From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 9771732175
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 9771732175
logo_img

TORONTO AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

Andrea Conrad

View more >
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 29, 2023
About AVIS: 4.0 /10
The renewal price is double the normal rate, and once you renew, it cannot be canceled or changed, which is a very unfair policy.

Paul M

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 17, 2024
“Very inconvenient and not well managed causing much extra hassle, expense and aggravation.”
About City Car Truck: 7.0 /10
They don't have early morning hours. I dropped the car off at 7 am (which isn't that early), but they don't apparently open until 9 am on Sunday. So I left the car parked in front of the door and put the keys in their drop box. I then needed to hire an Uber to take me to the airport. Which needless to say is very inconvenient. On Tuesday I get a call asking where the car is as it was supposed to be dropped off on Sunday. They also tried to charged my credit card even though they had the vehicle. Apparently, no one checked their drop box. Nor did they recognize their vehicle. Will not use this outfit again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

I.Chernov

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 28, 2024
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
spent more time when picked up than expected little problem with the brakes
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Best price for vehicle of this type

O.Thompson

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 28, 2024
About ACE: 9.0 /10
They need a much better system for pickups. You call; they say someone is on their way. You wait. You call; they say someone is on their way. You wait. You call; they say someone is on their way. You wait. It is only a 5-minute drive.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Jamir

View more >
Small SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 28, 2023
“Car was okay except for luggage space.”
About Dollar: 6.0 /10
I rented an SUV but we could not fit all our luggage in the trunk. We had 2 medium suitcases and 2 duffle bags but we could only fit 1 suitcase and 1 duffle bag in the trunk. It felt uncomfortable to leave our other luggage in the back seat when we parked in stops along the way.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
QEEQ staff were very helpful when we said our flight may arrive late and we may be late in picking up the car. They arranged with Dollar for us to do a late pick-up.

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 19, 2024
“QEEQ streamlined the rental process”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Friendly and helpful staff
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Helpful and saved me money!

l.Grant

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 5, 2023
“Very good, will use Thrifty again.”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
We did wait a long time to get our car as there were two customers ahead of us and their process was far lengthier than ours. There was only one customer service person working and this greatly slowed the process, but her handling of each group was excellent. Despite the 5-6 groups waiting for service she remained calm and gave her full attention to each of us. The car was great.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

T Wong

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 23, 2024
“Overall, both the car company and QEEQ are highly recommended.”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
The car was newer than expected, and it seemed the exterior and interior of the car had just been cleaned before the pickup, which was very good and not something to be taken for granted these days. Pickup was a bit long but probably the previous customer had some special issues which might not be the problem of the staff concerned. Some outstanding issue with the charges adjustment which are currently handled under the help of QEEQ Support Staff.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The outstanding issue was initially brought to the attention of QEEQ through the in-app customer support, but that seemed was not followed up. Subsequent email to the customer service was handled by QEEQ and a case was opened. Pending outcome, but appreciated the assistance from the support staff !!

View more >
Intermediate | Kia Forte or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 30, 2023
“No fuss, no muss. Quick and painless!”
About City Car Truck: 10.0 /10
As usual City was flawless. Speedy service, great vehicle, very competitive pricing, can't really ask for more in a rental company. That's why I keep coming back!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Qeeq.com was great. Price drop never came into effect because the price was already at the lowest it could be with the diamond membership that I have with Qeeq. Cancelation policy is terrific. Right up to the last day is really helpful incase plans change. Qeeq is definitely my go to platform.

V.Gupte

View more >
Economy | Mazda 2 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 21, 2023
“Except the mileage limitation issue where I feel I was cheated, it was a nice experience”
About ZOOM: 8.0 /10
Be very careful while boling thru this agency. They advertised on the QEEQ website that they have 3000 km mileage limit but then the fine print says only 200kms per day. It would have been good if they were clear upfront. Also these guys charge cad 1000 deposit which is very high compared to the others. Also they didn't give the car with full fuel so while returning have to do a juggling act to make sure you don't underfill gas
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The site could have been a little careful when checking what the fine print is so that it saves the customer from inconveniences. It always helps to have clear limitations of an agency

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 21, 2024
About Routes: 10.0 /10
GOOD
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
N/A

s.schiopu

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Suburban or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 21, 2024
“Best”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
i will work with Alamo again 100%
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

Florence Tennyson

View more >
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 23, 2023
About ZOOM: 8.0 /10
Satisfied
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

A.Esmaeili

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 13, 2024
“Almost ok”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
everything was good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Rex Mike

View more >
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 11, 2023
About Iversta Rent A Car: 2.0 /10
A rental company with extremely poor service. Nowhere in the world have I encountered such difficult staff, particularly the Indian employees at this company! Even though my registration information was extremely detailed, they still did not accept the additional insurance purchased through the Zuzuche platform. They forcibly withheld a pre-authorization of 2500 CAD for car insurance and 700 CAD for traffic violations, which are estimated to be held for two months. This company taught me a lesson; I would be a fool to choose this company for car rentals again!

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 22, 2024
“Bad experience. Horrible car, smelled like cigarettes and very small”
About Routes: 3.0 /10
Routes did not give us the car we rented, they downgraded us saying the insurance we got doesn't cover the car that we ordered which was a lie. Additionaly, they did not allow for a G2 driver's license holder to drive which is also a scam. We should have been notified in advance about this limitation.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The whole insurance and license thing should have been clear in advance

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 7, 2024
About ACE: 8.0 /10
Staff at the counter was trying really hard to make me pay for the mandatory insurance coverage (25 dollars a day!), even if I showed that it was already included in the reservation. After a really long discussion a Manager arrived and in 10 seconds confirmed that it was already included...
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Bagheri

View more >
Standard | Dodge Charger or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 19, 2024
“Dodge Charges are great but not during winter conditions!”
About Thrifty: 7.0 /10
I was truly disappointed that at time of drop off Thrifty refused to provide a local ride to my work (less than 3 km), even though it is indicated they provide pickup and drop off rides to their customers at their website. The staff simply indicated that they are busy and cannot provide rides at time of drop off! I had to hire a taxi for $15.. Also, instead of a pre authorization for a deposit, Thrifty had already charged me $350 for a deposit which I have not yet received back post 4 day.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Receiving my deposit within 1-2 months is totally not acceptable!

Bella Hamilton

View more >
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 22, 2023
About Hertz: 4.0 /10
The car felt a bit old. I rented it for 27 days, and the dashboard indicated maintenance was needed. I went back to the rental company to request a car change, but the staff said to ignore it and drive as usual. Although there were no issues afterward, I was uneasy the whole time. Negative review! Additionally, I asked about extending the rental period during my visit, but the extension cost was much higher, and I would have to return to the store at the end of the period. I decided against it.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Herman Milne

View more >
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 15, 2023
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Very satisfied
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Know More about Toronto Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!