QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

Chris

View more >
Mini | Toyota Vitz or similar
“Where is the pickup point??”
About Great Rentals: 8.0 /10
The pickup point was near impossible to locate. They spoke of a 'pink P" sign to stand near, but it could not be seen and was not known by airport staff we asked.(We finally saw it and it was only visable from the incoming road) The pickup vehicle did not have any log on it, and we were finally told the last 3 digits of the registration.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 29, 2020

Mark

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
“Fabulous Experience!”
About ACE: 10.0 /10
Excellent customer service at arrival, and as well drop off!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent booking site for car rentals! Easy, and very user friendly!
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 29, 2020

Becky Carlson

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Easy, economical and delivering exactly what they promise!”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.3 /10
We waited quite a while for our turn at the counter to get our car, late in New Year's Eve. But the staff were courteous and efficient. Also, the back seat of our car was filled with dog hair, both on the seat and the carpet. We took it to a car wash and tried to vacuum it ourselves, but we couldn't get the dog hair out, either. It was not pleasant.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
We'd use you again!
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 29, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Good deal with value for money
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 29, 2020

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Kluger 7 Seats or similar
“Worth it booking, watch out for bad odor”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Vehicle had no trouble in driving. Only downside was the vomit smell. Purchased own car freshener to minimise the smell. The option to prepay the full tank was worth it if you’re going to really use estimate 90% of the full tank.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
All good including 3rd party insurance which is cheaper compared to another website
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 29, 2020

G.Gangwani

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
“Perfect and smooth”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Staff was really helpful. Everything was smooth except the address of drop off location mentioned on the card was changed to other location which took 15 mins more for us at the time of drop off but overall a great experience
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The most amazing platform. Look no further. The possible deal i found
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 29, 2020

C.Kaya

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Perfect
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Nice
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 29, 2020

c.billett

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
“Amazeballs”
About Thrifty: 9.3 /10
The car we book above was not the car we actually got but that was down to ourselves as we extended our reservation earlier and there were no car available....staff was amazing and very helpful.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Fantastic service...will definitely use this company again
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 29, 2020

Esther Giesbergen-de

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
About Apex: 10.0 /10
When we picked up the car. The guy at the counter was great, explaining everything good and easy.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 29, 2020

View more >
Economy | Mazda Demio or similar
“Ideal for our trip. Managed to squeeze 2 large cases into the boot with some creativity!”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.0 /10
First car was picked up, then refused due to the undertray hanging down. A replacement was arranged for the next day.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to use and proceed with booking. Very flexible on cancellations, allowed me to re-book pretty quickly. Which was excellent.
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 29, 2020

Chris S

View more >
Pickup Truck | Nissan Frontier or similar
“Easy Car Rental for Millennials”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Easiest car rental I’ve ever done
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Pleasant UI and easy to use
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 29, 2020

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Solaris or similar
“excellent”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
both companies were very helpful
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
both companies were very helpful
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 29, 2020

C.LARGE

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Very good experience.”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
The VW Jetta we reserved was not available. We were offered different options that were acceptable.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good prices, nice experience.
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 29, 2020

D.Del Coco

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Mokka X or similar
“Excellent service, no issues at all”
About Sicily By Car: 9.7 /10
Cars are larger than expected (booked a small SUV and got a Seat Ateca, which is a medium sized SUV). Pick up and drop off went smoothly. Price very good. Car condition as new.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 29, 2020

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About Alamo: 8.3 /10
All was OK. Thank you for the good services.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 28, 2020

D.Martinez Formoso

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Smooth experience”
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
Excellent quick pick up and drop off
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 28, 2020

Jimmy Lubbers

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Super friendly staff, good car, high deposit price”
About EZU: 8.0 /10
The guy at the counter was super helpful and friendly.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
The voucher is not easy to get. Sometimes loading a long time. Not a clear overview.
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 28, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
“Great service”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Pick up and drop off both excellent
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very smooth
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 28, 2020

A.Ahuja

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Good”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
The counter was a little crowded with only one staff
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Later I found a cheaper option but was lazy to cancel and rebook thru another website
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 28, 2020

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
“Good”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Deposit amount for the locals is too high. I will never book Apex henceforth
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent service
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 28, 2020
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big