QEEQ

DENVER AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

D.Rodriguez

View more >
Mini Van | Nissan Quest or similar
About Thrifty: 6.0 /10
La espera fue de dos horas y media en la estación , rente una mini vans Nissan Quest de 7 pasajeros y me entregaron después de dos horas y media un Nizzan Roque , yo pague por un carro más grande y me dieron ese , si no uviese cogido ese me uviese pasado mucho más tiempo en espera , y el servicio al cliente súper malo , mal trato al q no habla english
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Para alquilar el carro por esta vía fue magnífico y sin problemas
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 20, 2021

Matthew Fish

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
“Great car, great staff, long wait.”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
The staff at the pickup facility were great. The only problem was a 2.5-hour wait due to high-volume of people on vacation for a holiday weekend. The management could have done a better job anticipating demand.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Paying for my rewards?!? Really, who wants to pay for a rewards program?
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 23, 2021

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“Will avoid renting with Budget”
About Budget: 7.0 /10
First of all this location (Denver) attended Avis/Budget/Payless in the same building. The crowd waiting to rent was unbelievable. When we got there the line filled the inside of the building, went out of it and around. They abuse the fact that you've been out in the sun, by the time you get to the counter you just want to get out, so they push everything on you. It took around 80-90 minutes from the time we got to budget to the time we got to the counter. And after that we waited for a further 30 while they "got the car ready". Finally we stormed in there asking for a car that was ready and they gave us our rental.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 2, 2020

Z

View more >
Medium SUV | Dodge Journey or similar
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 6.0 /10
Car is in poor condition. Gave it to me with it on empty. Was literally on reserve fuel. Customer service was helpful. The shuttle bus takes forever to get you and they use a small van so if there are any other groups then you are left behind lol. Took over an hour to get over to the AVR pickup location due to slow inefficient shuttle.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Thank you for your help!
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 26, 2020

J.Walburn

View more >
Medium SUV | Dodge Journey or similar
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 6.0 /10
SUV was in terrible condition with nicks and dings all over it. Maintenance light was on when we got it, and inside of vehicle was dirty. Got $5.00 off the rental when signed up, but paid almost $6.00 in foreign currency charge. You need to let people know you are in a foreign country.
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 12, 2020

J.Norris

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
“QEEQ lied to us. Awful.”
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 6.0 /10
Vehicle had hail damage and was dirty.
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 6, 2020

R.Watson

View more >
Full Size Van | Chevrolet Express or similar
“Great economical option!”
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 7.0 /10
Overall we were happy with the value and service of Airport Van Rental. Some things to note include; make sure you call from the airport to arrange pick up and make sure you book extra hours online if there is a space between your drop off and flight out.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 21, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
About Fox: 7.0 /10
Fox was fine.... but our vehicles weren’t clean and low on fluids so they were making warning codes the entire trip. Will not use Fox again.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Fine... except that I needed help with my reservation and you’re staff sent me to Priceline who then sent me to fox who sent me back to Priceline. Annoying.
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 17, 2020

J.O'Briant

View more >
Convertible | Chevrolet Camaro SS or similar
“Hertz saved the day.”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Hertz is now my favorite company to rent a car. They made things Right! Hertz is #1!
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 16, 2020

N.Borisov

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
“Newer will use again!”
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 5.0 /10
Dirtiest car I ever rented in my life also I paid for Gmc Yukon or similar but got Dodge Durango that lower class. Overal this was my first and last time I used this company for car rentals
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 10, 2020

View more >
Mini Van | KIA Sedona or similar
“What you expect from a car rental.”
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 7.0 /10
The time in the rental building was normal. The wait for the shuttle was terrible.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
No price drop. I think we got a good price initially.
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 9, 2020

D.Oliver

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
“MISLEADING”
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 7.0 /10
Good
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Service was good. But very disappointed we didn't get the car we saw online. We thought we were getting a Yukon, then we were told they didn't even have one to rent at all!
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 1, 2020

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage 2 Doors or similar
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Pick up lot has not lights, very hard to see the condition of the car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 13, 2020

S.Burstein

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Great Payless rental experience”
About PAYLESS: 9.7 /10
We were offered a nice upgrade in Denver. The counter person was very sweet and attentive.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 6, 2020

S.Jones

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Budget kistebed to my personal budget.”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
Excellent, customer care giving necessary advice on upgrade to 4 x 4 for winter travel..
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 26, 2020

R.Burke

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
“Awesome and not stressful!”
About Advantage: 10.0 /10
Loved the people at Advantage! They were kind enough to offer me a discount! It was my first time ever renting a car and knew how expensive it was going to be for me considering I am under 25 years of age. Thank you everyone at Advantage for really helping me out. You made the experience worthwhile!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very easy to book. The only thing was I was just confused about the final price. It showed $161 total for the 4 days I rented; and I knew there was going to be a fee of at least $25/day for being under 25 years of age. When Advantage showed me the final bill it came to $579. Maybe just relaying about the price to the guests a little more clearer before you decide to book would be great.
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 26, 2020

W.Gil

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Loved the cars ability in the snow which was a huge part of my trip because I drove through storms”
About Advantage: 7.7 /10
Advantage counter staff was great but the car had no windshield washer fluid so I had to buy my own to put in, car also smelled like someone had smoked in it which makes me nervous about getting my deposit back. Also the number to call is horrible it’s an answering machine that makes it impossible to talk to a real human.
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 21, 2020

pun

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“フロントガラス破損したが無事代車に!”
About AVIS: 9.3 /10
予想以上に良い車でした。 貸し出し日は大雪だったため、雪を落とす用の道具を車内につけてくれました。 また、旅の途中、飛び石でフロントガラスが破損したのですが、すぐにavisの別の支店で車を交換してもらえました。
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
値下げプロテクターは直前利用だったため関係ありませんでしたが、とても使いやすかったです。
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 15, 2020

T.Ramseyer

View more >
Small SUV | Buick Encore or similar
“Easy to book and low price”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Thrift gave us a free upgrade to a mid-size SUV. It was very appreciated when it started snowing in Denver
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 14, 2020

M.Otten

View more >
Medium SUV | Dodge Journey or similar
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 6.0 /10
Original vehicle we were to rent was not ready. When they finally did get it ready, the vehicle had a long crack across the windshield. They did not have another vehicle in our category so I had to pay extra to get a bigger vehicle with a better windshield.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 10, 2020

Know More about Denver Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Hot Now
  • Travel Offers
  • Pet Lovers (FREE Shipping)
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Fashion & Beauty
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (Rainbow, Avocado Cute Design)
US$6.74
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (PVC Luckyge Tags, Pack of 3)
Car Rearview Mirror Film Clear Protective Sticker, Anti-Fog Anti-Glare Anti-Scratch Waterproof HD Nano Film for Car Mirrors(Buy 1 Get 1 Free, 4 pcs in total)
3Pcs Colorful Cute Fruit Portable Rotating Style Travel 7 Compartment Weekly Pill Storage Case Box Medicine Holder Dispenser Organizer Container
36 Colors Triangular Crayons | Non-Stick Durable Anti-Roll for Students Kids Children
Effective Pet Hair Remover for Clothing, Furniture, Couch, Carpet, Reusable Fur & Lint Brush with Easy Self Cleaning Base, Travel Size Optional
(2 Pcs) Silicone Mask Storage Box Portable Foldable Face Covering Storage Clip Container Dustproof Mask Organizer Case, 6 Colors
Toilet Brush Funny Political Gag Novelty Item,Commander in Crap,Make Toilet Great Again(Holder Included) (Yellow)
US$4.49
4PCS Magnetic Curtain Tie-Backs Drapery Holdbacks, Decorative Drape Tie Back Holdback Holder for Window Draperies, Seven Colours
US$8.99
(Buy One Get One Free)Portable Water Bottle with Inserted Daily Pill Case Holder
US$5.24
(5-Pack) Paper Soap, Mini Portable Disposable Soap Paper Sheets Hand Washing Bath Toiletry Paper Soap for Outdoor, Travel, Camping Hiking
US$1.49
(5-pcs)Silicone Anti-Collision Door Stopper Silent Door Suction Wall Protector Noise Free Silicone Door Handle Bumper Guard Stopper, Door Holder with Suction, 5 colours in one pack
US$7.49
4 PCS Finger Guard For Cutting Kitchen Tool Finger Guard Stainless Steel Finger Protector Avoid Hurting When Slicing and Dicing Kitchen Safe Chop Cut Tool
US$8.24
Facial Sponge Compressed, Professional Makeup Removal Wash Round Face Sponge Pads Exfoliating Cleansing for Women (48 Pcs, 4 colors)
US$8.24
(3-Pack) Privacy Screen Protector for iPhone11 Pro MAX 6S XR XS 7 8 plus(Full-Coverage), Anti-spy Tempered Glass with Easy Installation Tools, Crystal Clear HD Clarity
US$11.24
(Buy 1 get 1 free)LXC Waterproof Silicone Shoe Cover, Reusable Foldable Portable high Tube Shoe Cover, Rainy Season Measures/Outdoor Anti-Skid, Unisex/Three Colors Optional
US$26.99
BELUPAID Automatic Hair Braider Quick Twist 3 Shares Hair Braiding Machine DIY Magic Hairdressing Tool Roller Bun Maker Braided Artifact for Girls Women Teens
US$25.49
Show More
Fold up
map-big