From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 5703532035

TORONTO AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 12, 2023
“Stellar, no complaints.”
About City Car Truck: 10.0 /10
Couldn't be happier. Staff is excellent, efficient and friendly. There was very little wait time. Highly recommend.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Fabulous booking platform. Excellent deals and great cancellation policy. Highly recommend.

R.Ellis

View more >
Economy | Mystery car or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 29, 2022
“Amazing bang for the buck with top notch customer experience.”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
My experience at Routes is always stellar. Terrific customer service, efficient and friendly. The mystery vehicle was awesome! I highly recommend Routes Rental.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I am new to Qeeq.com. Customer Service is very helpful and friendly. Other than the ap giving me a bit of a challenge, I am very happy with this new Rental experience. I am a diamond member now and have gotten amazing deals! I have a few more upcoming rentals and am looking forward to all of them.

C.Mayen Garcia

View more >
Compact | Honda Civic or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 15, 2022
“muy buena”
About Iversta Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
ser bilingues o un poco de mas cordialidad ya que hay mas formas para comunicarnos
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
todo muy bien

Aloke Das

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 3, 2022
“Easy booking, decent experience with Avis .”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
Car was very good. Spacious and easy to drive. The rental location itself in Toronto airport was hard to find. We spent almost 30 mins trying to find the right location. Drop off was relatively easy.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use app and booking is quite simplified. Customer service is also prompt and give quick resolutions.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

M.Chu

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 24, 2022
“Friendly services at reasonable price”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
The SurPrice is wonderful in services. The pick-up person is friendly.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

T.Roman

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 21, 2022
“It was excellent - good support at pick up and drop off location. Very helpful employees at York”
About York: 10.0 /10
Good value
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

V.PHAM

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 28, 2022
“Car was excellent, except unable to contact Routes car rental service desk”
About Routes: 9.0 /10
Our flight was cancelled and then delayed. We booked the car to pick up at 8am, but need to delay the pick up to 6:40pm on the same day. We couldn't contact Routes to deferred the pickup time. It was stressful initially not knowing if they will keep our booking or still charge as no show. Otherwise, we are happy with the condition of the car.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
I contacted QEEQ help lines couple times, they have been helpful.

J.Kim

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 28, 2022
“Booking went through without Compulsory school insurance, which resulted in misunderstandings.”
About Economy Rent A Car: 6.0 /10
They tried hard to upsell the insurance. The car was missing A pillar covering which resulted in loud wind-breaking noise.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

A.Chaaban

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 23, 2022
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Car and price are competitive.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Good price and car.

J.Kemal

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 23, 2022
“Extremely happy, definitely recommend”
About City Car Truck: 10.0 /10
Was told there wasn’t a Toyota Yaris in stock for me so instead I got a brand spanking top spec Dodge Ram for the same price so I can’t complain! Very happy with it
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

C.Cooke

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 14, 2022
“Lovely car to drive.”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
When I got there, the man at the counter told me they had upgraded me to a Mercedes. I was worried that my luggage wasn't going to fit but I managed to get it in...just! But there was no navigation system in the car which surprised me for a Mercedes and they forgot to tell me that the car was from the US and was in MPH. So I had to work out what speed I had to go. With no navigation I had to use my phone and at times it dropped out where I was, so that wasn't the best. Then the electronic key battery died and I had to find out, 1. how to take the battery out and then 2. where to get a battery. The staff when I returned the car were good and credited me for the purchase of the batteris. But that should have been checked before I left with the car as it happened right after I picked it up.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Yes the booking platform worked great.

Bde carvalho pereira

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Suburban or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 12, 2022
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
O carro era novinho, estava super limpo, foi uma experiência excelente.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Site muito fácil de mexer, rápido o processo de reserva e o melhor de tudo, preço incomparável!! Super recomendo

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 8, 2022
“Outstanding Customer Service! Highly recommend City Car & Truck.”
About City Car Truck: 10.0 /10
Really appreciate the staff staying late to accommodate our flight delay! Outstanding customer service!

S.Kalirai

View more >
Large SUV | Dodge Durango or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 6, 2022
“not happy with vehicle.”
About Budget: 6.0 /10
Car was disgusting not clean and damaged everywhere.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

A.Nobilo

View more >
Medium SUV | Mazda CX-3 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 5, 2022
“Great car - smooth transaction.”
About Iversta Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
The car wasn't in the best presentation upon pick up (was not cleaned) however, that being said it was a nice car, delivered to expectations for a normal rental and smooth drop off. Pick up was a bit confusing, but overall pleased with the hire.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Boo

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 31, 2022
“スムースにレンタルできました”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
想定通りの車でしたよ
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
大変使いやすいと思います。

S.Koenen

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 23, 2022
“Good car for our family road trip”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
Service at Avis desk when picking up the car was very slow and a nuisance
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 22, 2022
“Tired”
About AVIS: 6.0 /10
Stained upholstery in poor-handling high-mileage car
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

H.MORINAGA

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Cruze or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 16, 2022
About Budget: 6.0 /10
受付が一人しかおらず、待たされて時間がかかった
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
使い易い

K.Eberhardt

View more >
Compact | Mystery car or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 11, 2022
“Amazing deal, amazing service, amazing Bronco!”
About York: 10.0 /10
York car rentals was great! Quick service, best price in YYZ and what an amazing vehicle to tour Ontario in! A brand new Bronco! Booking was super easy and they were flexible on our drop off when we were caught in traffic. 10/10 would recommend and will use again for my travels in Ontario.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use app!

Know More about Toronto Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!