0 /10
I have just realised that I left my Apple airpods in the car when I dropped the car off. I have not been able to contact your Rome airport office to check if they have been found.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Platform was perfect for me

J.Devet

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 14, 2022
“Price drop found and great rental experience”
About NOLEGGIARE: 8.0 /10
Great experience with staff. They allowed us to modify our time from 2 pm to 2pm and change to noon to noon because we arrived 2 hours early. Very nice! Difficulty with Google maps and finding location and construction on road. Driver window did not always go up right away, but did work slowly. Staff was great. Drop off was quick and easy.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price drop saved us about $40.

S.Benusovich

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 12, 2022
“Overall positive except from the waiting in the pick up time”
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
Upgraded the car but no explanations about the car functions...very long waiting and
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Lau

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 7, 2022
“All great!”
About OK Mobility: 9.0 /10
The experience was seamless, the staff super helpful. The car was in perfect condition and it was a smooth vacation. I will definitely rent with OK Mobility again. Thank you!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

H.Gotes

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 7, 2022
“SMOOTH RIDE”
About OK Mobility: 10.0 /10
The car was excellent and the service was great.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy booking and affordable
post image

E.Sapiro

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris Hybrid Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 4, 2022
“Great car. Compact and comfortable.”
About NOLEGGIARE: 10.0 /10
Great company. Definitely will try to use your services.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great!!!
post image
post image
post image
post image

View more >
Mini Van | Fiat Doblo or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 25, 2022
“Use Centauro only if really worth it. Prefer others, nicer and closer to airport”
About Centauro: 7.0 /10
The counter staff included a man named Dario, who managed to be very unpleasant, even though everything was in order and there were no complications with order or payment. Tried really hard to make us pay additional insurance. No help at all to get the car our of their over-packed garage. AND they are closed 2300-0700.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Culurides

View more >
Economy | Fiat 500l or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 21, 2022
“Excellent”
About Leasys: 10.0 /10
Waited over 1-1/2 hours to pick up car But staff was very polite and courteous
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Everything was great including price drop protector
post image
post image
post image
post image

J.Rudd

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 25, 2022
“Excellent”
About Sicily By Car: 10.0 /10
Excellent
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent

S.Hassamal

View more >
Small SUV | Renault Kadjar or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 17, 2022
About OK Mobility: 8.0 /10
The counter staff was very nice and provided us with a great car upgrade.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

S.Costa

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 2, 2022
“Good customer care and a clean economical car.”
About Sicily By Car: 9.0 /10
Welcoming and friendly customer care, both at car collection and return. Good value for money.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Happy about the change in price, which made me save about 10$ after the booking.

R.Andersson

View more >
Economy | Fiat 500l or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 29, 2022
About Leasys: 8.0 /10
Booked model not available, we was upgraded to a Jeep Renegade luckily to fit all luggage. Nice staff, good rental experience.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

D.Lee

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 29, 2022
“All excellent apart from the price. Nearly double pre-pandemic prices”
About Sicily By Car: 10.0 /10
As excellent as always. My preferred car rental
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 12, 2022
“Long weekend without issues”
About Sicily By Car: 7.0 /10
The staff at the counter was very stressed, dry and unhelpful. But he rental went smooth, they were efficient
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Small SUV | Skoda Kamiq or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 14, 2022
“Awful”
About NOLEGGIARE: 6.0 /10
Worse experience renting a car. The staff at the Rome location were very unfriendly and rude. More interested in smoking cigarettes than anything else. Also try to sell additional insurances when I am fully covered. Joke

Adam

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, May 28, 2022
“I would recommend QEEQ and NOLEGGIARE”
About NOLEGGIARE: 10.0 /10
All excellent except breakdown cover is not included.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent

M.Zlatkovic

View more >
Economy | Mahindra Kuv100 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, May 28, 2022
“Easy process”
About NOLEGGIARE: 10.0 /10
Very pleasant staff and car was perfect size
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 10, 2022
About Sicily By Car: 9.0 /10
返却時に係がいなくてカウンターに行って30分待たされて返却が終わった。よくないと思います。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Know More about Rome Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Rome

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!