QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 7727144273

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON THRIFTY AT TORONTO AIRPORT, YYZ

Average rating on Thrifty at Toronto Airport: 8.8 /10

M.Weber

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 29, 2022
“Highly recommend QEEQ! Great service”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Car was brand new and larger than expected
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Team was incredibly helpful and understanding of my concerns

MR

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 12, 2022
“Good place to rent vehicles at affordable price”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Please have the cars cleaned inside. Seats had stains and dirt on them along with trash inside the storage
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Jegatheeswaran

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Sonata or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 25, 2022
“Quick rental pick up and drop off. Car could have been in better condition.”
About Thrifty: 7.0 /10
The car had 78000 km on the clock. There was a clear noise from the front when turned. I suspect the steering rack is worn. I would have expected a rental car not to have such issues. The counter staf were not aware of Platinum cover I had and tried to sell me additional cover.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 18, 2021
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Terminal 1 car rental is closed in Pearson but no signage mentioned that. Would be helpful to update those signs.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.DAFNA

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 4, 2020
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Quick and efficient pick up and drop off
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great price. The price protector works great and saved me few bucks :)

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 3, 2020
About Thrifty: 7.0 /10
Dirty car inside and out
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

B.Cohen Morrison

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 26, 2019
“Perfect, speedy, reliable, service.”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Everything went extremely smoothly. when you are tired from a long 12+ hour flight you really appreciate facing absolutely no hassles, everything is exactly as was promised. Except for the free upgrade - that was not guaranteed, just a nice surprise.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
everything was just as predicted. The price drop worked - I saved about $13! The only thing that was different from the site is that I was told that I MUST obtain an international license. they never asked for it at all, I needn't have gone to the trouble of obtaining one.

Y.Bin Selatha

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 5, 2019
“Perfect”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Very recommended. Easy check in n check out. Excellent car condition. Excellent staff.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Aksu

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 2, 2019
“Smooth and comfortable”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
The vehicle was in very good condition and the staff were really helpful through the process. Definitely recommended.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The price compared to the service is very good. Very convenient platform, definitely will use it again in the future!

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 1, 2019
“係員のおじさんの対応に感謝!(カウンタースタッフの若い男性は最悪です)”
About Thrifty: 7.0 /10
予想していたより良い車だったが、タイヤの空気圧が左右で違っており運転には支障はなかったが警告ランプが付いていたのが気になった。 リモコンキーが日本の仕様と違っており後ろのドアやトランクのキーを解除する方法が分からず苦労した。鍵の受け渡しの時その辺を説明をしてくれると助かったのだが。 また、返却した際、隣の駐車場に間違って返却してしまいカウンタースタッフに応援を頼んだが、頑なに断られ自分で運転して来いと2度も言われ悲しかった。駐車場からうまく出せなかったのでお願いしたのだが頑なに断られた。無理に駐車場に入らなければ対面の道路付近に戻すこともできたので、そうすれば良かったと後悔した。 カウンタースタッフではない人(多分駐車場の係員)が親切に助けてくれたので何とか元の場所に戻すことができ、また飛行機にも間に合った。彼が助けてくれなければ予約していた飛行機に乗れず日本にうまく帰れなかった。今思い返しただけでも冷や汗が出る。カウンタースタッフの対応には頭に来たが、係員のおじさんはとても親切だったので救われた。この方には心よりお礼を言いたい。
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
質問にはメールで比較的早く答えてくれたので、安心できた。ピアソン国際空港は広いのでカウンターが何階にあるのかを示してほしかった。

M.Dabrowski

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 22, 2019
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
The car was in good condition. The employees were kind and happy to serve us. Everything went smoothly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good as usual.

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019
“I paid for 3 day rental as I booked 2.5hrs more than 2 days...however the car was not ready on pick”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Car was not ready on pick up hence I paid for a 3rd day unnecessarily

W.Chen

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 12, 2019
About Thrifty: 9.3 /10
Steering is kind of shaky
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

James Butler

View more >
Premium | Chrysler 300 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 24, 2019
“Smooth as silk car rental service”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Excellent service and affordable for such a nice vehicle
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent service and affordable for such a nice vehicle

GMak

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 26, 2019
“Great Experience”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
We travelled to Toronto Pearson airport with 3 kids and an infant, up on arriving at the pickup location, we were sadly informed that although you can book with a Visa debit, you can't rent with a Visa debit. The gentleman at the counter was very patient and understanding of our frustration and wasn't rude or snippy at all. He got the car and car seat ready for us while our family member made his way down to meet us with a credit card. I will most definately be renting from this Thrifty in the future (without a Visa debit!!!)
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking with easyrentcars was very clear simple to use. I will be using this in the future to rent a car!

K.Chau

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 24, 2019
“Easy process and great service”
About Thrifty: 9.3 /10
Thrifty is slightly farther but the service was great, the lady at the counter was clear about everything to our questions, while she noticed we have insurance covered, she didn't up-sell anything unecessary, also she upgraded our Toyota Yaris to a Nissa Rouge SUV, the whole process was just about 10 minutes.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The price is clear with what features/insurances are included, everything is well explained. Price is slightly cheaper compared to other booking websites, recommended.

S.LAU

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 17, 2019
“Overall is still manageable!”
About Thrifty: 7.7 /10
I arrived 15mins earlier to pick up the car but instead ask me to wait for my booking time!
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

cb

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 6, 2018
“Good”
About Thrifty: 8.4 /10
Like: I got an upgraded vehicle to make up for the wait time!

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!