QEEQ

TORONTO CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Sienna or similar
“wheels were in bad condition, everything else is great”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 9.0 /10
Car was provided with empty tank, and we had to pump one wheel 4 times during our renting period!!! No issues besides that.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 25, 2020

Dhawal Shah

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Sienna or similar
“Always go with Qeeq”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Car was new and in a very good conditions.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Love this app.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 11, 2020

S.Ahmed

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan Model Guaranteed
“The Staff at Iversta needs to be more professional and clean their cars and SANITIZE them properly.”
About Iversta Rent A Car: 6.0 /10
The Car was not sanitized properly. The car was also not so clean and I had to point out to get it cleaned. The car had rough interior. They Charged my visa even though I had Paid to Qeeq already. Still waiting for refund.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Customer service was prompt in responding to my query about double charges.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 4, 2020

M.Kwok

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Brand-New”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Quality service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent app
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 3, 2020

H.Patel

View more >
Large SUV | Dodge Durango or similar
About Routes: 9.0 /10
Can you please wash the car properly from outside and interior too. Overall customer service and car performance was excellent.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 30, 2020

S.Tirmizi

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“The car ran well and needed to fill up less than I thought I would on such a long trip.”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Car over all was very clean but found old food like smarties and cornflakes under the seat from previous renters. Also I was unable to reach the Hertz local branch by calling their local line of the Toronto Airport. Kept connecting me to their general line and could not get a hold of anyone to let them know that I can't find their location.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The pick up location was incorrect and caused a lot of undue frustration. The rental cars were in Terminal 1 and not Terminal 3 of the airport.
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 7, 2020

Precious

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Nothings beats this - ALAMO Pearson”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
The quickest service ever at an airport. The best day of arrival at an airport and getting a car without any upsell from the customer representatives of Alamo
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, May 25, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
“good experience”
About Routes: 9.0 /10
Great price, nice vehicle.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to use, good customer service.
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 10, 2020

J.Pearson

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
“Very pleased. Avis staff excellent”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Car not clean. Had to return. Even second car had not been cleaned well
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 25, 2020

Waleed Mostafa

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Not dealing with EasyRentCars anymore, even when u tried to make me happy sending me a 5% coupon !!!”
About Dollar: 5.3 /10
Very rude staff not understanding how it feels after you land from a 15 hours flight, insisting to charge a full day cause i had arrived an hour early than my pick up time !
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 23, 2020

S.Powar

View more >
Intermediate | Kia Forte or similar
“Excellent experience of car rental”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
The green motion representative was good and polite. I had very good experience at the counter and the pickup and drop has been smooth always.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
good website for affordable car rentals.
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 17, 2020

F.MacLeod

View more >
Mini Van | Honda Odyssey or similar
“The car rental did the job.”
About Economy Rent A Car: 8.7 /10
I encountered one problem 15 minutes after leaving the pick up place, the low tire pressure sign came up, the next day I have to stop at a gas station and spend $1.50 to inflate the rear passenger tire.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Although when I booked it says unlimited kms, on the counter they told me 600 kms, when I showed the copy of my booking, they offered me 750 kms!!, I accepted because i knew it I won’t spend more than 750 kms. but that was extrange!
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 10, 2020

D.DAFNA

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Quick and efficient pick up and drop off
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great price. The price protector works great and saved me few bucks :)
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 4, 2020

B.Rizkallah

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“An awesome service”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
I got a pleasant surprise with car upgrade. Staff were very pleasant at pickup he was very friendly. Also got a brand new car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
It is awesome. My only comment is now I didn’t get my points and that I have to scan my final bill which I was not given and Routes said they would send it by email and till now it was not sent.
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 4, 2020

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Thrifty: 7.0 /10
Dirty car inside and out
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 3, 2020

Waleed Mostafa

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Excellent”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Amazing
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
No
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 3, 2020

K.Moon

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
“Car price and booking process were good, service needs work”
About Routes: 8.7 /10
Counter staff took a while to get the car they seemed unorganized I had to wait 45 mins while my car was being “cleaned” even though my pickup was supposed to be 10am.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 25, 2020

F.Alvi

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Easy to book and unbeateable prices.”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
The counter staff was great through the process. The new location is closer to the airport viscount station, so the shuttle service is fairly quick. New location is bright, open, and features free wifi...
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
This is my sixth or seventh time renting through Easyrentcars and the process has been flawless as always.
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 8, 2020

B.Rizkallah

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Good experience”
About Routes: 8.7 /10
I got a pleasant surprise by getting a free upgrade to a Jeep Wrangler. Only thing was the customer staff member at the pick up time was in a bad mood that day.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 7, 2020

View more >
Premium | Chrysler 300 or similar
“Booking was simple. Can quickly check prices and book on the go . Will continue using the app”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
The car was exactly as advertised . Counter staff was courteous prompt and professional . Will definitely use them again .
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The app was super easy to use . All of the prices, conditions and extras were easily accessible with no hidden surprises .
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 5, 2020

Know More about Toronto Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Toronto

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big