QEEQ

TORONTO AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

S.Tirmizi

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“The car ran well and needed to fill up less than I thought I would on such a long trip.”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Car over all was very clean but found old food like smarties and cornflakes under the seat from previous renters. Also I was unable to reach the Hertz local branch by calling their local line of the Toronto Airport. Kept connecting me to their general line and could not get a hold of anyone to let them know that I can't find their location.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The pick up location was incorrect and caused a lot of undue frustration. The rental cars were in Terminal 1 and not Terminal 3 of the airport.
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 7, 2020

Precious

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Nothings beats this - ALAMO Pearson”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
The quickest service ever at an airport. The best day of arrival at an airport and getting a car without any upsell from the customer representatives of Alamo
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, May 25, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
“good experience”
About Routes: 9.0 /10
Great price, nice vehicle.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to use, good customer service.
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 10, 2020

J.Pearson

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
“Very pleased. Avis staff excellent”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Car not clean. Had to return. Even second car had not been cleaned well
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 25, 2020

Waleed Mostafa

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Not dealing with EasyRentCars anymore, even when u tried to make me happy sending me a 5% coupon !!!”
About Dollar: 5.3 /10
Very rude staff not understanding how it feels after you land from a 15 hours flight, insisting to charge a full day cause i had arrived an hour early than my pick up time !
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 23, 2020

S.Powar

View more >
Intermediate | Kia Forte or similar
“Excellent experience of car rental”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
The green motion representative was good and polite. I had very good experience at the counter and the pickup and drop has been smooth always.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
good website for affordable car rentals.
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 17, 2020

F.MacLeod

View more >
Mini Van | Honda Odyssey or similar
“The car rental did the job.”
About Economy Rent A Car: 8.7 /10
I encountered one problem 15 minutes after leaving the pick up place, the low tire pressure sign came up, the next day I have to stop at a gas station and spend $1.50 to inflate the rear passenger tire.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Although when I booked it says unlimited kms, on the counter they told me 600 kms, when I showed the copy of my booking, they offered me 750 kms!!, I accepted because i knew it I won’t spend more than 750 kms. but that was extrange!
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 10, 2020

D.DAFNA

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Quick and efficient pick up and drop off
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great price. The price protector works great and saved me few bucks :)
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 4, 2020

B.Rizkallah

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“An awesome service”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
I got a pleasant surprise with car upgrade. Staff were very pleasant at pickup he was very friendly. Also got a brand new car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
It is awesome. My only comment is now I didn’t get my points and that I have to scan my final bill which I was not given and Routes said they would send it by email and till now it was not sent.
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 4, 2020

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Thrifty: 7.0 /10
Dirty car inside and out
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 3, 2020

Waleed Mostafa

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Excellent”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Amazing
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
No
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 3, 2020

K.Moon

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
“Car price and booking process were good, service needs work”
About Routes: 8.7 /10
Counter staff took a while to get the car they seemed unorganized I had to wait 45 mins while my car was being “cleaned” even though my pickup was supposed to be 10am.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 25, 2020

F.Alvi

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Easy to book and unbeateable prices.”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
The counter staff was great through the process. The new location is closer to the airport viscount station, so the shuttle service is fairly quick. New location is bright, open, and features free wifi...
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
This is my sixth or seventh time renting through Easyrentcars and the process has been flawless as always.
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 8, 2020

View more >
Premium | Chrysler 300 or similar
“Booking was simple. Can quickly check prices and book on the go . Will continue using the app”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
The car was exactly as advertised . Counter staff was courteous prompt and professional . Will definitely use them again .
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The app was super easy to use . All of the prices, conditions and extras were easily accessible with no hidden surprises .
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 5, 2020

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“good experience”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
It'd be great if Budget could send a fee breakdown email for the credit cards charges.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Good app, easy to use, good price too.
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 1, 2020

P.Bouzanis

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
“Try to scam you!”
About Routes: 4.3 /10
They tried to charge me for smoking in the car of $150. Problem is I do not smoke!!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 23, 2020

w.Shoukat

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
About Routes: 2.0 /10
routes staff are not honest,,my wife unfortunately forgotten her wallet when we returned car,,no body informed us infact they denied for 2 days,and when we threatens for police complains they suddenly found the wallet and that too given us when we reach there office. worse thiings they have stollen the money from the wallet..dishonest people
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 19, 2020

AKG

View more >
Large SUV | Dodge Durango or similar
“Bitter sweet”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Car was good, line up at pick up was very long, vehicles were not available. It took me close to 2-3 hrs for pick up
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 16, 2020

J.Hart

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Wrangler or similar
“Great experience”
About Routes: 9.7 /10
Took a little while to be picked up. Drop off service was excellent.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to book and very cheap!
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 13, 2020

F.Obodozie

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Routes: 9.3 /10
Please consider doing a 24/7 service
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 3, 2020

Know More about Toronto Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">