From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 4123067140
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 4123067140
logo_img

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ALAMO AT HOBART AIRPORT, HBA

Average rating on Alamo at Hobart Airport: 8.5 /10

C.Franklin

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 22, 2023
“Easy booking and excellent vehicle. Happy customers!”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Better car than expected -- a lovely hybrid. Very modern, comfortable and efficient.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good price, thanks.

S.Ng

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 12, 2019
“Good experience had with Alamo, counter is easy to find at Hobart Terminal.”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Counter staffs are helpful and condition of car rented was as posted, although slightly dirty on the exterior with remains of road kills but overall still acceptable. Nothing to complain. Hassle free
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image

M.Hunter

View more >
Mini | Mitsubishi Mirage 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 18, 2018
“Great friendly service and a much better car than I had anitcipated.”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Like: Service person was really lovely and helpful.
Dislike: NA

P.Witschey

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 26, 2019
“Alamo should check the car lighter adapter before renting out cars”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Overall great quick service, but the cigarette adapter on the first car didn't work. So I had to exchange the car. Since so many personal electronics rely on that power adapter working, Alamo should check that it works as part of it's regular check of a car before making it available for rental. Had I not detected that issue myself I could have ended up without a map (As I use it to power my GPS) a few hours after leaving the airport (when battery of my portable GPS got empty), and that would have totally ruined my trip as there is NO way that I could find myself around a complex time sensitive itinerary without a GPS.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

L. Travel

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 9, 2019
“Great little car got us all around Tasmania”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Excellent customer service. Great vehicle. Mitshubishi Mirage. Tiny, but powerful to go up to Crandle Mountain and down again. We drove over 1,000 miles with no issues. Would rent again for sure.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy rental process. Cheap cost for great experience.

P.Shah

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 6, 2018
“value for money”
About Alamo: 9.4 /10
Like: easy and cheap
Dislike: all good

Nord

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 13, 2018
“Easy”
About Alamo: 9.6 /10
Like: Off office hour drop off

A.Chowdhary

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 15, 2023
About Alamo: 2.0 /10
We were supposed to get my Mitsubishi outlander , but we didn’t get that car . We got Toyota Tarago .. This is unfair ..
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
We were supposed to get my Mitsubishi outlander , but we didn’t get that car . We got Toyota Tarago .. This is unfair ..

Tan the traveller

View more >
Economy | Hyundai i20 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 19, 2018
“Great deal from a great website”
About Alamo: 8.2 /10
Like: I really liked booking via this website, the deal we received was the best I could find online.
Dislike: The actual car we rented was abit smelly inside with stains but it drove fine.

Brian

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 17, 2019
“Everything was perfect.”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
I I happened to be attended by Amy (Hobart) and the service was perfect.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Jason G

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 16, 2019
“Smooth end to end process and value for maney”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
The car met expectations, the customer service was flawless, very friendly and helpful, I could not have asked for a better hire car experience
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The booking platform was easy to navigate and a welcome change, price drop didn't offer any benefit on this occasion though remain more than happy with the overall experience

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 29, 2020
“タスマニア”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
つたない英語でも対応よく、スムーズに手続き出来ました。返却も元の位置に戻してカウンターにキーを返却するのみで簡単でした。
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
予約も簡単で保険もフルカバーが選べて安心できました。

MAKO

View more >
Economy | MG 3 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 16, 2023
“スピーディーな手続きで快適。”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
新しいきれいな車でした。カウンターは並ぶことなく手続きもスピーディーでした。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
特に不満はありません。
post image
post image

D.Allan

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 9, 2019
“Great customer service”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Car exceeded expections and we were impressed with how quickly we got the car. This was very important to us as we had limited time to get to our destination.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use booking platform and competitive price.

H.Saich

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 29, 2019
“Great! Will be using both the booking platform and the car rental company again. Highly recommend!”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
The car was fabulous, exactly as advertised. We arrived a little earlier then anticipated, but the company got our car ready for us in great time and we’re extremely friendly and helpful! I would highly recommend them and will definitely be using again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was a great booking platform, easy and straightforward, I will be using again.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!